2023 Best CNC Router Reviews (January Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

CNC Router Reviews

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated CNC router machines and table kits to meet your business plans within your budget in 2023? Check 2023 best CNC router buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.

Kent Church

Posted on Feb 02, 2023 from United States

2023 Best CNC Machine for Custom Woodworking on Sale

Well packaged with operating assembly manual. Easy to assemble and start up. The software is easy to use and shows you the cutting bid location in real time. This kit is as good as it gets for woodworkers at a decent price point. It meets the expectations for which I purchased it. In addition, the automatic tool changer spindle kit has greatly increased the efficiency of woodworking with a better quality finish for my carpentry business. Overall, Im satisfied with this great CNC router machine.

Eddie C Nash

Posted on Feb 01, 2023 from United States

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

I run a high school woodworking shop and our precious CNC is way old and outdated. Looking to upgrade with one more modern CNC that can cut up to full sheets as well as has a 4th axis. Researched over a couple of months. Compared all brands of 4 axis rotary CNC machines with lathe attachments and decided to give STM1325-R3 a try. Everything was going smooth. Easy transaction fast delivery. Got it within 25 days. Easy to assemble. The software that came with it is free and easy to use. Tested making cabinet doors with 3/4 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. plywood sheet. All performed well with clear and smooth results. Overall, its a great machine worth to buy.

Tobias K Schroeder

Posted on Jan 31, 2023 from Germany

5x10 CNC Wood Machining Center with 4th Rotary Axis on Sale

I have never used any power tool like this unit. I did a lot of research and like you have come to this CNC machining center. I had low expectations, but this kit was easy to use and has run a couple of months trouble-free. From the tool changer to the extra rotary axis, all works with automation. A great machine tool to make cabinet doors and home decorations. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to upgrade your woodshop. Pros: The software that comes with it is fine and free with a package that can give you good control over cutting parameters and strategies. Cons: Figure out how to handle dust because you will be making a lot of it. In addition, the large workbench will take up too much space.

Tekkam

Posted on Jan 10, 2023 from Australia

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

I purchased this 5x10 CNC router table because I wanted to make cabinet doors and home decorations in my workshop. It is easy to assemble and has run many days trouble-free. The LNC software that comes with it is great for jobs with automatic tool changer, and free. Easy to set and debug. Good control over cutting strategies and parameters, and I could use it easily with document instructions. A dust collector should be upgraded to handle dust because it will make lots of sawdust. I e-mailed them in the PM. Got a reply within the hour. They shipped me a new industrial dust collector in 10 days for a lot less than I thought it would cost. Overall the customer service is top notch.

Johann Polischansky

Posted on Oct 10, 2022 from Australia

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

I bought this hobby CNC for PCB prototyping. Easy to assemble. Capable for making intricate carvings. I was able to get great results with a little preparedness, and tolerances are within a few thousandths. A great power tool for beginners with patience. Best purchases I have made.

Ryan Stein

Posted on Oct 09, 2022 from Australia

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I purchased this CNC after researching how an automatic tool changer works in advance. Easy to put together with the instructions that came with it. Contacted STYLECNC and within a few minutes I got response on software installation and setting. Great customer service. I am using the software it came with since it works well for my business. This is a great machine for someone looking to get into automated woodworking and personalized furniture making.

Pedro Bitting

Posted on Sep 12, 2022 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I purchased the STG1212 about 20 days ago and much to my surprise it showed up on my workshop in less than 15 days of placing the order. I tried on the parts assembly and software installation which took about 2 hours start to finish, but I had a great sense of accomplishment once all was done. Thanks for the easy-to-follow instructions from STYLECNC. I have been using this machine on a daily basis with woodworking, and I am very happy with the results I have gotten. Fabulous 4x4 CNC router for the money. I have never used or owned a CNC before, but now it makes my creative juices flowing. I would definitely recommend.

Jason Rodriguez

Posted on Aug 20, 2022 from Canada

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

I have been addicted to the CNC router for woodworking with tool changer for many years, but initially it is expensive for my cabinet shop. I am happy to find the price has come down to an acceptable level in previous months, and after researching different makers and types, I selected STM1530C for its larger 5x10 vacuum working table and automatic tool changer spindle kit. Arrived in 16 days and packed well. Easy to assemble all parts and install the software to program. LNC controller is user-friendly and professional for cabinet making. So far this is the best buy I have made.

Spencer Kloss

Posted on Jun 20, 2022 from Canada

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Im an artist and looking for a power tool for the fabrication of pieces to use in sculptural installations. I need to be able to cut thicker sheets of plywood at the 4x8 size. Also would be good to be able to cut metals and plastic. STM1325-R3 is the right CNC machine that meets all my needs. In addition, the rotary attachment can also make some 3D artwork sculptures.

Kent Church

Posted on May 08, 2022 from United States

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

A great CNC machine for woodworking. Im extremely pleased with it. Assembly was straight forward. Great instructions and online tech support. All make it easy to get into CNC. STYLECNCs technical staff has been fantastic, great communications and easy to work with. I was able to assemble and setup the machine, install and debug the software, and cut a large wall sign on the 1/4 inch 4x8 full plywood sheet in 45 minutes. Been experimenting with some relief carving on the table leg as well. All functions so far working well.

Sean Mahmood

Posted on Apr 10, 2022 from United Kingdom

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

This was my first time to own a CNC within my budget and I have used CNC router service near me before. Im so happy with it. It was easy assemble and so far its been really easy to use. Its taken some time getting used to the settings but we are getting the hang of it. This product exceeds our expectations by far. Safe to say this was a good choice.

Peter Shchepin

Posted on Mar 22, 2022 from United States

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Very happy customer. The CNC machine works like a fine clock. Ive been using it for 6 month and had no issues at all. Customer service is outstanding, whenever I had a question they answered very quickly. I will definitely buy more machines as my business grows.

Harry Burns

Posted on Jan 26, 2022 from United States

2023 Best ATC CNC Router with Oscillating Knife Cutter

The CNC kit builds OK. I bought this machine a few months ago to make cabinet doors and cut rubber gaskets, and I finally got around getting up and running during the holidays. It is fascinating overall, all-in-one CNC router and knife system combo, so I would recommend it.

Robert M Beasley

Posted on Jan 11, 2022 from United States

Smart Nesting CNC Router Machine for Custom Cabinet Making

I searched and did further research to find one upgraded CNC router that I thought would do a good job. I have been learning to use this machine for a few weeks now and it is an amazing machine for my woodworking plans. Very accurate works well with the software. I am looking forward to using this machine for many years to come. It was well worth the investment and it is an engineering marvel. I will highly recommend to anybody in the business of cabinet making. Go for it, you wont be sorry.

Richard Pritchett

Posted on Jan 09, 2022 from United States

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

If you are work for home furniture making, I recommend this machine 100%. Its easy to assemble. At this price range its the best bang for your buck. Great machine for the price. There is a learning curve when getting started (mostly software) but once you understand the capabilities of the CNC router youll be able to create many different kitchen cabinets, as well as home doors.

Asa Uribe

Posted on Jan 07, 2022 from United States

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

An amazing ATC CNC router with tool changer for the cost. It is packaged extremely well, and easy to put together. Works very well. It does exactly what you tell it to do. The customer service for in my opinion is outstanding. I had an issue and got the answer for it with in minutes. Very knowledgeable service team. I have made several cuts and haven’t had any problems.

Seth Reay

Posted on Jan 03, 2022 from Australia

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

This was my first CNC router machine and I am hooked. It was shipped quickly and straight forward to put together. The video user manual is very helpful for beginners, and guided me to understand CNC. Since learning how to run it fluently I have worked with the machine everyday and cut everything from wood to aluminum. It can cut full 4x8 sheet for most of my projects. I will be a returning customer, and recommend this kit to anyone.

Roger Lambdin

Posted on Oct 08, 2021 from United States

5 Axis CNC Stone Cutting Bridge Saw for Granite & Marble

I was surprised by the quality of the CNC bridge saw for the price paid, and so far this machine has worked very effectively. Having said that, the machine itself has performed very well. The accuracy is good and I like that it is self contained for the countertops I do.

Robert Salazar

Posted on Aug 08, 2021 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Product as advertised. For someone with no experience or any idea about CNC, I managed to get carvings on solid wood and MDF. Lots of trial and error with figuring out what settings to use for different woodworking projects. Machine running 12 hours continuously on testing sample materials with no problems. Its an awesome desktop CNC router for woodworking, but with patience on controller and software, it will work beautifully.

JimBarr

Posted on May 29, 2021 from United States

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but Im not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

Muhammad John

Posted on May 05, 2021 from United Kingdom

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

Beau Genders

Posted on May 02, 2021 from Australia

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I cant say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. It will give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. Im a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

Terry B Doyal

Posted on Mar 31, 2021 from Canada

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Ive helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. Im still a beginner but this machine seems great. Ive also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. Ive had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

Debra J Strauss

Posted on Mar 22, 2021 from United States

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising. My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme. I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

HERNAN PEREZ

Posted on Jan 27, 2021 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. Im not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

Zachary

Posted on Jan 21, 2021 from United States

2023 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Gerard Sambets

Posted on Jan 13, 2021 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 2x3 CNC router 6090 for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). My first impression is that it is well worth the money, Im happy so far.

Jeffrey Kotyk

Posted on Jan 09, 2021 from United States

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

This kit is a great way to get started in CNC woodworking. I had low expectations but the machine was easy to assemble and has run many hours trouble-free. The spindle is quiet without runout. Software is extremely important to CNC. Youll need a package that gives you good control over cutting strategies and parameters. Youll need to get good at experimenting with them since youll be cutting at the very edge of the machines capabilities. I would recommend this kit to anyone looking for entry into CNC. Just be warned that if you have a hobby you think can make use of it, youre probably just acquiring a second one.

Lawrence Corbin

Posted on Jan 02, 2021 from United States

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

If youre a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC, I can recommend this unit highly enough. Great desktop CNC router for beginners. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

Owen Poad

Posted on Dec 26, 2020 from New Zealand

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

Tyson

Posted on Dec 22, 2020 from United States

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

This is my first desktop CNC for woodworking, its an affordable hobby wood CNC machine for beginners in my budget. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The unit seems very nice and Im not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

Joe Aul

Posted on Dec 20, 2020 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected.

Drew LaMarca

Posted on Dec 20, 2020 from United States

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. Im excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

David Smith

Posted on Dec 18, 2020 from United States

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

This is a solid, well-made CNC machine. Its a whole lot better than the old craftsman CNC router table I had. That was a piece of junk in comparison. I purchased this machine two months ago and I havent seen anything close to the quality and features of this machine in this price range. Its very good value for the machine price.

Arturs

Posted on Dec 10, 2020 from Latvia

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Good 4x8 CNC machine. We just can’t thank you enough for all of your time and assistance. The DSP controller is exactly the right fit for our needs and the machine is now up running, and working GREAT. Of course, we still have much to learn. Based on a 1 to 5 rating - we want to give STYLECNCs CNC a 6 . . . Honestly, a 5-star rating is just not enough for this manufacturer, especially when it comes to Outstanding Customer Service.

Wilson

Posted on Dec 04, 2020 from Malaysia

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7 cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project). I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

Anonymous

Posted on Nov 22, 2020 from United States

Cheap Hobby CNC Router Machine with 4x6 Table Size

I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and its worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, its a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, its my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

Matthew

Posted on Nov 19, 2020 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

This is one of the best buying and customer support experiences for me in last couple of years. It took me a little time to assemble and next one hour to do just a little CNC woodworking to test the basic functionality. This is very good CNC for beginners (I am a CNC beginner). If you are thinking of buying desktop size CNC to see if you like this type of making things, I cant say nothing but amazing things for both STM6090 and especially customer support experience from STYLECNC.

Bryan Manubag

Posted on Nov 19, 2020 from Philippines

Nesting CNC Router Machine with Drill Block and 2 Spindles

5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

Mike

Posted on Nov 14, 2020 from United States

5x10 CNC Wood Machining Center with 4th Rotary Axis on Sale

I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine. It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

Daniel Pagano

Posted on Nov 10, 2020 from United States

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Im so happy, thats what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

Lucas

Posted on Nov 08, 2020 from Australia

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

Cергей

Posted on Nov 06, 2020 from Belarus

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine for Sale

So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

Trevor Furoy

Posted on Nov 01, 2020 from Canada

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Franklin Sosa

Posted on Oct 30, 2020 from United States

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

My father in law bought me STM1325C for my birthday of 2020. I was very great full. Compared to other ordinary CNC router machines, its amazing for cabinet door making. It requires patience, research and careful studying. It takes time to learn this CNC kit. You have to know how to use design software and have a basic understanding of G-Code, GRBL, machine setup, and general knowledge of the working functions of the CNC machine.

Shawn Cupp

Posted on Oct 28, 2020 from United States

2022 Best 4 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Affordable Price

Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, its really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

Evans

Posted on Oct 27, 2020 from United Kingdom

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I am a beginner at CNC, I’ve never used a CNC machine before and with in a day I was carving. An awesome machine for a beginner to learn as hobbyists. I used the manual and the help video. One hour to assemble and test, very friendly and easy to use. It’s a good buy for the money. I would definitely recommend this machine to someone getting into CNCs.

William

Posted on Oct 24, 2020 from United States

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Not much to say that hasnt already been said. Dont let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

Christian

Posted on Oct 23, 2020 from United States

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together. I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didnt feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

Benjamin

Posted on Oct 23, 2020 from Canada

2023 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, its a great buy for me.

Stuart Brown

Posted on Oct 18, 2020 from United Kingdom

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

Thomas

Posted on Oct 08, 2020 from United States

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

Canaan Brume

Posted on Oct 02, 2020 from Nigeria

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

The small CNC machine works excellent. It is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation. Well worth the money, Im happy so far.

Farid Hafez

Posted on Sep 28, 2020 from South Africa

2023 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations. Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

Colwin Bailey

Posted on Sep 21, 2020 from United States

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

Bharat Varsani

Posted on Sep 18, 2020 from United Kingdom

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching CNC to people. Im very pleased I bought this CNC machine.

Brian Childers

Posted on Sep 17, 2020 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Steven Baird

Posted on Sep 14, 2020 from United Kingdom

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

David Annis

Posted on Sep 13, 2020 from Canada

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Ive been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

Ion Frangopol

Posted on Sep 08, 2020 from Romania

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. Its very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I dont think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

Jude E Kelly

Posted on Aug 28, 2020 from United Kingdom

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 15 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All machine parts are packed well. Ive done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

Austin D Felix

Posted on Aug 20, 2020 from United States

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction Manual. For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

Nathan MAURAN

Posted on Aug 15, 2020 from France

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

This mini CNC router is a great machine for the price. Its a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

ERIK HARTL

Posted on Aug 06, 2020 from Germany

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools. Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

Joseph Joyce

Posted on Aug 01, 2020 from United States

Automatic 4x8 Stone CNC Machine for Headstone & Tombstone

A perfect CNC machine for stone. I searched for years for CNC like this. The stone engraving machine is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC machine.

Nocke Sumampouw

Posted on Jul 30, 2020 from Indonesia

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

Valentina

Posted on Jul 17, 2020 from Russia

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

This is a very good cnc wood router. This is probably the 6th or 7th router table that I have bought/made/used. The work surface is quite large. Much larger than another one that I have. The table top is very flat on mine. It is a solid, well-built machine with a lot of adjustabilities.

Jacques Besner

Posted on Jul 15, 2020 from Canada

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

So far, so good. It is perfect for the scale of work Im currently doing. One of these days I may upgrade to a bigger size for bigger projects and enjoy more advanced, specialized and costly convenience features. But this rotary cnc router should suit me well for most of the projects I foresee myself doing for a while. I find this a powerful cnc machine, solid, convenient and easy enough to use to produce some superb cabinet doors and myriad other things that go beyond the capabilities. Very pleased. And this cnc router is pretty quiet.

Mildred Williamson

Posted on Jul 12, 2020 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Austin D Felix

Posted on Jul 06, 2020 from Canada

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and its run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So thats awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Roger M Lambdin

Posted on Jun 28, 2020 from United Kingdom

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Douglas C Rasia

Posted on May 31, 2020 from Cameroon

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Best option out there for a CNC router machine. The service is nearly perfect. The support from STYLECNC is second to none. I emailed him that I was having trouble with a switch and after they confirmed the problem. They asked for my address so he could send me a replacement!

Martin McElroy

Posted on May 30, 2020 from Canada

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this cnc wood carving machine. I was able to get it working but not for long and not for lack of trying I am also working on a software manual that tells about the G code functions of the software. Also looking forward to trying the design software included

Thomas Lentsoane

Posted on May 26, 2020 from South Africa

Full Automatic Flatbed CNC Router for Furniture Making

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

James Cobb

Posted on May 14, 2020 from United States

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

Nice cnc wood machine, goes together easily, but plan on taking your time to get everything square, and there are a lot of parts for daily using(mostly screws/washers). Dont have to assemble, everything works well, and seems nice and tight. The included windows program works fine on Windows 7, I may switch to some other Mac or Raspberry Pi based program but this was an easy way to get started.

James Paul

Posted on May 08, 2020 from Canada

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Great to deal with. The CNC router turned up as promised. In this age of just get the sale attitude, that the vast majority of businesses hold, we often find ourselves disappointed and frustrated with the lack of support and true customer service we receive - once theyve gotten our money. This was NOT how we were treated with STYLECNCs CNC – in fact, they went above and beyond and impressed us with each and every step.

Chris

Posted on May 03, 2020 from United Kingdom

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I was looking for a cnc machine that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Assembly was easy enough with the video provided. It does require however that one is mechanically inclined. Whether you want to work with wood or make printed circuit boards the programs included provide a good starting point. So far I have been working with wood to get acquainted with this machine. I am certain it will work fine with printed circuit boards. Note: This CNC machine was packaged well with all pieces intact.

George W. Bush

Posted on May 01, 2020 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Christopher

Posted on Apr 18, 2020 from Australia

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Pieter

Posted on Apr 17, 2020 from South Africa

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

I had a few technical issues some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved. Now Im on my way to creating some really cool stuff this is a great product with a good price.

Israel Benitez

Posted on Apr 15, 2020 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

This is a great addition to a workshop. The 4 x 8 foot CNC router is too big. Floor space does not exist. 4 x 4 foot is the maximum envelope that can fit in the intended space. So I chose this one. Very satisfied.

Blake

Posted on Apr 09, 2020 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

This is a good buy, I received today and I love the 3 axis CNC router. It takes about an hour to the mature operation. Looks very durable. Look forward to all the jobs that I can compete with this.

Joe Colosimo

Posted on Mar 29, 2020 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Thanks for STYLECNC team. Absolutely no complaints. If you are interested in a beginners CNC router machine and technically knowledgeable I highly recommend it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Elizabeth

Posted on Mar 27, 2020 from Russia

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

From a pro woodworker of over 30 years here: This is designed for smaller jobs or a hobbyist, and it works just FINE. Overall, Im happy with this cnc router machine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.

K. Algra

Posted on Mar 21, 2020 from Netherlands

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

I have no CNC experience what so ever. After buying this machine, and a few weeks of self-training I am making projects that I cant believe that I did it. I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted STYLECNC tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.

Brad Borkowski

Posted on Mar 18, 2020 from United States

CNC Stone Cutting & Polishing Machine for Granite & Marble

I was looking for a CNC stone machine that was big enough for the projects I am working. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. I had it operate the same day I received it. The machine was more than I had expected. Note: This CNC was packaged well with all pieces intact.

Vendas

Posted on Mar 15, 2020 from Brazil

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Its such a pleasure to use. It drastically reduces work time and makes fine adjustments much less of a chore. After using the hobby CNC router for just a few days, Im finding I reach for the CNC router more often. Id recommend this to anyone.

Georges Fares

Posted on Mar 07, 2020 from Lebanon

2023 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Good product and GREAT support, STYLECNC took the time to call me during the Thanksgiving holiday to help troubleshoot a problem. It seems solid and very well built. It takes several hours for me to familiar with the operation. If I can give you any advice it would be to read ALL of the instructions IN ORDER and completely. I would do business with this company again. You wont be disappointed.

Corey N Murphy

Posted on Mar 06, 2020 from United Kingdom

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within 15 minutes, assitanting me what I needed, and I can continue my project. This is a great machine for beginners and hobbyists. You won’t regret your decision.

LISA

Posted on Feb 25, 2020 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, Ive had no issues at all with the machine. Ive cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. Its a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10x20 signs with it normally.

Bryant

Posted on Feb 24, 2020 from United States

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I have to say, this is a amazing cnc router machine. I got the extra power supply and tools for free, The frame feels nice and rigid for what this machine does, the bearings are smooth and not sloppy after a bit of wear in. The linear motion rails are hardened, well ground carbon steel, so they should last a long time.

Carlos Pereira

Posted on Feb 23, 2020 from Portugal

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I do lots of CNC work, so Im pretty used to setting up machines like this. This CNC router machine went together without a hitch using the drawings in the instructions. It took maybe three hours to have it up and running, and then a few more to really dial in the setup. A satisfying machine.

Dave

Posted on Feb 23, 2020 from United States

Automatic 3 Axis CNC Machine with Dual ATC Kits for Wood

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

Hilliard

Posted on Feb 21, 2020 from United Kingdom

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Jacob

Posted on Feb 17, 2020 from United States

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

Selye János

Posted on Feb 14, 2020 from Slovakia

2023 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Just purchased this 5-axis CNC machine 2 months ago, Well packaged. All parts received. Directions worked with a small learning curve. Assembly was straight forward and modular. Sturdy construction. I figured out some techniques to make them behave. Plenty of expansion capability. It works fine. I am glad that I found this unit and it is really convinient for my 3D woodworking projects, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

John Phillip

Posted on Feb 10, 2020 from New Zealand

Dual Spindles Wood CNC Machine with 4x8 Table Size for Sale

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know theres great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Ahsan Habib

Posted on Feb 06, 2020 from Bangladesh

Disc Automated Tool Changer CNC Router with Drum ATC Kit

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools. Overall, I would recommend this machine to the friend.

Brian

Posted on Feb 01, 2020 from United States

Heavy Duty 4x8 CNC Router for Aluminum with Tool Changer

This machine really works soooo awesome. We purchased the machine for ACP cutting. We knew a little bit about the CNC operation. So the operation is not a problem for us. The important thing was the bits for ACP cutting. We have bought some from STYLECNC team. They also sent us some. The bits and the machine are really good. This machine saved a lot of manual working time. Thank you.

George

Posted on Feb 01, 2020 from United States

Stone CNC Machining Center for Cutting and Polishing

I am very happy with the purchase of this stone cnc machine from STYLECNC. It was packed neatly and arrived safely without any hassle. All the parts are present and carefully packed by the manufacturer.

Steven Start

Posted on Jan 13, 2020 from United States

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

Surprising, good quality and easy operation. It is suitable for a small business. Some learning required with software side but to be expected.

Yacob Mezil

Posted on Dec 28, 2019 from Kuwait

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

Very fast delivery. The small CNC machine works well and carves very good. Awesome machine. Exactly what I asked for. I intend to use it for PCB works.

Brennan Chartrand

Posted on Dec 23, 2019 from United States

Multipurpose CNC Wood Cutting Machine for Woodworking Plans

The router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldnt find a technical fault so far.

Aafreen

Posted on Dec 19, 2019 from Maldives

2023 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

It took me 7 hours to familiar with the operation, and Im a pretty competent engineer.

Zechary

Posted on Dec 16, 2019 from Australia

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

I learned a lot about CNC machining. I used this to do some stone carving, and so far its gone better than expected. I was able to do a few runs without any major problems. So thats good. And the results were nice.

Ethan

Posted on Dec 10, 2019 from Canada

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

Excellent CNC machine for cabinet door making. But more importantly is the excellent support from STYLECNC. In my opinion its not worth the few dollars in savings by choosing one of the knockoff brands. STYLECNC seems to be on top of quality control and as a consumer I appreciate that.

Hyunseok Shin

Posted on Dec 09, 2019 from Republic of Korea

2023 Best CNC Machine for Custom Woodworking on Sale

The logistics is very fast. The packing is good. The instructions were helpful. All parts were easy to assemble as expected. The software is easy to use and setting. I am very satisfied with the CNC tool changer kit.

Jabulani

Posted on Dec 09, 2019 from South Africa

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

This is an inexpensive yet nice CNC machine. I needed this to cut PCBs, and it is getting the job done. I did not spend much time for alignment. The CNC works great with PCBs, wood, and plastic.

Terry

Posted on Nov 26, 2019 from United Kingdom

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Delivery was OK and the package was well organised and assembly was straightforward. The CNC router machine is very good and substantial.

Christopher

Posted on Nov 20, 2019 from United Kingdom

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

This is so fun to play with. Watching some youtube videos will help with converting your CAD or images to G-code to send to the CNC router. There is plenty of free software out on the internet to do this.

Ryan Haueter

Posted on Nov 19, 2019 from United Kingdom

Industrial 5 Axis CNC Router Machine for 3D Milling

Great, Im very satisfied with the quality of this 5 axis CNC router kit. My machine has been in production for half a month. I can inspect the progress of machine production in real time through video and live broadcast, I really appreciate STYLECNC. I look forward to the delivery of my machine.

Ramil Abdullayev

Posted on Nov 17, 2019 from Georgia

Automatic CNC Metal Milling Machine for Sale

The machine is excellent, easy to operate. And STYLECNC will answer any and all questions with great response time, even on weekends. This company genuinely cares about his product and his customers. Great product, great service, buy this machine!

Frederick

Posted on Nov 15, 2019 from United States

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

I have been using the hobby CNC machine to make aluminum parts for 3d printer and it works good its made Hot End mounts, timing belt tensioners, X, Y, Z axis caridges, corner brackets, t brackets and all out of 6061 aluminum. Now I think thats a pretty good machine for the price. Its paid for itself for me.

Hilliard

Posted on Nov 12, 2019 from United Kingdom

Benchtop CNC Router Kit with 2x4 Table Size for Sale

The benchtop CNC machine arrived today and was up and accurately routing within 2 hours....So much fun. I did use the included software. Much advised for those like me just getting in to CNC, this machine is easy to use with the help of user manual from STYLECNC, and fun to run.

Alexandria

Posted on Nov 11, 2019 from United Kingdom

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I was impressed with the machine while unpacking it. The build seems pretty sturdy. A great CNC router with ATC for woodworkers. I purchased this in order to make custom modern furniture and also to personalize some popular woodworking projects. The machine has potential with the right bits and software.

Steve

Posted on Nov 06, 2019 from United States

Full Automatic Flatbed CNC Router for Furniture Making

Panel furniture production line type is varied, manufacturers of furniture production line is also different in quality. STYLECNC is the best one I have ever met.

Алексей

Posted on Oct 27, 2019 from Russia

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Потрясающий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ, все работы выполняются автоматически с высокой скоростью и высоким качеством, я купил станок для изготовления деревянных дверей, и меня сильно удивил.

Maloney

Posted on Oct 25, 2019 from Australia

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

I started with a dream, it was to own a CNC router but I needed to learn how to create tool paths for carving, cutting anything 3 axis can do. I still want a bigger one, but with more power comes more to go wrong with having little skill. Here is a router thats forgiving, I made a lot of mistakes, but learned from every one of them. The router is very accurate plus super easy to operate. Now after only a few months, Im ready for STYLECNC to buy a bigger one. To add, customer service is the best. Never have I had a better experience.

Günter

Posted on Oct 25, 2019 from Germany

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

This is my first overseas buying for a new CNC router machine, it was a great experience, especially the price is much more cheaper than the used CNC router with the same configurations in German, and the 4x8 table size is very suitable for my home door production.

Bosch

Posted on Oct 22, 2019 from France

Automatic 4x8 Stone CNC Machine for Headstone & Tombstone

The stone CNC machine bed is welded by the thick wall steel seamless tube, high temperature tempering treatment, high rigidity, bearing strength better.

Stan Popov

Posted on Oct 20, 2019 from France

Full Automatic Flatbed CNC Router for Furniture Making

Many thanks for your furniture production line, it saves both time and labor for complicated workpiece processing.

MICHAEL

Posted on Oct 12, 2019 from Canada

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

Received the STG6090 with rotary by STYLECNC and it is everything I had expected. Relatively easy to set up, the software works well, and it seems more accurate than expected. I use it to mill PCBs and I use both 0.8 and 0.5 mm end mill router bits, so accuracy is important. The supplier is unbelievable good. If you are interested in a low cost desktop CNC machine, you should definitely consider the STG6090.

Brown

Posted on Oct 06, 2019 from United States

Benchtop CNC Router Kit with 2x4 Table Size for Sale

The machine was packaged very well, no shipping damage. This does seam to a pretty solid unit, it is very sturdy and well built. All parts work, it is a nice looking CNC router but that is about it.

Mariamme

Posted on Sep 27, 2019 from Maldives

New Design Stone CNC Machine for Marble, Granite and Quartz

I have found this stone CNC machine to be of high-quality construction. I have also found STYLECNC to give excellent service. For those looking to buy a CNC stone machine, I think this is your best option.

Hayden

Posted on Sep 21, 2019 from Australia

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

STYLECNC adopts the high-quality CNC accessories to make sure everything was up to par and that I was happy with everything that arrived. I will post more once I get it up and running, highly hopes and Im super excited.

Robert Jaworski

Posted on Sep 15, 2019 from Poland

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Excellent! I couldnt be happier. I am new to CNC. The support at STYLECNC wood machine is excellent. At the beginning Im confused by software for machine control but the support is excellent. STYLECNC team gave me a lots of help, thanks them.

Fabio Gutierrez

Posted on Sep 08, 2019 from Peru

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

This CNC machine is a masterpiece of engineering :-)

Farhan

Posted on Jul 30, 2019 from Saudi Arabia

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Great wood router. Simply, its the Best. I have been dealing with them for a while now, keep on buying their wood machine. The seller was honest about pricing, and product, quick ship.

William H Arcuri

Posted on Jun 26, 2019 from Canada

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Overall the construction seems solid, using quality components. I bought this desktop CNC kits for cutting PVC boards, I havent used it, but to my eye, the accuracy and repeatability look good.

Ketchie Molina

Posted on May 29, 2019 from United Arab Emirates

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Although not that easy to assemble, the instructions were very well written. Took about 3 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the machine by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. I have recommend the CNC router to my friend in Oman, he will buy one soon.

Belo

Posted on May 11, 2019 from Republic of Korea

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

This is a fully considered purchase. I am an industrial mechanic. Initial impressions on this ATC CNC router were good. Made a sample with a cabinet door design. The result was better than I expected. I decided to give STM1530C a chance. Arrived on time and the parts assemble was straight forward with instructions. I will test this machine with various woodworking projects over the next few days.

Alessandro Moimas

Posted on Mar 29, 2019 from Italy

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

It’s awesome. Exactly what I asked for and extremely customizable. A must-have for those just getting into PCBs.

Jone

Posted on Mar 14, 2019 from Canada

Automatic Tool Changer CNC Machining Center for Woodworking

Full automatic tool changer design, excellent assembly instructions, easy to put together in 1 hour. Tried on cabinet door making with the 4 by 8 sheet. Everything went fine as expected. In short, if you are looking for an automatic furniture making machine, then this is the best one you want.

Freddie

Posted on Mar 13, 2019 from Canada

PTP CNC Router for Furniture Milling, Cutting, Drilling

I bought this point to point CNC router for my furniture production, it works well with a nesting CNC machine up to now, thanks for all.

Michael

Posted on Mar 11, 2019 from United States

CNC Horizontal Drilling Machine with Laser Positioning

I am happy with the CNC drilling machine quality. It works great. Laser recognition makes the work simpler. Very good customer service with this company. Answered my questions quickly.

Scott

Posted on Mar 10, 2019 from United States

4x8 Glass Cutting & Carving CNC Router Machine for Sale

I have to say this smart glass carving machine is brilliant, which covers big range of my works and the this company have the most helpful service with guiding and introductions. I would like to recommend this machine to my friends.

Marlo

Posted on Mar 02, 2019 from Saudi Arabia

Automatic Feeding CNC Machine for Furniture Production Line

Nice product, quickly delivery, and excellent user support. STYLECNC team is very good.

Phuong

Posted on Feb 26, 2019 from Vietnam

CNC Machining Center for Stone Cutting and Polishing

Purchased this machine for cutting and polishing quartz stone table for the Kitchen. Powerful and efficient CNC stone machining center. The online service is very professional and patiently. Thanks, Mike!

Alexander

Posted on Feb 24, 2019 from Philippines

2023 Best Automatic Six Sided CNC Drilling Machine for Sale

Small but functional beyond imagination. Undertook all the drilling work. Best CNC drilling machine!

Sergei

Posted on Feb 22, 2019 from Canada

2023 Best 4 Axis CNC Foam Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

I am Sergei from Canada, our company mainly customizes foam molds for our customers. We have received the CNC foam cutter more than one month, until now this machine is running very well, It is very helpful for our business.

Andreas

Posted on Feb 21, 2019 from Germany

PTP CNC Machining Center for Furniture Making

This PTP machine is incredible. Its been half a year, it still works as an awesome monster. I really appreciated the high performance of the CNC machine and the fast response of the service.

Abd

Posted on Feb 20, 2019 from Saudi Arabia

Automatic CNC Drilling & Grooving Machine for Woodworking

The CNC drilling machine works fine, and it handles the details of the furniture very well. Seller is communicative.

Philip

Posted on Feb 20, 2019 from Vietnam

Industrial 4 Axis CNC Wood Router with Drum ATC Spindle Kit

I have purchased this CNC wood router to make my art statues and I have to say this is the most suitable machine for art.

Johnny

Posted on Feb 18, 2019 from Indonesia

High End Automatic CNC Nesting Machining Center for Sale

This is my first auto nesting CNC router so I cant really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The nesting CNC machine seems very nice, improve the work efficiency, I firmly believe that it can expand our business.

David

Posted on Feb 16, 2019 from United States

3 Axis Foam CNC Router Machine for Styrofoam, EPS & XPS

I REALLY love this CNC foam router. It makes my foam work much easier. Fully automatic, high precision. I am not an expert but this kit works well for my purpose. Highly recommended.

Debasish Biswas

Posted on Feb 15, 2019 from India

Dual Spindles Wood CNC Machine with 4x8 Table Size for Sale

All is good, excellent quality! Recommend!

Joseph

Posted on Feb 12, 2019 from The Republic of Austria

2022 Best CNC Wood Sanding Machine for Sale

I have received the machine and used it for two weeks, until now the wood sanding machine is running very well, I am worried about the operation before buying, but thank you very much for the service that STYLECNC team gave me.

Daniel

Posted on Feb 03, 2019 from United Kingdom

Wood Door Making CNC Router Machine with Dual Table

We bought the SI-IV for making furniture from willow and oak wood sheet. This CNC router machine works so excellently! Within 8 hours, it can finish 100 slice sheets. Fast speed and high precision, highly recommended!

Mannual

Posted on Feb 03, 2019 from India

Industrial 3D Stone CNC Machine with Dual Spindles for Sale

I got the 3d stone carving machine for our tombstone business, its a good machine with high working efficiency, we like it very much, and we plan to buy one more laser machine for engraving stone.

Larry

Posted on Feb 03, 2019 from United States

Mini 5 Axis CNC Milling Machine for 3D Modeling & Cutting

After my machine was ready, I went to their factory for training. This company was really professional, and their engineers taught me a lot. Im going to buy some other CNC machines from this company.

Carrol

Posted on Jan 29, 2019 from United States

PTP All-Rounder CNC Working Center for Sale

It is still working well since I purchased it. The PTP working center is really convinient machine for my wood work, I am happy to give the 5 stars to this one!

Saima

Posted on Jan 25, 2019 from Pakistan

Affordable Nesting CNC Machine for Custom Modern Furniture

This CNC nesting machine brings advanced technology to my workshop, and it really saves time. Their engineers also helped me design a lot of things, I love them.

Trevor

Posted on Jan 22, 2019 from Poland

Smart Nesting CNC Router Machine for Custom Cabinet Making

I thought to buy the nesting machine in Poland, but the price is too high. Very happy to find STYLECNC and get this nesting machine, now we can use the machine very well with STYLECNC team help. Very grateful!

Funk

Posted on Jan 19, 2019 from United States

Single Arm PTP CNC Working Center

It works efficiently and can work on material really well, and I am really happy that I got this PTP CNC machine with a nice deal price as well.

Kevin

Posted on Jan 13, 2019 from United States

Large Gantry 5 Axis CNC Machine for 3D Machining

Its my first time to buy goods from abroad, but I have to say I got one good experience for the oversea purchase from STYLECNC. In terms of using the five-axis CNC machine, they offer free online training for assembly and operation. Getting started and connecting it to the PC is very easy, and it runs smoothly and cuts are made with precision.

Allen

Posted on Jan 13, 2019 from United States

CNC Molding Machine with Automatic Tool Changer

I was looking for the automatic tool changer machine quite a while and finally I have found this one here! This is a fantastic machine for mold making and automatic tool changing system really saves my time a lot.

Makhan

Posted on Jan 12, 2019 from United States

Custom Furniture CNC Router with Automatic Nesting Software

I am a furniture manufacturer, I used to make furniture by hand. Under the introduction of my friends, I met STYLECNC. Really, I can’t describe this feeling of beauty. Really really great, we can now produce a lot of furniture every day.

Zac

Posted on Dec 25, 2018 from United States

Industrial 3D CNC Machine with 4x8 Table Top for Sale

Most efficient 3D CNC machine I have ever puchased and the only reason that I got it was to make crafts for my woodshop. It works great for me and I really suggest you guys to have it as well.

Pavel

Posted on Dec 12, 2018 from Czech Republic

Stone CNC Machining Center for Cutting and Polishing

Just received this big stone CNC machine. Engineers from STLECNC helped me for training and installation, which is very helpful for the CNC machine. I am glad to have this CNC machine and meet the lovely people from STYLECNC. Recommended.

Ken

Posted on Dec 11, 2018 from United States

Affordable Linear ATC CNC Router Kit with Tool Changer

Today we cut the MDF and plywood with the CNC router machine. Both look to be very well made and are doing what we need so far. STYLECNC has never made us disappointed thus far, when we finish the first cabinets, we will come here to update. Thanks Ken

Kevin

Posted on Dec 06, 2018 from Romania

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I really love this STM1325-3T CNC router machine, my work is to make all kinds of wood doors and cabinets. as far as I am concerned this CNC machine is suitable for my job. Thanks for the help of STYLECNC.

Kalpesh

Posted on Nov 26, 2018 from India

CNC Metal Engraving Machine for Iron, Brass, Copper, Steel

I purchased this CNC milling macine from STYLECNC. they gave us good help. good sales person and nice company!

Gary

Posted on Nov 25, 2018 from Germany

2023 Best 4x4 Hobby CNC Router Kit with Four Spindles

Made my cabinet doors by this gorgeous CNC router. It works efficiently and the cut edge is really smooth! BEST machine I have purchased ever!

Autumn

Posted on Oct 31, 2018 from United States

Small 5 Axis CNC Machining Center for 3D Woodworking

Easy to assemble and use with the instructional videos. The spindle, stepper motors and all parts perform well. I didnt expect that the 5 axis CNC machine would be so good, but its precision and ease of use is quite impressive. In addition, the technical support is excellent, my every email was promptly responded within 2 hrs.

Paul 

Posted on Oct 26, 2018 from United Kingdom

Small Desktop CNC Router Machine for Home Shop

All recieved as described. Safe and reliable transaction. I already introduce STYLECNC to my friend.

Makayla

Posted on Oct 18, 2018 from Canada

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Very satisfied with the CNC router, the after sales support is excellent, any queries will be answered in minutes. I highly recommend SYTLECNC team.

Pavlínka

Posted on Oct 15, 2018 from Czech Republic

Cheap Hobby CNC Router Machine with 4x6 Table Size

All in all, it is a great CNC router machine. I have used them all. This machine is great with low price. It does not need long on assembly. It just need to link electrical. Next year I will add cabinets to my products, and I will purchase a big CNC machine.

Piotr

Posted on Sep 26, 2018 from Poland

2023 Top Rated CNC Mold Making Machine for Sale

One of my friend recommend me STYLECNC , he told me he is using STYLECNC CNC router, and the machine working well for 2 years. So I found STYLECNC. I am very happy to buy the machine from them, Thanks to this team.

Andrew

Posted on Sep 26, 2018 from Canada

Moving Table CNC Router with Rotary Automatic Tool Changer

STYLECNC team recommend me this machine for my furniture business. This is really an adorable machine. It helps me a lot!

Gregory

Posted on Sep 20, 2018 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

This CNC machine seems to be well engineered and is working great for me so far. It takes a little while to familiar with the operation, but fit fine with my STYLECNC router.

Mathew Zachariah

Posted on Sep 16, 2018 from United Arab Emirates

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

I personally love this CNC router table. Fits my CNC router perfectly. I get amazingly clean and controlled cuts and really love the routers ability. Great buy. I would buy again.

Cliff McMullen

Posted on Sep 13, 2018 from Canada

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Great cnc router machine! I have had the machine assembled and operating for close to a month now, and I am very impressed! This is a very well designed cnc machine. Everything even software is included in the kit, I had no missing parts.

Monir Hossain

Posted on Sep 12, 2018 from Malaysia

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I cant wait to unopened and use this weekend, this cnc router is very handy and easy to use, and works really well. Its a good starting place for people just getting into woodworking or if you have limited space in your workshop.

Alfredo

Posted on Sep 07, 2018 from Philippines

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

An awesome wood router, if you like building some wood projects, have a love of working with computers, and want to make AMAZING things, this is the product for you!

Joao Sousa

Posted on Sep 06, 2018 from Portugal

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Great compliment to my router. Purchased to use to make some smaller projects at home. Works well enough for my projects.

Jeffrey Sison

Posted on Sep 05, 2018 from Philippines

3D CNC Router for Woodworking with Rotary Table and 8 Heads

Very good CNC router supplier. Fast response. The CNC machine has been well packed. Thank you very much. All super.

Martin Grace

Posted on Aug 27, 2018 from Ireland

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Worked great for what I needed it for. Fit my S1-III CNC router perfectly. All parts needed to operate to the router were included in the kit. Has more functionality than what I needed for my project, which is great for future work.

Viorel Stolea

Posted on Aug 12, 2018 from Canada

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Wife got me this cnc wood router for my birthday. Ive used it a couple times and works great. I love it. Ive wanted a cnc router table for a long time and this one does not disappoint.

Ronnie Semanda

Posted on Aug 11, 2018 from United Kingdom

New Design Stone CNC Machine for Marble, Granite and Quartz

This is my second cnc machine of these. The first one is still working like a champ. Really well designed, sturdy, easy to operate. Saved me time and probably money.

Abdullah

Posted on Aug 10, 2018 from Saudi Arabia

Small CNC Router Machine with Automatic Tool Changer (ATC)

The small cnc router machine works perfectly. All the parts seem to be well made and high-quality. Overall, I think its a great machine at a very reasonable price.

Yojiro

Posted on Jul 29, 2018 from United States

Multi Spindle CNC Woodworking Machine with Four Heads

Great wood cnc machine! I highly recommend this kit to anyone wanting to get into the CNC world. I would buy again!

Terseer

Posted on Jul 22, 2018 from Turkey

Small CNC Router Machine with Automatic Tool Changer (ATC)

I dont write reviews often, but I have to say this may be one of the best purchases I have made in a while. Its a real solid piece of equipment. The CNC router works wonderfully, I would definitely recommend.

Sergii Zakhar

Posted on Jul 21, 2018 from Ukraine

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

This is a fantastic and well-built CNC router. It is quite easy to make a complex cut on the 4x8 full sheet of plywood. In addition, the tool changer is fully automatic, which is convenient and safe. I am very pleased with the machine and results.

Phil Matthies

Posted on Jul 21, 2018 from United States

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

The desktop CNC router machines speed and carving quality is perfect, I like it.

Jagan Mishra

Posted on Jul 19, 2018 from India

Industrial 6x12 CNC Router for Aluminum Composite Panels

Great STM2040-R1 CNC Router, it is excellent, I bought from STYLECNC a few months ago, I Love it. Works perfectly. Buy with confidence: reasonable price and high quality from STYLECNC.

Mark Harris

Posted on Jul 12, 2018 from United States

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

I really have to say, the CNC router with automatic tool changer is a great idea for my works, it worked well for cutting, carving, grooving in the past 3 months, it can complete a full door making process at one time, in addition, the rotary device can help me to do some 3d carving works.

Braden Todd

Posted on Jul 06, 2018 from United States

Small CNC Router Machine with Automatic Tool Changer (ATC)

Good CNC Router Machine. Thank you for your prompt response to the appropriate shipping process and questions.

Richard Stricklen

Posted on Jul 03, 2018 from United States

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

The 4x8 CNC router seems to work well, the filings from the machining can be cleaned by the dust collector. Great!

Vineet Singh

Posted on Jun 30, 2018 from India

Linear ATC Stone CNC Carving Machine for Sale

Very fast delivery. Works great. The stone cnc machine is very strong, and cutters are not expensive. Great machine. Recommend seller and machine. Tried on different materials.

P. Van Ham

Posted on Jun 29, 2018 from Netherlands

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Great CNC router, So far Ive tested it to be accurate to at least 0.01 millimeter, but it seems even more precise.

Koorosh Monjezi

Posted on Jun 25, 2018 from Canada

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Nice rotary cnc machine. Well made like everything from STYLECNC. Very solid for the price. No complaints from me. Very pleased.

Gökhan Bağrıaçık

Posted on Jun 23, 2018 from Turkey

4x8 Linear ATC CNC Wood Router 1325 for Woodworking on Sale

I tried to make a home door with the CNC wood carving machine, worked very well, a wonderful machine.

Sophie Cooper

Posted on Jun 21, 2018 from Australia

Multi-Head 4th Axis Rotary CNC Wood Engraving Machine

I have been cutting a few small projects. The cnc router is doing great so far! After few months, I will try to do some big projects.

ПАВЕЛ

Posted on Jun 19, 2018 from Russia

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

I love this CNC router machine. STYLECNC is quick to reply to questions and I am very satisfied with their customer service thus far. If you want to get into a CNC router this is the machine for you.

Altantsetseg

Posted on Jun 15, 2018 from Mongolia

Low Cost Industrial CNC Router Machine for Sale

I received the industrial CNC machine quickly in Mongolia. There was no defect in the machine. I am very satisfied with the machine and delivery. thanks.

Gagandeep Singh

Posted on Jun 12, 2018 from India

Small CNC Router Machine with Automatic Tool Changer (ATC)

I have now owned this small cnc router machine for almost 5 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, the machine is still going strong. I am very satisfied.

Ed Coll

Posted on Jun 10, 2018 from Ireland

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Did some tests under the guide of the seller, whos very professional, and it carved very well on the wood seal. Still need more time to study this machine.

Mitchell Fletcher

Posted on Jun 08, 2018 from United States

2x3 Desktop Small CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

I purchased this after looking at various of these machines for some time. In the end they all looked to be much the same so I decided upon this one based on the work area and price. The box arrived extremely quickly.

Kristīne

Posted on Jun 04, 2018 from Latvia

Nesting CNC Router Machine with Drill Block and 2 Spindles

I am very happy with the purchase of this cnc nesting machine from STYLECNC It was packed neat and arrived safely without any hassle. All the necessary parts are packed by the seller.

Naoufel Mlayah

Posted on Jun 03, 2018 from Tunisia

4x8 Linear ATC CNC Wood Router 1325 for Woodworking on Sale

Good quality of the cnc wood machine. Great manufacturer. Excellent Support. On all questions received an exhaustive answer. Thank you.

Chris Kyslowsky

Posted on May 29, 2018 from United States

2x3 Desktop Small CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

I have owned this for 8 months now - still love it, still learning. You could spend 4 times the money and still not get the quality or support you get from STYLECNC. Very easy to operate and continues to work strong. Thanks, STYLECNC!

Valeriy M.Lipatov

Posted on May 27, 2018 from Russia

2023 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Машина STYLECNC имеет высокое качество, у меня есть импорт многих машин. я куплю больше.

Joseph

Posted on May 26, 2018 from United Arab Emirates

4 Axis Stone CNC Machine for Buddhas Statues & Sculptures

Very satisfied with my big guy. Three months have passed. Stone carving machine is still working well!

Eddie Barlow

Posted on May 16, 2018 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

I received my CNC mini router in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised. I’m brand new to cnc and this was a good choice for me

Buzz Killingsworth

Posted on May 15, 2018 from United States

Industrial 6x12 CNC Router for Aluminum Composite Panels

The CNC router for aluminum has come and been well received with nice package. A Recommended seller. Good job. Thanks.

Alan Geldart

Posted on Apr 14, 2018 from Canada

2x3 Desktop Small CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

I write for support, Fortunately, got the response in time. The product work so far fine. After few months, I will purchase a big one.

Tomasz

Posted on Apr 10, 2018 from Poland

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

Arrvied 3/18/2018. Excellent vendor. The 4x8 CNC router is as described, low price. THANKS.

Jon Liverance

Posted on Apr 03, 2018 from Canada

Multi Spindle CNC Woodworking Machine with Four Heads

I am very satisfied with STM1212-4 CNC woodworking machine. The packaging was pretty good, there was styrofoam in the wood box, then it was surrounded by a larger box with some padding. The packaging of the components was good each part was surrounded just enough for the part.

Antony LEGA

Posted on Mar 15, 2018 from France

Multi Spindle CNC Woodworking Machine with Four Heads

Nice to deal with you. Thanks Very fast shipment. Only 3 weeks To France From China. Buy To make circuit board PCB. Very good product.

Tyler Davenport

Posted on Feb 27, 2018 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Glad now, I bought this mini cnc router, It takes a good amount of skill and patience.

Karl

Posted on Feb 13, 2018 from United Kingdom

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Very fast delivery in 14 days. The whole cnc router machine is very satisfied. Its all very quickly, fully loaded. recommend!

Mahmoud Haffar

Posted on Feb 11, 2018 from Turkey

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

This is very good CNC router machine for my work, it has run well for over 90 days without any problem, I wil try more works with it.

David Rusnac

Posted on Feb 08, 2018 from United States

4x8 Linear ATC CNC Wood Router 1325 for Woodworking on Sale

Very good wood carving machine, I can also use it for drilling side hole. Multi-function machine!

Cabero

Posted on Jan 12, 2018 from Germany

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

Machine after assembly and very light usage seems to have a very good quality. If you have a small budget and need a small, cheap, and easy to build CNC router machine, this is definitely the one to buy

Mahdi Maleki

Posted on Dec 28, 2017 from Iran

2023 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

Every bit is as good as a CNC router we paid thousands for a few years ago.

Vahid Fakharian

Posted on Dec 23, 2017 from Iran

Nesting CNC Router Machine with Drill Block and 2 Spindles

Good communication with the seller. Very assured transaction. STYLECNC is highly recommended and appreciated.

Tarvo Iskül

Posted on Dec 14, 2017 from Estonia

Multi-Head 4th Axis Rotary CNC Wood Engraving Machine

Excellent cnc router, it works as expected, STYLECNC is very responsive and helpful, I would deal with again anytime!

Keith Knowles

Posted on Dec 05, 2017 from United States

Small CNC Jade Carving Machine for Sale at Cost Price

Just what we were looking for. Very good experience, fast delivery, item exactly as described.Thumbs up! Have been using them for a while now, keep on buying your machine!

Ryan Gopi

Posted on Dec 01, 2017 from South Africa

4 Axis EPS CNC Router for Foam, Wood, Aluminium Mold Making

Everything as expected. Arrived from China in 30 days. Assembly is pretty straightforward. Learning to use the CNC foam router has a short learning curve with the instructions came with it.

Vincent

Posted on Nov 20, 2017 from United States

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Works effect is amazing. Carving within hours of receiving, with no prior experience. Great quality product!

Tomas Berzaninas

Posted on Nov 07, 2017 from Republic of Lithuania

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Great machine to add to my workshop, the price was good, delivery was quick. Now that I have begun using the cnc router, I can see the possibilities are going to be endless.

Robert Frei

Posted on Nov 04, 2017 from Germany

Linear ATC Stone CNC Carving Machine for Sale

This is my first CNC stone machine so I cant really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The machine seems very strong.

Ian Bridger

Posted on Nov 01, 2017 from United Kingdom

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

This is my second order from STYLECNC, the manufacturers after-sale service and cnc machine quality is good.

Leo Curin

Posted on Oct 29, 2017 from Croatia

Affordable 3D Carving CNC Router Machine for Sale

Shipped well packaged and showed up with everything in good condition with easy to follow instructions. Easy to assemble. Well built. Very sturdy with heavy duty structure. In addition, this kit came with a full set of router bits of different sizes to use. Overall, its a great CNC router with four rotary axes for 3D woodworking.

Costel Vodarici

Posted on Oct 19, 2017 from Romania

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

I love my STYLECNC routers (have 3 spindles) Fast, Accurate, Easy to operate. Very well made. If you want to do great work with your CNC router, go to STYLECNC.

Chris Haley

Posted on Oct 17, 2017 from United States

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I made a cabinet door within 48 hours of receiving this cnc router. I highly recommend. Great woodworking machine.

Vanessa Lujan

Posted on Oct 02, 2017 from Paraguay

Industrial ATC CNC Router Machine with 4 Spindles for Sale

High quality, fast and all. one more received gift together with the order received ER32. Recommend this cnc router manufacturer to all.

Hitesh Patni

Posted on Sep 15, 2017 from India

Multipurpose CNC Wood Cutting Machine for Woodworking Plans

The CNC machine arrived without any damage or parts shortage. Got the assembly done within 50 minutes. The software is easy to use with the fully explained instructions.

Ayman AL Hamad

Posted on Sep 10, 2017 from Bahrain

2023 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

It’s fantastic, we did so much works with the 4x8ft CNC router.

Franz Maritzen

Posted on Sep 06, 2017 from Germany

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Im very satisfied, the manufacturer is cooperative and responsive to the CNC router problems very fast

Johann Wolfgang

Posted on Sep 01, 2017 from United States

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

I have no any experience with CNC at all. The build was a simple process, and the directions were easy to follow, but there is a steep learning curve with the software. Need to set different parameters for different materials. Still in a learning process.

Денис Сафонов

Posted on Aug 30, 2017 from Russia

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Чтобы подготовить почву, я всегда был заинтригован станками с ЧПУ, но никогда не трогал и не собирал их. Тем не менее, я очень хорошо знаком с 3D-принтерами, и общая механика кажется похожей. Судя по цене, эту машину стоило попробовать, чтобы познакомиться с хобби. Я был просто поражен качеством сборки и простотой использования.

Jan Łukowicz

Posted on Aug 28, 2017 from Poland

Small CNC Router Machine with Automatic Tool Changer (ATC)

The small CNC router works excellently. Its better than I expected.

Artem Andreevich

Posted on Aug 25, 2017 from Russia

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

Великолепно справляться с проблемой. Продукт появился, как и было обещано. Сработал бы снова.

Patrick Dachtler

Posted on Aug 23, 2017 from United States

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

A good desktop CNC machine, everything went well, fast delivery, no complaints at all. Thank you very much, Bonnie.

Martin Högberg

Posted on Aug 17, 2017 from Sweden

5x10 CNC Wood Machining Center with 4th Rotary Axis on Sale

The CNC machine is perfect. Highly recommend the seller - STYLECNC.

Ashraf Salah

Posted on Aug 12, 2017 from Saudi Arabia

Economic Automatic Tool Changer CNC Router Machine for Sale

Purchased the STM1325-3T after a lot of research. Very easy to assemble and setup. Software and driver installation was straightforward. Very good CNC router for custom furniture making with automatic tool changer. Well recommended.

Adam Wisnia

Posted on Aug 08, 2017 from United States

CNC Wood Carving Machine for Furniture, Table, Chair, Door

Perfectly wrapped. Very easy to assemble. The wood carving machine works very well. This is the best one Ive seen for this sort of CNC for a long time.

Joe Menafra

Posted on Aug 02, 2017 from United States

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Everything in this CNC kit was perfect, assembly is pretty straightforward, easy to connect to my laptop, even ran a few cuts. Better than I could imagine doing it.

John Merrick

Posted on Jul 15, 2017 from United States

Multipurpose CNC Wood Cutting Machine for Woodworking Plans

Easy to setup, even though it takes about one hour to put together. The instructions are very easy to follow with a short learning curve. I use this CNC machine all the time to cut out MDF projects as well as solid wood.

Patrick Coady

Posted on Jul 13, 2017 from United States

Multi Spindle CNC Woodworking Machine with Four Heads

Excellent CNC woodworking machine with perfect assembly and working instructions. It works great and the customer service is top notch. I would highly recommend this high quality product for anyone.

Mark Moore

Posted on Jul 11, 2017 from United States

Affordable Industrial 3 Axis CNC Router Kit for Woodworking

Ive never used a CNC kit like this before only hand routers. I purchased the S1-III last month and it runs great with no issues. Great manufacturer.

Hmaied Tarek

Posted on Jul 09, 2017 from France

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

Le produit est conforme à la description. La machine correspond à mes attentes.

Hatem Mahmoud

Posted on Jul 08, 2017 from Egypt

Industrial ATC CNC Router Machine with 4 Spindles for Sale

6일후 제품도착 / 좋은 제품

Mircea Rusu

Posted on Jun 30, 2017 from Republic of Moldova

Disc Automated Tool Changer CNC Router with Drum ATC Kit

Very fast shipping, well packed, the seller is very helpful. I recommend STYLECNC and this product.

Ayhan

Posted on Jun 28, 2017 from Germany

2023 Best CNC Machine for Custom Woodworking on Sale

Im very glad and happy because is coming without any problem. :) Thanks, Regards Ayhan

Ammar S Salem

Posted on Jun 13, 2017 from Yemen

Profitable 4x8 CNC Router Table for Commercial Use on Sale

Very good manufacturer, arrive before the expected and satisfied. Performance well in detailed work.

Michael

Posted on Jun 03, 2017 from Germany

2023 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

Sehr beeindruckt von der Qualität dieser CNC. Wirklich so, dass es erweiterbar ist. Die Montage war ziemlich einfach. Sehr gut verpackt. Alles in allem eine sehr empfehlenswerte Maschine. Für den Preis glaube ich ehrlich gesagt nicht, dass Sie einen besseren CNC-Fräser finden können.

Saša Biršić

Posted on May 28, 2017 from Croatia

4x8 ATC CNC Wood Carving Machine with Tool Changer for Sale

I purchased this CNC to do some cabinetry works. The machine came within 20 days and I was very impressed. The construction was very solid. It was easy to assemble and I was able to get started doing a project on the day it arrived. Satisfied with the result. Overall, I am appreciative of how easy they make the whole woodworking process.

Hudson Bottechia

Posted on May 27, 2017 from United States

Cheap 4x8 CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

Its STYLECNC-it fits perfectly, it works precisely. My third machine. NEVER had a problem with their equipment.

Brent Lasley

Posted on May 18, 2017 from United States

Cheap Hobby CNC Router Machine with 4x6 Table Size

Shipping fast, all well packed without damage. Very impressed from the moment we opened the packaging. All the parts appear to be well made and of high quality. Assembly was so easy that we had practice projects going in just a few minutes. Definitely recommend this CNC to anyone, including the beginners.

Robin Sauer

Posted on May 09, 2017 from United States

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

I am very pleased with my purchase, the CNC router works perfectly. Its also a reasonable price. I would recommend it to the friends.

David Doherty

Posted on May 02, 2017 from United Kingdom

3D CNC Router for Woodworking with Rotary Table and 8 Heads

The packaging is intact, the equipment, CD in place, all have not been damaged, especially happy attitude to the details.

Keith Knowles

Posted on Apr 25, 2017 from Canada

Automatic 4x8 Stone CNC Machine for Headstone & Tombstone

Wow, Im so pleased with the STS1325H. Thank you for a great CNC machine. Im still learning the best settings for different stones.

Brandon Eaton

Posted on Apr 21, 2017 from United States

2023 Best 5x10 CNC Stone Carving Machine for Sale

What I like about the STS1530 is that it is easy to assemble right out of the box. I had it up and working within one hour. The software is also easy to use as long as you follow the instructions came with the stone CNC machine.

Jeff Sprecehr

Posted on Apr 11, 2017 from Guatemala

Entry Level 2x2 CNC Router Kit for Beginners

Went through tons of reviews for all CNC router tables on the market, and choose ultimately this one, great choice! Very serious and solid CNC router table. Perfectly and very easy to use.

Alexandre Bretas

Posted on Apr 04, 2017 from United States

2023 Best Multi Head CNC Router Machine with Multi Spindle

Absolutely awesome CNC, the instructional documents are well written, the pictures makes it super clear and straight forward to assemble and setup. Other than that, the after-sales service was great. I couldnt get the kit to run at first. Talked to the support staff from STYLECNC with WhatsApp. Solved in minutes. Turned out the emergency switch had been tripped.

Jeremy Evers

Posted on Apr 03, 2017 from United States

2023 Best CNC Machine for Custom Woodworking on Sale

Easy to put together this kit. The job it does is outstanding. I am happy with this automatic CNC machine and is successful in getting it running and cut with it.

What Are You Waiting For?

Once You MakeYour Choice, Don't Agonize Over It.

Get Your Free Quote