CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

CNC Milling Machine

Digital Cutting Machine

Laser Cutting Machine

Laser Marking Machine

Laser Welding Machine

Laser Engraving Machine

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

Spare Parts, Tools and Accessories

Industrial Applications

CNC Router Projects

CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

Laser Cutting Machine Projects

Laser Marking Machine Projects

Laser Welding Machine Projects

Laser Engraving Machine Projects

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Projects

CNC Router Videos

CNC Laser Machine Videos

CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Videos

CNC Knife Cutting Machine Videos

STYLECNC News

CNC Industry News

CNC Blogs

User Manual

CNC Solutions

CNC Software

Customer Service

Technical Support

Buyer's Reviews

CNC FAQs

Return Policy

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Guarantee and Warranty

Incoming Quality Control

Profile

Culture

Teamwork

Sales Network

Honors Certificate

E-map

Contact Information

Get Your Free Quote

2020 Best CNC Router Reviews (June Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

CNC Router Reviews

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best CNC routers to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC router projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best CNC routers to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC router projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Mildred Williamson

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 12, 2020

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Austin D Felix

From Canada

Posted a review on Jul 06, 2020

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and its run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So thats awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Roger M Lambdin

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Jun 28, 2020

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Thomas Lentsoane

From South Africa

Posted a review on May 26, 2020

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

George W. Bush

From United States

Posted a review on May 01, 2020

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Christopher

From Australia

Posted a review on Apr 18, 2020

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Селеша

From Russia

Posted a review on Mar 06, 2020

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within the hour giving me the help I needed and I was able to get back to cutting. Eventually I’ll probably upgrade but this is a great machine for hobbyists and beginners. You won’t regret your decision.

LISA

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, Ive had no issues at all with the machine. Ive cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. Its a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10x20 signs with it normally.

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Feb 21, 2020

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Jacob

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 17, 2020

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

John Phillip

From New Zealand

Posted a review on Feb 10, 2020

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know theres great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Zachary

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 29, 2019

Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Brennan Chartrand

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 23, 2019

The Router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldnt find a technical fault so far.

Zechary

From Australia

Posted a review on Dec 16, 2019

I learned a lot about CNC machining. I used this to do some stone carving, and so far its gone better than expected. I was able to do a few runs without any major problems. So thats good. And the results were nice.

Ethan

From Canada

Posted a review on Dec 10, 2019

Excellent CNC machine for cabinet door making. But more importantly is the excellent support from STYLECNC. In my opinion its not worth the few dollars in savings by choosing one of the knockoff brands. STYLECNC seems to be on top of quality control and as a consumer I appreciate that.

Jabulani

From South Africa

Posted a review on Dec 09, 2019

This is an inexpensive yet nice CNC machine. I needed this to cut PCBs, and it is getting the job done. I did not spend much time for alignment. The CNC works great with PCBs, wood, and plastic.

Christopher

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 20, 2019

This is so fun to play with. Watching some youtube videos will help with converting your CAD or images to G-code to send to the CNC router. There is plenty of free software out on the internet to do this.

Frederick

From United States

Posted a review on Nov 15, 2019

I have been using the hobby CNC machine to make aluminum parts for 3d printer and it works good its made Hot End mounts, timing belt tensioners, X, Y, Z axis caridges, corner brackets, t brackets and all out of 6061 aluminum. Now I think thats a pretty good machine for the price. Its paid for itself for me.

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 12, 2019

The benchtop CNC machine arrived today and was up and accurately routing within 2 hours....So much fun. I did use the included software. Much advised for those like me just getting in to CNC, this machine is easy to use with the help of user manual from STYLECNC, and fun to run.

Alexandria

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 11, 2019

I was impressed with the machine while unpacking it. The build seems pretty sturdy. A great CNC router with ATC for woodworkers. I purchased this in order to make custom modern furniture and also to personalize some popular woodworking projects. The machine has potential with the right bits and software.

Алексей

From Russia

Posted a review on Oct 27, 2019

Потрясающий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ, все работы выполняются автоматически с высокой скоростью и высоким качеством, я купил станок для изготовления деревянных дверей, и меня сильно удивил.

Marvin

From Philippines

Posted a review on Oct 26, 2019

Im very much interested to this machine to start my small business... please help me how to.... need to know more Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, skype, whatsapp or online live chat. You can also leave us your contact information.

Maloney

From Australia

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

I started with a dream, it was to own a CNC router but I needed to learn how to create tool paths for carving, cutting anything 3 axis can do. I still want a bigger one, but with more power comes more to go wrong with having little skill. Here is a router thats forgiving, I made a lot of mistakes, but learned from every one of them. The router is very accurate plus super easy to operate. Now after only a few months, Im ready for STYLECNC to buy a bigger one. To add, customer service is the best. Never have I had a better experience.

Günter

From Germany

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

This is my first overseas buying for a new CNC router machine, it was a great experience, especially the price is much more cheaper than the used CNC router with the same configurations in German, and the 4x8 table size is very suitable for my home door production.

Benjamin

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 23, 2019

I did a research online for 5 axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3d mold making, I have to say, its a great buy for me.

MICHAEL

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 12, 2019

Received the STG6090 with rotary by STYLECNC and it is everything I had expected. Relatively easy to set up, the software works well, and it seems more accurate than expected. I use it to mill PCBs and I use both 0.8 and 0.5 mm end mill router bits, so accuracy is important. The supplier is unbelievable good. If you are interested in a low cost desktop CNC machine, you should definitely consider the STG6090.

Brown

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 06, 2019

The machine was packaged very well, no shipping damage. This does seam to a pretty solid unit, it is very sturdy and well built. All parts work, it is a nice looking CNC router but that is about it.

Jone

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 14, 2019

I like the full automatic tool changer design, it works great.

Freddie

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 13, 2019

I bought this point to point CNC router for my furniture production, it works well with a nesting CNC machine up to now, thanks for all.

Michael

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 11, 2019

I am happy with the CNC drilling machine quality. It works great. Laser recognition makes the work simpler. Very good customer service with this company. Answered my questions quickly.

Scott

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 10, 2019

I have to say this smart glass carving machine is brilliant.It covers big range of my works and the this company have the most helpful service with guiding and introductions. I would like to recommend this machine to my friends.

Marlo

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Mar 02, 2019

Nice product, quickly delivery, and excellent user support. STYLECNC team is very good.

Phuong

From Vietnam

Posted a review on Feb 26, 2019

Purchased this machine for cutting and polishing quartz stone table for the Kitchen. Powerful and efficient CNC stone machining center. The online service is very professional and patiently. Thanks, Mike!

Alexander

From Philippines

Posted a review on Feb 24, 2019

Small but functional beyond imagination. Undertook all the drilling work. Best CNC drilling machine!

Dave

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

Sergei

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 22, 2019

I am Sergei from Canada, our company mainly customizes foam molds for our customers. We have received the CNC foam cutter more than one month, until now this machine is running very well, It is very helpful for our business.

Andreas

From Germany

Posted a review on Feb 21, 2019

This PTP machine is incredible. Its been half a year, it still works as an awesome monster. I really appreciated the high performance of the CNC machine and the fast response of the service.

Abd

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Feb 20, 2019

The CNC drilling machine works fine, and it handles the details of the furniture very well. Seller is communicative.

Philip

From Vietnam

Posted a review on Feb 20, 2019

I have purchased this CNC wood router to make my art statues and I have to say this is the most suitable machine for art.

Johnny

From Indonesia

Posted a review on Feb 18, 2019

This is my first auto nesting CNC router so I cant really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The nesting CNC machine seems very nice, improve the work efficiency, I firmly believe that it can expand our business.

David

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 16, 2019

I REALLY love this CNC foam router. It makes my foam work much easier. Full automatic, high precision. Highly recommended.

Selye János

From Slovakia

Posted a review on Feb 14, 2019

Just purchased this 5 axis CNC router a month ago and it is still working well. I am glad that I found this 5 axis machine and it is really convinient for my 3d carving works, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

Joseph

From The Republic of Austria

Posted a review on Feb 12, 2019

I have received the machine and used it for two weeks, until now the wood sanding machine is running very well, I am worried about the operation before buying, but thank you very much for the service that STYLECNC team gave me.

Daniel

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Feb 03, 2019

We bought the SI-IV for making furniture from willow and oak wood sheet. This CNC router machine works so excellently! Within 8 hours, it can finish 100 slice sheets. Fast speed and high precision, highly recommended!

Mannual

From India

Posted a review on Feb 03, 2019

I got the 3d stone carving machine for our tombstone business, its a good machine with high working efficiency, we like it very much, and we plan to buy one more laser machine for engraving stone.

Larry

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 03, 2019

After my 5 axis machine was ready, I went to their factory for training. Their company was really professional, and their engineers taught me a lot. I‘m going to buy some other CNC machines from their company.

Carrol

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 29, 2019

It is still working well since I purchased it. The PTP working center is really convinient machine for my wood work, I am happy to give the 5 stars to this one!

Saima

From Pakistan

Posted a review on Jan 25, 2019

This CNC nesting machine brings advanced technology to my workshop, and it really saves time. Their engineers also helped me design a lot of things, I love them.

Trevor

From Poland

Posted a review on Jan 22, 2019

I thought to buy the nesting machine in Poland, but the price is too high. Very happy to find STYLECNC and get this nesting machine, now we can use the machine very well with STYLECNC team help. Very grateful!

Ryan Haueter

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 19, 2019

Great, Im very satisfied with the quality of this 5 axis CNC router machine. My machine has been in production for half a month. My products are also very popular with customers, I really appreciate STYLECNC.

Funk

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 19, 2019

It works efficiently and can work on material really well, and I am really happy that I got this PTP CNC machine with a nice deal price as well.

Kevin

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 13, 2019

It is my first time to buy goods from abroad, but I have to say I got one good experience for the oversea purchase from STYLECNC. For this 5 axis CNC machine, they offer free training and it is very easy to operate. The 5 axis machine is great!

Allen

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 13, 2019

I was looking for the automatic tool changer machine quite a while and finally I have found this one here! This is a fantastic machine for mold making and automatic tool changing system really saves my time a lot.

Makhan

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 12, 2019

I am a furniture manufacturer, I used to make furniture by hand. Under the introduction of my friends, I met STYLECNC. Really, I can’t describe this feeling of beauty. Really really great, we can now produce a lot of furniture every day.

Zac

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 25, 2018

Most efficient 3d CNC machine I have ever puchased. It works for me and I really suggest you guys to have it as well.

David Smith

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 18, 2018

This is a solid, well-made CNC router machine. Its a whole lot better than the old craftsman CNC router table I had. That was a piece of junk in comparison. I purchased this CNC machine two months ago and I havent seen anything close to the quality and features of this machine in this price range. Its very good value for the machine price.

Pavel

From Czech Republic

Posted a review on Dec 12, 2018

Just received this big stone CNC machine. Engineers from STLECNC helped me for training and installation, which is very helpful for the CNC machine. I am glad to have this CNC machine and meet the lovely people from STYLECNC.Recommended.

Ken

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 11, 2018

Today we cut the MDF and plywood with the CNC router machine. Both look to be very well made and are doing what we need so far. STYLECNC has never made us disappointed thus far, when we finish the first cabinets, we will come here to update. Thanks Ken

Kevin

From Romania

Posted a review on Dec 06, 2018

I really love this STM1325-3T CNC router machine, my work is to make all kinds of wood doors and cabinets. as far as I am concerned this CNC machine is suitable for my job. Thanks for the help of STYLECNC.

Wilson

From Malaysia

Posted a review on Dec 04, 2018

I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7 cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project). I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

Kalpesh

From India

Posted a review on Nov 26, 2018

I purchased this CNC milling macine from STYLECNC. they gave us good help. good sales person and nice company!

Gary

From Germany

Posted a review on Nov 25, 2018

Made my cabinet doors by this gorgeous CNC router. It works efficiently and the cut edge is really smooth! BEST machine I have purchased ever!

Anonymous

From United States

Posted a review on Nov 22, 2018

I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and its worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, its a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, its my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

Bryan Manubag

From Philippines

Posted a review on Nov 19, 2018

5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

Mike

From United States

Posted a review on Nov 14, 2018

I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine. It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

Lucas

From Australia

Posted a review on Nov 08, 2018

I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

Cергей

From Belarus

Posted a review on Nov 06, 2018

So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

Autumn

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 31, 2018

Very fast delivery from manufacturer. Assembled according to the English instructions. Powerful. I didnt expect that the 5 axis CNC machine would be so good. The engineers answer questions and help online. Recommend.

Franklin Sosa

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 30, 2018

This is a very good router. Ive used this router a lot so far and it has held up really well. I want to make a cabinet with this machine when I get a chance. Overall this is a very good CNC router machine. I have used this machine for a lot of renovation projects, and have gotten high-quality results out of it.

Shawn Cupp

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 28, 2018

Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, its really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

Paul 

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 26, 2018

All recieved as described. Safe and reliable transaction. I already introduce STYLECNC to my friend.

William

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 24, 2018

Not much to say that hasnt already been said. Dont let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

Christian

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 23, 2018

After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together. I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didnt feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

Makayla

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 18, 2018

Very satisfied with the CNC router, the after sales support is excellent, any queries will be answered in minutes. I highly recommend SYTLECNC team.

Pavlínka

From Czech Republic

Posted a review on Oct 15, 2018

All in all, it is a great CNC router machine. I have used them all. This machine is great with low price. It does not need long on assembly. It just need to link electrical. Next year I will add cabinets to my products, and I will purchase a big CNC machine.

Thomas

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 08, 2018

I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

Piotr

From Poland

Posted a review on Sep 26, 2018

One of my friend recommend me STYLECNC , he told me he is using STYLECNC CNC router, and the machine working well for 2 years. So I found STYLECNC. I am very happy to buy the machine from them, Thanks to this team.

Andrew

From Canada

Posted a review on Sep 26, 2018

STYLECNC team recommend me this machine for my furniture business. This is really an adorable machine. It helps me a lot!

Gregory

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 20, 2018

This CNC machine seems to be well engineered and is working great for me so far. It takes a little while to familiar with the operation, but fit fine with my STYLECNC router.

Bharat Varsani

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Sep 18, 2018

I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching cnc to people. Im very pleased I bought this cnc machine.

Brian Childers

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 17, 2018

Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

Mathew Zachariah

From United Arab Emirates

Posted a review on Sep 16, 2018

I personally love this CNC router table. Fits my CNC router perfectly. I get amazingly clean and controlled cuts and really love the routers ability. Great buy. I would buy again.

Robert Jaworski

From Poland

Posted a review on Sep 15, 2018

Excellent! I couldnt be happier. I am new to CNC. The support at STYLECNC wood machine is excellent. At the beginning Im confused by software for machine control but the support is excellent. STYLECNC team gave me a lots of help, thanks them.

Steven Baird

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Sep 14, 2018

Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

Cliff McMullen

From Canada

Posted a review on Sep 13, 2018

Great cnc router machine! I have had the machine assembled and operating for close to a month now, and I am very impressed! This is a very well designed cnc machine. Everything even software is included in the kit, I had no missing parts.

Monir Hossain

From Malaysia

Posted a review on Sep 12, 2018

I cant wait to unopened and use this weekend, this cnc router is very handy and easy to use, and works really well. Its a good starting place for people just getting into woodworking or if you have limited space in your workshop.

Ion Frangopol

From Romania

Posted a review on Sep 08, 2018

This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. Its very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I dont think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

Alfredo

From Philippines

Posted a review on Sep 07, 2018

An awesome wood router,if you like building some wood projects, have a love of working with computers, and want to make AMAZING things, this is the product for you!

Joao Sousa

From Portugal

Posted a review on Sep 06, 2018

Great compliment to my router. Purchased to use to make some smaller projects at home. Works well enough for my projects.

Jeffrey Sison

From Philippines

Posted a review on Sep 05, 2018

Very good CNC router supplier. Fast response. The CNC machine has been well packed. Thank you very much. All super. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your trust.

Lawrence Corbin

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 02, 2018

If youre a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC router, I can recommend this highly enough. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

Martin Grace

From Ireland

Posted a review on Aug 27, 2018

Worked great for what I needed it for. Fit my S1-III CNC router perfectly. All parts needed to operate to the router were included in the kit. Has more functionality than what I needed for my project, which is great for future work.

Nathan MAURAN

From France

Posted a review on Aug 15, 2018

The CNC router table is a great machine for the price. Its a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

Viorel Stolea

From Canada

Posted a review on Aug 12, 2018

Wife got me this cnc wood router for my birthday. Ive used it a couple times and works great. I love it. Ive wanted a cnc router table for a long time and this one does not disappoint.

Ronnie Semanda

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Aug 11, 2018

This is my second cnc machine of these. The first one is still working like a champ. Really well designed, sturdy, easy to operate. Saved me time and probably money.

Abdullah

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Aug 10, 2018

The small cnc router machine works perfectly. All the parts seem to be well made and high-quality. Overall, I think its a great machine at a very reasonable price.

ERIK HARTL

From Germany

Posted a review on Aug 06, 2018

I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools. Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

Nocke Sumampouw

From Indonesia

Posted a review on Jul 30, 2018

AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

Yojiro

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 29, 2018

Great wood cnc machine! I highly recommend this kit to anyone wanting to get into the CNC world. I would buy again!

Terseer

From Turkey

Posted a review on Jul 22, 2018

I dont write reviews often, but I have to say this may be one of the best purchases I have made in a while. Its a real solid piece of equipment. The CNC router works wonderfully, I would definitely recommend.

What are you waiting for?

Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

Get Your Free Quote