CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

    CNC Milling Machine

      Laser Cutting Machine

      Laser Marking Machine

      Laser Welding Machine

        Laser Engraving Machine

          Digital Cutter & Flatbed Cutter

            CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

              CNC Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories

              Industrial Applications

              CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

                CNC Router Machine Projects

                  Laser Cutting Machine Projects

                    Laser Marking Machine Projects

                      Laser Welding Machine Projects

                        Laser Engraving Machine Projects

                          CNC Wood Lathe Machine Projects

                            Digital Dieless Knife Cutting Projects

                              CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

                                CNC Laser Machine Videos

                                  CNC Router Machine Videos

                                    CNC Wood Lathe Machine Videos

                                      Digital Dieless Knife Cutting Videos

                                        STYLECNC News

                                          CNC Industry News

                                            CNC Blogs

                                              User Manual

                                                CNC Solutions

                                                  CNC Software

                                                    Customer Service

                                                      Technical Support

                                                        Buyer's Reviews

                                                        CNC FAQs

                                                          Return Policy

                                                            Refund Policy

                                                              Privacy Policy

                                                                Shipping Policy

                                                                  Terms and Conditions

                                                                    Guarantee and Warranty

                                                                      Incoming Quality Control

                                                                        Profile

                                                                          Culture

                                                                            Teamwork

                                                                              Sales Network

                                                                                Honors Certificate

                                                                                  E-map

                                                                                    Contact Information

                                                                                      Get Your Free Quote

                                                                                        2021 Best CNC Router Reviews (June Update)

                                                                                        WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

                                                                                        CNC Router Reviews

                                                                                        Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best CNC routers to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC router projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                        Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best CNC routers to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC router projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best CNC router reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                        JimBarr

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 29, 2021

                                                                                        I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but Im not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

                                                                                        Muhammad John

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 05, 2021

                                                                                        Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

                                                                                        Beau Genders

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 02, 2021

                                                                                        This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I cant say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. Itwill give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. Im a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

                                                                                        Joshua Olivia

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 07, 2021

                                                                                        Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasnt smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless thats all you want.

                                                                                        Terry B Doyal

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 31, 2021

                                                                                        Ive helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. Im still a beginner but this machine seems great. Ive also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. Ive had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

                                                                                        Con Maher Mark

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 25, 2021

                                                                                        Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. Weve been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun. It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasnt given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm. In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.

                                                                                        Debra J Strauss

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 22, 2021

                                                                                        It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising. My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme. I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

                                                                                        HERNAN PEREZ

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 27, 2021

                                                                                        I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. Im not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

                                                                                        Zachary

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 21, 2021

                                                                                        Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Gerard Sambets

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 13, 2021

                                                                                        I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 6090 CNC router for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). Many of the items Id researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of its ilk. However, this machine really isnt that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all. In normal mode, it took an hour and six minutes to carve this little sign, so its not a quick thing for those of you without patience. But my first impression is that it is well worth the money, Im happy so far. Reply from STYLECNC: Many thanks for your feedback.

                                                                                        Jeffrey Kotyk

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 09, 2021

                                                                                        This kit is a great way to get started in CNC woodworking. I had low expectations but the machine was easy to assemble and has run many hours trouble-free. The spindle is quiet without runout. Software is extremely important to CNC. Youll need a package that gives you good control over cutting strategies and parameters. Youll need to get good at experimenting with them since youll be cutting at the very edge of the machines capabilities. I would recommend this kit to anyone looking for entry into CNC. Just be warned that if you have a hobby you think can make use of it, youre probably just acquiring a second one. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our Wood CNC Router;)

                                                                                        Lawrence Corbin

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 02, 2021

                                                                                        If youre a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC, I can recommend this unit highly enough. Great desktop CNC router for beginners. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

                                                                                        Owen Poad

                                                                                        From New Zealand

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 26, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

                                                                                        Tyson

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 22, 2020

                                                                                        This is my first desktop CNC for woodworking, its an affordable hobby wood CNC machine for beginners in my budget. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The unit seems very nice and Im not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Joe Aul

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 20, 2020

                                                                                        This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our 1325 CNC router.

                                                                                        Drew LaMarca

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 20, 2020

                                                                                        I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. Im excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

                                                                                        Arturs

                                                                                        From Latvia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 10, 2020

                                                                                        Good 4x8 CNC machine. We just can’t thank you enough for all of your time and assistance. The DSP controller is exactly the right fit for our needs and the machine is now up running, and working GREAT. Of course, we still have much to learn. Based on a 1 to 5 rating - we want to give STYLECNCs CNC a 6 . . . Honestly, a 5-star rating is just not enough for this manufacturer, especially when it comes to Outstanding Customer Service.

                                                                                        Wilson

                                                                                        From Malaysia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 04, 2020

                                                                                        I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7 cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project). I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

                                                                                        Anonymous

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 22, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and its worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, its a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, its my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

                                                                                        Matthew

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 19, 2020

                                                                                        This is one of the best buying and customer support experiences for me in last couple of years. It took me a little time to assemble and next one hour to do just a little CNC woodworking to test the basic functionality. This is very good CNC for beginners (I am a CNC beginner). If you are thinking of buying desktop size CNC to see if you like this type of making things, I cant say nothing but amazing things for both STM6090 and especially customer support experience from STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Bryan Manubag

                                                                                        From Philippines

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 19, 2020

                                                                                        5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

                                                                                        Mike

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 14, 2020

                                                                                        I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine. It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

                                                                                        Daniel Pagano

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 10, 2020

                                                                                        Im so happy, thats what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

                                                                                        Lucas

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 08, 2020

                                                                                        I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

                                                                                        Cергей

                                                                                        From Belarus

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 06, 2020

                                                                                        So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

                                                                                        Trevor Furoy

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 01, 2020

                                                                                        Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

                                                                                        Franklin Sosa

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 30, 2020

                                                                                        My father in law bought me STM1325C for my birthday of 2020. I was very great full. Compared to other ordinary CNC router machines, its amazing for cabinet door making. It requires patience, research and careful studying. It takes time to learn this CNC kit. You have to know how to use design software and have a basic understanding of G-Code, GRBL, machine setup, and general knowledge of the working functions of the CNC machine.

                                                                                        Shawn Cupp

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 28, 2020

                                                                                        Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, its really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

                                                                                        Evans

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 27, 2020

                                                                                        I am a beginner at CNC, I’ve never used a CNC machine before and with in a day I was carving. An awesome machine for a beginner to learn as hobbyists. I used the manual and the help video. One hour to assemble and test, very friendly and easy to use. It’s a good buy for the money. I would definitely recommend this machine to someone getting into CNCs.

                                                                                        William

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 24, 2020

                                                                                        Not much to say that hasnt already been said. Dont let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

                                                                                        Christian

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 23, 2020

                                                                                        After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together. I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didnt feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

                                                                                        Benjamin

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 23, 2020

                                                                                        I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, its a great buy for me.

                                                                                        Stuart Brown

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 18, 2020

                                                                                        Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

                                                                                        Thomas

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 08, 2020

                                                                                        I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

                                                                                        Canaan Brume

                                                                                        From Nigeria

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 02, 2020

                                                                                        The CNC machine works excellent. The CNC router 6090 is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation.Many of the items Id researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of its ilk. However, this machine really isnt that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all. Well worth the money, Im happy so far.

                                                                                        Farid Hafez

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 28, 2020

                                                                                        Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations. Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

                                                                                        Colwin Bailey

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 21, 2020

                                                                                        The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

                                                                                        Bharat Varsani

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 18, 2020

                                                                                        I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching CNC to people. Im very pleased I bought this CNC machine.

                                                                                        Brian Childers

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 17, 2020

                                                                                        Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

                                                                                        Steven Baird

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 14, 2020

                                                                                        Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

                                                                                        David Annis

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 13, 2020

                                                                                        Ive been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

                                                                                        Ion Frangopol

                                                                                        From Romania

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 08, 2020

                                                                                        This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. Its very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I dont think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

                                                                                        Clive Govender

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 03, 2020

                                                                                        Overall, the quality of the CNC milling machine is good, I havent met any issues with it. It worked great from the beginning when I set it up. You just need a little time, you can operate it skilled.

                                                                                        Luca S Shepherd

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 01, 2020

                                                                                        I got my CNC mill in perfect condition. As soon as I opened the package, I knew to expect quality. Everything was there. You need some imagination to follow the build instructions. Not a big deal to change, but be careful. Overall, it does feel like quality. Two hours, and it was done. Looks good and the control panel does what youd expect.

                                                                                        Jude E Kelly

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Aug 28, 2020

                                                                                        I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 15 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All machine parts are packed well. Ive done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

                                                                                        Austin D Felix

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Aug 20, 2020

                                                                                        This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction Manual. For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

                                                                                        Nathan MAURAN

                                                                                        From France

                                                                                        Posted a review on Aug 15, 2020

                                                                                        This mini CNC router is a great machine for the price. Its a real solid piece of equipment. Works wonderfully and is easily tucked away when not in use. If you have a small shop like mine but want a solid CNC router table, then STYLECNC is for you.

                                                                                        ERIK HARTL

                                                                                        From Germany

                                                                                        Posted a review on Aug 06, 2020

                                                                                        I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools. Overall, I would recommend this cnc machine to the friend.

                                                                                        Joseph Joyce

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Aug 01, 2020

                                                                                        A perfect CNC machine for stone. I searched for years for CNC like this. The stone engraving machine is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC machine.

                                                                                        Nocke Sumampouw

                                                                                        From Indonesia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jul 30, 2020

                                                                                        AMAZING! I am new to the CNC zone and this CNC router machine is incredible for beginners. As a process engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC zone.

                                                                                        Valentina

                                                                                        From Russia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jul 17, 2020

                                                                                        This is a very good cnc wood router. This is probably the 6th or 7th router table that I have bought/made/used. The work surface is quite large. Much larger than another one that I have. The table top is very flat on mine. It is a solid, well-built machine with a lot of adjustabilities.

                                                                                        Jacques Besner

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jul 15, 2020

                                                                                        So far, so good. It is perfect for the scale of work Im currently doing. One of these days I may upgrade to a bigger size for bigger projects and enjoy more advanced, specialized and costly convenience features. But this rotary cnc router should suit me well for most of the projects I foresee myself doing for a while. I find this a powerful cnc machine, solid, convenient and easy enough to use to produce some superb cabinet doors and myriad other things that go beyond the capabilities. Very pleased. And this cnc router is pretty quiet.

                                                                                        Mildred Williamson

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jul 12, 2020

                                                                                        My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

                                                                                        Austin D Felix

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jul 06, 2020

                                                                                        I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and its run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So thats awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

                                                                                        Roger M Lambdin

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jun 28, 2020

                                                                                        I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

                                                                                        Douglas C Rasia

                                                                                        From Cameroon

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 31, 2020

                                                                                        Best option out there for a CNC router machine. The service is nearly perfect. The support from STYLECNC is second to none. I emailed him that I was having trouble with a switch and after they confirmed the problem. They asked for my address so he could send me a replacement!

                                                                                        Martin McElroy

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 30, 2020

                                                                                        This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this cnc wood carving machine. I was able to get it working but not for long and not for lack of tryingI am also working on a software manual that tells about the G code functions of the software. Also looking forward to trying the design software included

                                                                                        Thomas Lentsoane

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 26, 2020

                                                                                        I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

                                                                                        Casper Ghost

                                                                                        From Puerto Rico

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 23, 2020

                                                                                        STYLECNC and his staff make a nice cnc milling machine at a good price. What makes this product special is the customer service. I was new to CNC, I bought this machine. and contacted STYLECNC for some use problems. And she has a lot of patience for beginners. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a CNC milling machine or any product he sells.

                                                                                        James Cobb

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 14, 2020

                                                                                        Nice cnc wood machine, goes together easily, but plan on taking your time to get everything square, and there are a lot of parts for daily using(mostly screws/washers). Dont have to assemble, everything works well, and seems nice and tight. The included windows program works fine on Windows 7, I may switch to some other Mac or Raspberry Pi based program but this was an easy way to get started.

                                                                                        Carlos Alberto

                                                                                        From Brazil

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 09, 2020

                                                                                        This has been a fun CNC molding machine supplier has the best helpline I have ever seen and can answer literally any question. I searched for years for something like this. The kit can carver with accuracy and is strong and stable. Its a really great CNC and its very easy to operate. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this machine!

                                                                                        James Paul

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 08, 2020

                                                                                        Great to deal with. The CNC router turned up as promised. In this age of just get the sale attitude, that the vast majority of businesses hold, we often find ourselves disappointed and frustrated with the lack of support and true customer service we receive - once theyve gotten our money. This was NOT how we were treated with STYLECNCs CNC – in fact, they went above and beyond and impressed us with each and every step.

                                                                                        Chris

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 03, 2020

                                                                                        I was looking for a cnc machine that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Assembly was easy enough with the video provided. It does require however that one is mechanically inclined. Whether you want to work with wood or make printed circuit boards the programs included provide a good starting point. So far I have been working with wood to get acquainted with this machine. I am certain it will work fine with printed circuit boards. Note: This CNC machine was packaged well with all pieces intact.

                                                                                        George W. Bush

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 01, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Christopher

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 18, 2020

                                                                                        For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

                                                                                        Pieter

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 17, 2020

                                                                                        I had a few technical issues some of which I worked out on my own and others I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved. Now Im on my way to creating some really cool stuff this is a great product with a good price.

                                                                                        Israel Benitez

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 15, 2020

                                                                                        This is a great addition to a workshop. The 4 x 8 foot CNC router is too big. Floor space does not exist. 4 x 4 foot is the maximum envelope that can fit in the intended space. So I chose this one. Very satisfied.

                                                                                        Blake

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 09, 2020

                                                                                        This is a good buy, I received today and I love the 3 axis CNC router. It takes about an hour to the mature operation. Looks very durable. Look forward to all the jobs that I can compete with this.

                                                                                        Joe Colosimo

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 29, 2020

                                                                                        Thanks for STYLECNC team. Absolutely no complaints. If you are interested in a beginners CNC router machine and technically knowledgeable I highly recommend it. I am very happy with my purchase.

                                                                                        Elizabeth

                                                                                        From Russia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 27, 2020

                                                                                        From a pro woodworker of over 30 years here: This is designed for smaller jobs or a hobbyist, and it works just FINE. Overall, Im happy with this cnc router machine so far. If anything changes, I will share here.

                                                                                        Richard Long

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 23, 2020

                                                                                        This is a very well thought out table. It will allow you to do just about anything a CNC milling machine can do with complete precision. Just be prepared to be patient and have lots of time to use it.

                                                                                        K. Algra

                                                                                        From Netherlands

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 21, 2020

                                                                                        I have no CNC experience what so ever. After buying this machine, and a few weeks of self-training I am making projects that I cant believe that I did it. I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted STYLECNC tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.

                                                                                        Brad Borkowski

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 18, 2020

                                                                                        I was looking for a CNC stone machine that was big enough for the projects I am working. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. I had it operate the same day I received it. The machine was more than I had expected. Note: This CNC was packaged well with all pieces intact.

                                                                                        Vendas

                                                                                        From Brazil

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 15, 2020

                                                                                        Its such a pleasure to use. It drastically reduces work time and makes fine adjustments much less of a chore. After using the hobby CNC router for just a few days, Im finding I reach for the CNC router more often. Id recommend this to anyone.

                                                                                        Georges Fares

                                                                                        From Lebanon

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 07, 2020

                                                                                        Good product and GREAT support, STYLECNC took the time to call me during the Thanksgiving holiday to help troubleshoot a problem. It seems solid and very well built. It takes several hours for me to familiar with the operation. If I can give you any advice it would be to read ALL of the instructions IN ORDER and completely. I would do business with this company again. You wont be disappointed.

                                                                                        Corey N Murphy

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 06, 2020

                                                                                        I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within 15 minutes, assitanting me what I needed, and I can continue my project. This is a great machine for beginners and hobbyists. You won’t regret your decision.

                                                                                        LISA

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, Ive had no issues at all with the machine. Ive cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. Its a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10x20 signs with it normally.

                                                                                        Bryant

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 24, 2020

                                                                                        I have to say, this is a amazing cnc router machine. I got the extra power supply and tools for free, The frame feels nice and rigid for what this machine does, the bearings are smooth and not sloppy after a bit of wear in. The linear motion rails are hardened, well ground carbon steel, so they should last a long time.

                                                                                        Carlos Pereira

                                                                                        From Portugal

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 23, 2020

                                                                                        I do lots of CNC work, so Im pretty used to setting up machines like this. This CNC router machine went together without a hitch using the drawings in the instructions. It took maybe three hours to have it up and running, and then a few more to really dial in the setup. A satisfying machine.

                                                                                        Dave

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 23, 2020

                                                                                        I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Hilliard

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 21, 2020

                                                                                        I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

                                                                                        Jacob

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 17, 2020

                                                                                        It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

                                                                                        Selye János

                                                                                        From Slovakia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 14, 2020

                                                                                        Just purchased this 5-axis CNC machine 2 months ago, Well packaged. All parts received. Directions worked with a small learning curve. Assembly was straight forward and modular. Sturdy construction. I figured out some techniques to make them behave. Plenty of expansion capability. It works fine. I am glad that I found this unit and it is really convinient for my 3D woodworking projects, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

                                                                                        John Phillip

                                                                                        From New Zealand

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 10, 2020

                                                                                        The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know theres great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

                                                                                        Ahsan Habib

                                                                                        From Bangladesh

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 06, 2020

                                                                                        I just finished a set of raised panel cabinet doors which is about the most challenging thing I use a cnc router table for. The doors ended up nice with the good fit, the minor flaws are most likely due to the operator, not the tools. Overall, I would recommend this machine to the friend.

                                                                                        Brian

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 01, 2020

                                                                                        This machine really works soooo awesome. We purchased the machine for ACP cutting. We knew a little bit about the CNC operation. So the operation is not a problem for us. The important thing was the bits for ACP cutting. We have bought some from STYLECNC team. They also sent us some. The bits and the machine are really good. This machine saved a lot of manual working time. Thank you.

                                                                                        George

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 01, 2020

                                                                                        I am very happy with the purchase of this stone cnc machine from STYLECNC. It was packed neatly and arrived safely without any hassle. All the parts are present and carefully packed by the manufacturer.

                                                                                        Steven Start

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 13, 2020

                                                                                        Surprising, good quality and easy operation. It is suitable for a small business. Some learning required with software side but to be expected.

                                                                                        Yacob Mezil

                                                                                        From Kuwait

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 28, 2019

                                                                                        Very fast delivery. The small CNC machine works well and carves very good. Awesome machine. Exactly what I asked for. I intend to use it for PCB works.

                                                                                        Brennan Chartrand

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 23, 2019

                                                                                        The router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldnt find a technical fault so far.

                                                                                        James Marino

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 21, 2019

                                                                                        For the money, this is not bad at all. Decent parts and goes together solidly. Its a good introduction to CNC milling.

                                                                                        Aafreen

                                                                                        From Maldives

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 19, 2019

                                                                                        It took me 7 hours to familiar with the operation, and Im a pretty competent engineer.

                                                                                        Zechary

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 16, 2019

                                                                                        I learned a lot about CNC machining. I used this to do some stone carving, and so far its gone better than expected. I was able to do a few runs without any major problems. So thats good. And the results were nice.

                                                                                        Ethan

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 10, 2019

                                                                                        Excellent CNC machine for cabinet door making. But more importantly is the excellent support from STYLECNC. In my opinion its not worth the few dollars in savings by choosing one of the knockoff brands. STYLECNC seems to be on top of quality control and as a consumer I appreciate that.

                                                                                        Hyunseok Shin

                                                                                        From Republic of Korea

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 09, 2019

                                                                                        The packing is good, the logistics is very fast, I am very satisfied with the ATC CNC router.

                                                                                        Jabulani

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 09, 2019

                                                                                        This is an inexpensive yet nice CNC machine. I needed this to cut PCBs, and it is getting the job done. I did not spend much time for alignment. The CNC works great with PCBs, wood, and plastic.

                                                                                        Terry

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 26, 2019

                                                                                        Delivery was OK and the package was well organised and assembly was straightforward. The CNC router machine is very good and substantial.

                                                                                        Christopher

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 20, 2019

                                                                                        This is so fun to play with. Watching some youtube videos will help with converting your CAD or images to G-code to send to the CNC router. There is plenty of free software out on the internet to do this.

                                                                                        Ryan Haueter

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 19, 2019

                                                                                        Great, Im very satisfied with the quality of this 5 axis CNC router kit. My machine has been in production for half a month. I can inspect the progress of machine production in real time through video and live broadcast, I really appreciate STYLECNC. I look forward to the delivery of my machine.

                                                                                        Ramil Abdullayev

                                                                                        From Georgia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 17, 2019

                                                                                        The machine is excellent, easy to operate. And STYLECNC will answer any and all questions with great response time, even on weekends. This company genuinely cares about his product and his customers. Great product, great service, buy this machine!

                                                                                        What are you waiting for?

                                                                                        Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

                                                                                        Get Your Free Quote