Digital Cutter Reviews & Testimonials - January 2024

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Digital Cutter Reviews

Find & buy top rated CNC digital knife cutting machines to cut flexible materials, including vinyl, fabric, textile, cardboard, paper, leather, stencil, die board, foam, plastic, rubber, gasket, carpet, cork, felt, flexible polymers? Find out the best customer reviews & testimonials of automatic digital cutters updated in 2024 from real & honest users around the world to make a comparison up to you.

Feridun ARICI

Posted on Nov 25, 2022 from Turkey

2023 Top Rated CNC Oscillating Knife Cutter for Sale

I purchased the STO1625A two months ago and to my surprise it showed up at my door less than 30 days after I placed the order. It took me about 2 hours from start to finish, but once it was done, I felt a great sense of accomplishment. I had a few software issues with the first boot, but I called Mike and he was able to help me out quickly. I have been using this oscillating knife to cut fiberglass and fabric and I am very happy with the results I get. Ive never used an automatic CNC cutter like this before, but now it keeps my creative juices flowing.

Theresa Chavez

Posted on Oct 08, 2022 from United States

2024 Best Automatic CNC Cardboard Cutting Machine for Sale

I purchased this automatic CNC cutter to make corrugated cardboard boxes for my custom packaging business. This machine is well designed to cut flat materials quickly with little effort. It is easy to setup and use, and cuts through cardboard like butter. In addition, the blade is replaceable to cut different materials. Overall, an excellent digital cutting tool for flexible materials. I recommend it for fine cuts where exact precision is needed.

Lodano

Posted on Oct 05, 2022 from Australia

Industrial Automatic Digital Fabric Cutter Machine for Sale

This automatic digital cutter has completely changed my way of thinking in cutting fabric. I have always used different sizes of scissors for this job in the past, However, I used this automated fabric cutting machine on cotton fleece fabric in my clothing customization workshop, and it was like a hot knife through butter. It was precision with the clean edges. In addition, it is stable and easy to use and it has an impressive automatic controller. I think for the price you do get a quality machine which will save you cost and time.

Charles Johnson

Posted on Sep 01, 2022 from United States

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

Great automatic gasket cutter with CNC controller for commercial use. It is easy to cut square, rectangular, circular, and special shape gaskets seals with outer and inner diameters in one pass. I have made some gaskets with 1/8 inch thick rubber, and got clean accurate cuts with high speed, which can meet the original standards in industrial manufacturing. I will try to make some cork gaskets in the next days.

PAUL LANGLOIS

Posted on Mar 22, 2022 from Canada

2023 Top Rated CNC Oscillating Knife Cutter for Sale

I received the CNC knife cutting table on time and in good condition. It took me 3 days to get the hang of it and learn how to use this tool properly. So far just doing lots of leather jacket cutting projects. No noise and dust at all. A great automatic leather cutter to work with.

Troy Tipton

Posted on Sep 19, 2021 from Australia

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

I bought this automatic CNC knife cutter to make gasket with rubber and asbestos. Easy to operate, and almost no learning curve needed for assemble, software installation and setting. Have used it for a few months. Everything has been running well with clean accurate cuts. I rate this gasket cutting machine as 5 stars for quality and value.

Randal Savage

Posted on Apr 12, 2021 from United States

2023 Best Flatbed Vinyl Cutter & Cutting Plotter for Sale

I really like the value of the vinyl cutter and the quality of the cutting. This company’s service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. As for the unit it is easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. This cutter always makes my designs exactly how I need to be.

Olivia

Posted on Feb 11, 2021 from United States

Industrial Automatic Digital Fabric Cutter Machine for Sale

I use this digital cutting machine to cut fashion and textiles. Cuts perfectly well with smooth edge. I like how easy it is to use this fabric cutter. Great value for the price.

Stevan Manzan

Posted on Dec 20, 2020 from Germany

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

This gasket cutter takes some getting used to, but offers clean cuts. It works better than I was expecting. It is easy to cut through standard flange gaskets of 1/16 and 1/8 inch without issue, and every operation is automatic. In addition, the overall build is very sturdy to ensure precise cuts. Brilliant cutting tool. Recommend it to all.

Jeremy Powell

Posted on Jul 26, 2020 from United States

2023 Top Rated CNC Oscillating Knife Cutter for Sale

I have been very happy with the quality of the parts that Ive made so far with this CNC digital cutting machine. It seems to be as accurate as other CNC cutting systems that Ive used.

Techy Ludovic

Posted on May 06, 2020 from Belgium

2023 Top Rated CNC Oscillating Knife Cutter for Sale

Truly amazed at how this CNC tangential cutting machine works. Joy to put together, and works very well. Wish I had more time to cut cardboard and snowboard with it. This is a top notch company. Thank you STYLECNC and your staff for a fantastic product.

Jayla

Posted on Oct 30, 2019 from United Kingdom

2024 Best Automatic CNC Cardboard Cutting Machine for Sale

Very well thought out cardboard cutter for me. Easy to use interface. Set up was a breeze. Used leather to check level and do a test cutting. Worked fine. Overall the CNC knife cutter works and is quiet as can be. Just wish the manufacturer would have some how to videos to help me.

상훈

Posted on Jun 20, 2019 from South Korea

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

나는 당신에게 말할 수 없습니다. 그러나 내경과 외경이 있는 원형 개스킷을 한 번에 절단해야 하는 경우 이것이 바로 그것입니다. 나는 2-21/32 OD 및 2-5/16 ID인 1/16인치 두께의 고무 개스킷 링을 자릅니다. 깨끗한 컷으로 모든 것이 좋습니다. 훌륭한 자동 개스킷 절단기를 만들어준 STYLECNC에 감사드립니다.

Aaron

Posted on Dec 03, 2018 from United Kingdom

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

I bought this gasket cutting machine for making footpad. It really works nicely so far. Moving speed and cutting speed are very fast and the cutting edge is very smooth. Recommend indeed.

MilapoladeT

Posted on Sep 13, 2017 from Russia

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

A great automatic gasket cutting machine with pneumatic oscillating knife, I have made a test for gasket cuts, reasonably solid accurate, no burnt edge. The CNC controller made everything run smoothly. I would attempt gaskets that requires actual precision in the next week.

What Are You Waiting For?

Once You MakeYour Choice, Don't Agonize Over It.

Get Your Free Quote