CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

CNC Milling Machine

Digital Cutting Machine

Laser Cutting Machine

Laser Marking Machine

Laser Welding Machine

Laser Engraving Machine

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

Spare Parts, Tools and Accessories

Industrial Applications

CNC Router Projects

CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

Laser Cutting Machine Projects

Laser Marking Machine Projects

Laser Welding Machine Projects

Laser Engraving Machine Projects

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Projects

CNC Router Videos

CNC Laser Machine Videos

CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Videos

CNC Knife Cutting Machine Videos

STYLECNC News

CNC Industry News

CNC Blogs

User Manual

CNC Solutions

CNC Software

Customer Service

Technical Support

Buyer's Reviews

CNC FAQs

Return Policy

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Guarantee and Warranty

Incoming Quality Control

Profile

Culture

Teamwork

Sales Network

Honors Certificate

E-map

Contact Information

Get Your Free Quote

2020 Best Laser Engraver Reviews (June Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Laser Engraver Reviews

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best laser engraving machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own laser engraving projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best laser engraver reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best laser engraving machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own laser engraving projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best laser engraver reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Terry A Dunlap

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 11, 2020

Awesome, I read all the reviews and compared different laser machines before ordering this unit, I have to say that the offline option is nice. If I save the photo in the proper format on the USB, then I can set up the engraver wherever I want without connecting to the computer. I had some questions regarding the laser software so I reached out to the contact. They got back to me within one hour and answered all my questions. I engraved some items, including wood, cardboard, leather, paper, and I’m very impressed with the results. The only thing that will take practice is learning the best laser power settings, as the other reviewers had mentioned. So far I am very happy with the engraver.

Jane

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 21, 2020

If you are a computer person, or even relatively technologically savvy, this will be easy for you to use. If you are not, it comes with an instruction manual which I highly suggest reading before using. I use the laser engraver primarily for leather engraving. First, I focused the laser beam into a pinpoint. Then I tested with different settings of laser power and engraving depth. Full laser power, full engraving depth, expect a lot of smoke, and burn edges. I am using 60 watts laser power, 30 engraving depth for leather with minimal smoke and nice results. The more impressive thing for me was the detail that this thing is capable of. I can literally engrave fonts that are around size 8 and they burn crystal clear with my settings. I suggest doing a lot of experimenting because in the end, once you get the right calibration, this thing is capable of incredible detail and quality engravings. You may also want to mess around with the contrast settings if you are engraving complex images. For tiny details, you may want to try using the lowest possible settings in the laser power and laser engraving depth.

Matthew

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 13, 2020

I really like this hobby laser engraver, it works perfect for what I need. I followed the English manuals, and did three jobs with my own logos. One was on wood. One was on leather. One was on acrylic. All came out as well as I expected.

Jacob

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Mar 10, 2020

I use this fiber laser engraver to customize my aluminum components and its working absolutely swimmingly. I have had this unit for over a month and tested it on several surfaces, including aluminum, stainless steel, wood, leather, faux leather with fantastic results. If you dont connect it to your computer ( I did not ) then you use a usb-thumb drive to transfer images from your PC to the thumb drive and then plug the thumb drive directly into the unit.

Eduardo

From Netherlands

Posted a review on Mar 01, 2020

Overall the actual engraving machine is pretty good, easy to use quick setup. Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do prints on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraver on top, works fine.

Zabier

From Australia

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do color engraving on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraving on top, works fine.

Charles

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2020

I don’t write a lot of reviews but I’m compelled to write this review. The UV laser engraver has worked great for what I use it for. I use it to engrave polyethylene, polyamide, ABS and many other plastics. I love this laser machine.

GEORGE

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 14, 2020

This is a VERY good starter laser engraver. I just got this last week and loving it. Very easy to put together. Most of all, so far I have got great support by emailing their support team. Very responsive and knowledgeable and truly interested in making you successful with the unit. Im now testing with different settings. I would like to get a deeper cut with less burn, have not been able to master that yet. But certainly happy with the unit and works great. Im using it mainly for wood engraving of small projects (pens and crafts and carving I do as a hobby).

Logan Isabella

From Canada

Posted a review on Dec 29, 2019

Very happy with the purchase. The engraving quality is very good. Be sure you use a quality image and be prepared to resize it to your needs. Engraving time is fast and it does work well. Good luck.

Spotty

From South Africa

Posted a review on Dec 23, 2019

The co2 laser engraver works well with wood and leather, and so far the service is awesome, do these people not sleep.

Zechary

From Australia

Posted a review on Nov 10, 2019

The value is massive, Im super happy. We have a photography business and deliver photos on wooden flash drives, this laser wood engraving machine is perfect for it. For those authoring adobe illustrator, I found that art board sizing precision is maximized when I export graphics with 536 PPI. Havent tried in Mac but the Windows software works like a boss. Strongly recommend.

Joshua

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 28, 2019

It was very easy to use and worked fantastic for engraving leather knife sheaths. Over the course of a day with plenty of long breaks in between each knife sheath I engraved ten sheathes with a logo which took approx five minutes apiece.

Sophie

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 22, 2019

This is a great personal laser marking system. It came with the user manual. Its very easy to use. Both hubby and I used it and we both enjoyed trying it out. I’m the artistic one but even my husband enjoyed using it and was already thinking about his next projects. The laser software lets you adjust the laser easily. It was so amazing to watch while it is working. We first tried using an aluminum coin, the results were amazing. Great for beginners like us. Highly recommended.

Thomas

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 20, 2019

The laser wood engraver performs as I expected. Normal photos are not going to come out well - havent for me. For graphics, or things with clearly defined boundary lines, this works well - Ive used it on wood, and it does what I hoped it would. I was designing some Harry Potter house graphics for use on a wood project for my 9 year old...worked just fine.

Chris Kordas

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 21, 2019

The gun laser engraver is awesome for handguns deep engraving, the laser engraved patterns are very beautiful, I like it.

Melanie

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 10, 2019

This is Melanie from USA, I am really happy to get a good machine from STYLECNC. The unit arrived undamaged and in working order. This is huge. The overall quality of the flying laser marking machine was as expected or slightly better. They have given me great customer service.

Greg

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 05, 2019

We bought the STYLECNC 3d crystal laser engraving machine for inner marking crystal and glass, very good effect, highly recommended.

Rolland

From France

Posted a review on Jan 29, 2019

UV laser engraving machine is exactly what I need! It is a really convenient machine for the wine bottle.

Antonio

From Italy

Posted a review on Jan 26, 2019

This is a fantastic machine for engraving notebook keyboards. No additional costs and saves a lot my time.

Alex Terranova

From United States

Posted a review on Nov 12, 2018

We ordered this laser engraving machine from STYLECNC to engrave parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. I received the laser machine two days early, very Impressed with the quality, very well built. I have not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful engraving and easy to use. I cant beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

Benjamin

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 17, 2018

Delivered quickly. Packaging is good. This fiber laser continues to surprise me - it is a lot of fun if you are willing to take the time and are skilled in hardware/software. This after sell servicer has been very nice and given me great support. Highly recommend all around.

Frank Elstner

From Germany

Posted a review on Oct 12, 2018

We are incredibly pleased with this laser metal engraving machine. The units we already have in use from Germany

Felipe

From Spain

Posted a review on Oct 02, 2018

I just figured out and installed the software everything working fine nice laser metal engraving machine in want to buy another one next year. But now, will contact Therese send the charge by Alibaba to buy a rotary.

Jorge Silva

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 21, 2018

We engraved successfully on stainless steel with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, the focusing is done manually and there is no distance indication, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks dear, we will continuously improve our laser marking machine.

Ario Ariyani

From New Zealand

Posted a review on Sep 04, 2018

All metal ! Solid build. Good documentation. It took me about 5 hrs to install. All in all, I am very pleased with the purchase. I think the controller board is capable of handling end-stops and a lot more. I am now looking to figure out how to upgrade the motor speed fixed.

Jean Marc Cordey

From Switzerland

Posted a review on Sep 03, 2018

The second order from this professional manufacturer. This MOPA laser marking machine was more shipping shorter, and general all is well. high-quality functional set self.

Erin Wood

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 30, 2018

I bought this after my larger one was broken. To my surprise, it looks better than the previous one I have. I would recommend if you need a laser marker

Somsak Norvong

From Thailand

Posted a review on Aug 29, 2018

I was a little concerned from reading previous feedback and I have to say the instructions were difficult to understand. But once we got this up and running, the co2 laser engraver worked like a charm and we loved it! It works as advertized and is a great begininning laser machine to learn on.

Serge Falardeau

From Canada

Posted a review on Aug 25, 2018

Goods as described. Excellent contact with the manufacturer. I would recommend. its the first time i try cnc machine. but i got nice training for operating it. good!

Terry Thies

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 18, 2018

What a great laser marking machine. Simply put: if you want to mark AMAZING things, this is the product for you! The instructions with full-color large photos are extremely detailed and helped me learn how to use the machine

William H Swiney

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 14, 2018

China post air parcel. From receipt of payment before 29 days. Packed well. No damage. Description all-match. Bundle more in line with the order. Gregarious manufacturer.

Mariana

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 09, 2018

This is a really great co2 laser marking machine. The documentation and software are really good. Will update after a few weeks of use. Shipment to the US was incredibly fast (DHL).

Karolis Bliūdžius

From Republic of Lithuania

Posted a review on Aug 08, 2018

Great small entry level laser marking machine! This one was easy to set up and to connect to my laptop.The PC application is decent but could use some fine tuning. It does allow me to drag and drop images right into the software which is super easy.

Adai Akdemir

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 07, 2018

Everything runs well with the laser engraver for firearms. Highly recommend this seller.

Edward Milum

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 07, 2018

I did a lot of research before buying this color laser marking machine, until now, the machine worked very well. The box carrying it didnt look too bad. Plenty of Styrofoam protection inside with it being a box within a box. Overall the machine looked in pristine condition, no dings, cracks and no broke!

Maksim

From Thailand

Posted a review on Aug 04, 2018

Very good laser machine for marking coconuts, I have bought 2 sets of this model machine, highly recommended!

Praveen Sarat

From United Arab Emirates

Posted a review on Aug 01, 2018

Excellent. I recommend. Beautiful and interesting design. I am very satisfied with the 3d laser engraving machine.

Kim

From Republic of Korea

Posted a review on Jul 18, 2018

Overall good so far. Took a bit of figuring out, but the laser wood engraver is working well. Online tutorials helped. Will update more later.

Francois

From France

Posted a review on Jul 16, 2018

Great laser marking machine for the price. There are none and the soft wear is a little shakey and locks up when importing laser machine comes very well packed and I received it 3 weeks early be prepared to pay duty tax to DHL on the shipping.

Daniel

From Canada

Posted a review on Jul 14, 2018

Excellent laser engraver. Easy to use and good results if you set it up properly, which is not difficult. Out of the box and engraving everything I own within minutes. I tested it so far only on wood and it works good.

Jeffrey N Bailey

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 13, 2018

Fast delivery, great quality, perfect for small laser engraving. more soon. I will also make a video in the future.

Konstantin

From Russia

Posted a review on Jul 11, 2018

Описанию полностью соответствует. Качество хорошее. Были не большие заминки с транспортной компанией, но все решилось положительно. проведу тест дополню отзыв.

Santos Urbina

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 02, 2018

I ordered this the laser marking machine on 13 May and it arrived 26 May, super fast, awesome communication and a fantastic Laser.

Anastasiya

From Russia

Posted a review on Jul 01, 2018

Отлично! Быстрая доставка из Китая, 10 дней в Москву. Заказывал на день рождения дочке, переживал со сроками доставки - просил продавца отправить быстро - в тоге успели вовремя! Лучший продавец, рекомендую!

Corey Clark

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 28, 2018

I must say I really like ordering with this company the item was great right out of the box, I was up and using in 18 mins, I know because I timed it from the time I opened the box, to when I engraved a photo of Bruce Lee on wood see photo. I am ordering another laser engraving machine right now.

Riza Karasu

From Netherlands

Posted a review on Jun 20, 2018

Shipping was speedy. The package was very secure, there were no dings or breaks during shipping. Everything stayed in place and there was no damage. I was able to be up and running in no time. I am very satisfied.

Ted Nassivera

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 18, 2018

Delivered in a week. Quality matches the description. Thank You, satisfied with the 3d laser engraving machinet, recommend.

Philip

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 16, 2018

A great laser engraver with CNC. I used for a few minutes. It is easy to operate. Very impressed with the detail of engraving produced. Dont expect quick engraving times for full size images, but text can be done in seconds depending on size.

Andrew Johnson

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Jun 13, 2018

I bought the laser engraver back in May. While I had a learning curve on using the the laser. Make sure you have plenty of cool water and the pump is working. Otherwise you dont have a laser any more. STYLECNC was especially helpful; answering questions, software issues, users errors. I would recommend dealing with this company again.

Audrey

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 11, 2018

Everything in good conditions, It was very happy to do business with STYLECNC. I cant wait to try my mini laser marking machine.

Andrei Capitan

From Romania

Posted a review on Jun 09, 2018

Excellent machine. Best service from the seller. Best price for a laser engraver of this size.

Mohammad SA

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Jun 07, 2018

The laser cutter works perfect. I reccommend this product and seller. My compliments!

Alex Bonini

From Spain

Posted a review on Jun 02, 2018

El paquete llego muy rápido,todo estaba bien en un paquete bien embalado,la comunicación con el vendedor muy buena,cuando la pruebe un poco mas lo comento por aqui

Hasnain Shuja

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 01, 2018

What an amazing fiber laser machine, I have to say I am very impressed with the amount of detail this machine can achieve, its able to connect with my laptop application is very easy to use although its not very well explained it is easy to figure out what does what, I was able to get this up and running in no time at all.

Tuấn Anh Lê

From Vietnam

Posted a review on May 28, 2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of the marking, this laser marking machine produces and the speed/ease of setup. We have a machine shop and we use it to laser mark our parts after we machine them. We typically engrave each part with a number for assembly purposes. The cost savings alone vs machining the numbers will pay for the machine. It pretty much marks everything we machine except white plastics.

Владимир

From Russia

Posted a review on May 26, 2018

We bought the laser marking machine about 2 months ago and have been quite please. We use it for engraving custom pocket knives. The portable laser marking machine works exceptionally well on hardened stainless and titanium. Seller support has been spectacular! I’d definitely recommend this laser machine.

Stan Miklavcic

From United States

Posted a review on May 25, 2018

Great laser marking machine, very well made, and easy to set up and get up and running.After installing all the updates we engraved some pictures in the supplied card sized aluminum plates and did our company logo on some brass pieces and they really look good.

Brad Sparks

From United States

Posted a review on May 21, 2018

I must say I really like ordering with STYLECNC, the laser marking machine for metal was great right out of the box, i was up and running in 18 mins, We are constantly finding new projects for it all the time. It gets an A for value. Id give it an A for simplicity once set up. It could use a larger work space. And a few more features.

Angel Amurri

From United States

Posted a review on May 20, 2018

High-quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price. The company is very easy to get ahold of. I can communicate with them emails or phone. They do communicate in English very well.

Novice Trader

From United States

Posted a review on May 19, 2018

Trustful seller, good after-service service, the seller can answer and solve my problems quickly. I had already installed the color laser engraving machine and use it. Good machine!

Roberto

From United States

Posted a review on May 18, 2018

It helps to know a bit about laser machines to begin with. That said, you absolutely MUST have laser safety eyewear before operating this device. STYLECNC team sent to me the eyewear as a gift.Overall, the MOPA fiber laser machine has performed better than I expected. When the alignment is dialed in, it is very precise. I am able to etch on metals. Overall, very pleased.

Kimpy Khov

From United States

Posted a review on May 12, 2018

This indeed comes with almost everything you may need to make a piece of your own artwork. The rotary axis of laser engraver allows me to engrave a cup in the same diameter. Wonderful.

Kazuhiro

From Japan

Posted a review on May 07, 2018

Best seller. The MOPA laser marking machine arrived from the surprised order in 10 days. I will recommend my friend to purchase from the STYLECNC.

Wutthipong Apinyamano

From Thailand

Posted a review on May 05, 2018

Trustful seller, good after-service service, the seller can answer and solve my problems quickly. I had already installed the machine and use it. Good machine!

Tyler Miner

From United States

Posted a review on May 01, 2018

I have received this laser engraving machine for a couple weeks now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in May and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood. Overall quality of machine is good, I havent had any issues with it. Worked great from the very beginning when I set it up.

William McGough

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 28, 2018

We ordered this laser metal marking machine to mark parts for our company. STYLECNC provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Cant beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

Madhu Herath

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 22, 2018

The best 3d laser marking machine supplier to work with, High-quality F-theta lens much better than the lens I bought from other company! Thank you!

Craig McNab

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Apr 20, 2018

STYLECNC worked very well with me to insure that I was happy with the transaction. The best color laser engraver supplier to work with Fast, Professional, and Great Communication! I will buy again from STYLECNC in the future!

Derek

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 18, 2018

We ordered this laser to mark parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. Received the laser two days early. Very Impressed with the quality. Very well built. Having not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful marking and easy to use. Cant beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

Youness Akhalouf

From France

Posted a review on Mar 25, 2018

Its pretty amazing after I set up the laser engraver. Im engraving apple and OAK wood products without any error, now the personalising products have been ordered by my customers.

Zion Jang

From Republic of Korea

Posted a review on Mar 22, 2018

I admit I did not expect a lot, however this machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The color laser engraving machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive. Recommended.

Ivan Rancic

From Croatia

Posted a review on Mar 13, 2018

We bought the fiber laser marking machine a few months ago and could not be happier with it. They have excellent customer service and the products they sell are very well build. If you have any questions they will get back to you ASAP and are very polite. I use my fiber laser machine almost every day and have not had any problems until now I will buy from them again!

Justin Fletcher

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 08, 2018

I highly recommend. Cherry is a sales star. The laser engraving machine is high quality. Aftersales support was just amazing. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise;) we will always keep on.

Dipen Pattni

From Tanzania

Posted a review on Mar 04, 2018

I was excited when this item arrived, I didnt even know you could get a laser engraver this cheap. I bought it to personalise some Christmas gifts and my business logo onto items The laser machine was well packaged and came with all software and extras.

Виктор Хрестенков

From Russia

Posted a review on Mar 01, 2018

Пришло на удивление быстро,пока разбираюсь что к чему,дополню отзыв позже.Продавца рекомендую

Tyson Wright

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 24, 2018

Im very pleased with my laser engraver. It does what I want it to do. The only downside was everything was in Chinese on the disc. but the supplier send me again in English, thanks for patience!

Wolfgang

From Germany

Posted a review on Jan 31, 2018

I received this co2 laser engraver for a couple months now, and it is a good machine for laser engraving beginners. I started my own business with it in August and it has already payed for itself. Works great on wood and leather, and even cuts thin wood. After a few weeks, I plan to buy a bigger power machine.

Stephen Smith

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 28, 2018

Trusted seller.

Matthew Wyatt

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 15, 2018

Very fast delivery. I tried to operate according to instructions. Ask in advance the laser machine manufacturer to send the software and instructions. Powerful. I didnt expect that it would be so good. Engineers answer questions and help me. Recommend.

Barkesh

From India

Posted a review on Dec 17, 2017

This is a great starter laser engraving machine and at reasonable cost for its size if you would like to engrave on wood or other soft materials.

Blerina

From Albania

Posted a review on Dec 09, 2017

This indeed comes with almost everything you may need to make a piece of your own artwork. The fiber laser marking machine with rotary axis allows me to engrave a cup. Wonderful.

Kiran

From Palestine

Posted a review on Dec 07, 2017

We engraved successfully on stainless steel and silver with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The laser marking machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave.

Augustine Dharmaraj

From Qatar

Posted a review on Nov 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent service, very satisfied with the fiber laser marker, excellent quality, thanks for all.

Subairpala

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Nov 09, 2017

I am impressed with the design and function of this laser marking machine and very happy with my purchase. Worth every penny. I only wish I had ordered it sooner.

Christos Theofanopoulos

From Greece

Posted a review on Oct 27, 2017

I have now owned this laser metal engraving machine for 8 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, meaning the cost of engraving each is around 20 cents. How can that be a bad thing?. I have not upgraded or changed anything. I have upgraded my review to 5 stars, because even though there were some software issues in the beginning, there is literally no better machine for the money.

Coleen

From Philippines

Posted a review on Oct 24, 2017

Great CNC laser machine. Im a brand new CNCer and this is a perfect laser machine. When I have problems, STYLECNC answers emails quickly and even offers to get with you on the phone to answer any questions. I marked my first sign tonight and the machine works great.

Jose

From Spain

Posted a review on Oct 15, 2017

Tengo la máquina, increíble máquina. Me gusta mucho.

Valeriy M.Lipatov

From Russia

Posted a review on Oct 07, 2017

Although I have only had the device for a few days, I am very impressed with the device. The Laser was packaged carefully and securely. There was zero damage and setup was not difficult. I had some minor software difficulties and the seller responded to my questions very quickly (taking into account the time-zone differences). One exceptionally nice add-on that they include is a group of 5 videos on the included CD to show you how to set the system up as well as a short manual.

Noel M Trista

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 05, 2017

Fast shipped, DHL does recommend, manufacturer good, with all parts, even are spare parts, working equipment, running well.

Yasin Mrabet

From Morocco

Posted a review on Sep 28, 2017

An awesome laser machine! especially for my IMEI engraving works, other laser engaving works need to be tested.

Enes Delialioğlu

From Turkey

Posted a review on Sep 25, 2017

Manufacturer 5 stars for all, after finished immediately sent by DHL. All tested, working well! 5 stars, only 5 stars.

Joe Segura

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 19, 2017

Well worth the costs. Very stable, accurate and dependable laser marking machine. Just need to buy a rotary, will contact Therese for the PI.

Doddy Urip Widodo

From Indonesia

Posted a review on Sep 18, 2017

I ordered this laser engraver to make custom personalized waterman pens, waterman pens, cross pens and sets as gifts, and it does really well.

Андрій Ханик

From Ukraine

Posted a review on Sep 17, 2017

I can not say enough good things about this laser engaving machine. I mostly do woodworking as a hobby right now, and this laser machine takes my shop to the next level. Every piece is high quality and built to last for many years to come.

Taylor Palmer

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 09, 2017

Good desktop laser engraver. Fast shipping. Very good supplier.

Fathmath

From Mauritius

Posted a review on Sep 03, 2017

High quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price.

Kent Ove Lindgren

From Sweden

Posted a review on Aug 27, 2017

I have used the mini laser engraver for cutting wood and engraving on wood, plastic and stone. It works perfect!

Gerhard

From Germany

Posted a review on Aug 16, 2017

I bought the laser engraving machine for my brother. It is a must-have thing for him. He produces acrylic and need it to engrave his Logo. He told me it is great. He printed hundreds of acrylics and it worked well.

Ilia Pelkonen

From Russia

Posted a review on Aug 04, 2017

Wonderful. соберу отпешусь try. дошло within 7 days. Moscow.

Gravart Jagodina

From Serbia

Posted a review on Jul 29, 2017

The MOPA laser marking machine arrived in 7 days with surprise via TNT courier, fantastic! easy to operate, super seller recommended!

What are you waiting for?

Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

Get Your Free Quote