CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

CNC Milling Machine

Digital Cutting Machine

Laser Cutting Machine

Laser Marking Machine

Laser Welding Machine

Laser Engraving Machine

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

Spare Parts, Tools and Accessories

Industrial Applications

CNC Router Projects

CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

Laser Cutting Machine Projects

Laser Marking Machine Projects

Laser Welding Machine Projects

Laser Engraving Machine Projects

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Projects

CNC Router Videos

CNC Laser Machine Videos

CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Videos

CNC Knife Cutting Machine Videos

STYLECNC News

CNC Industry News

CNC Blogs

User Manual

CNC Solutions

CNC Software

Customer Service

Technical Support

Buyer's Reviews

CNC FAQs

Return Policy

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Guarantee and Warranty

Incoming Quality Control

Profile

Culture

Teamwork

Sales Network

Honors Certificate

E-map

Contact Information

Get Your Free Quote

2020 Best CNC Machine Reviews (September Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Buyer's Reviews

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best CNC machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC machine projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best CNC machine reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best CNC machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC machine projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best CNC machine reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Julio A Erickson

From United States

Posted a review on Sep 01, 2020

I decided to give the STL1530 a chance as my first CNC lathe machine. It was easy to setup and get working. This machine has been great for me so far. Its been easy to operate and Ive already turned some spindles for table legs. Easy peasy. If you are looking for a nice good wood lathe, I really think youll be happy. If anything, you can be assured itll be a quality product.

Luca S Shepherd

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Sep 01, 2020

I got my CNC mill in perfect condition. As soon as I opened the package, I knew to expect quality. Everything was there. You need some imagination to follow the build instructions. Not a big deal to change, but be careful. Overall, it does feel like quality. Two hours, and it was done. Looks good and the control panel does what youd expect.

Lachlan D Webster

From Australia

Posted a review on Aug 31, 2020

This plasma cutter is very practical and convenient, it comes with everything you need to set it up, also it gets the job done. I put it together as soon as I got it and I was shocked at how well it performed. I recommend this machine to anyone looking into it. It is worth it.

Gerry R Fredericksen

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 30, 2020

This is my first laser marking machine. I read lots of reviews and decided to try it out. It arrived in 15 days and Was easy to assemble. I am not the fastest, but it took me a little over an hour to put it together. I am using that at the moment, and it seems to work fine.

Theresa

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 28, 2020

I had been looking to try a wood CNC machine for sometime but was always hesitant about these cheap machines when other home machines were always around the $3000 mark. Saw lots of good online reviews for this one so decided to give it a try. It came within 21 days thanks to STYLECNC. Unpacking and set up took about 3 hours. All parts are nicely bagged and even comes with all the tools you need. Ive done a few tests including the examples and a couple of my own creations. Most worked fine, but a few glitches that were my fault and not that of the machine.

Noah

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 26, 2020

I bought this machine last month. Shipping was really fast and well packing. I was so worried because of overseas buying. But my machine is pretty good. I tried to engrave on acrylic and wood but both came out great. It was very easy setting for beginners. This is my first laser engraver machine. But just amazing for me!

Austin D Felix

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 20, 2020

This is a useful small CNC MACHINE. I am QUITE happy with it. It was easy to assemble using videos readily available on YouTube and the included instruction Manual. For my first CNC, it is a lot of fun. There is definitely a learning curve, but after putting in the time, I have made some awesome CNC projects. Everything works well and the customer support was great. I have found several Facebook groups that have been a wonderful resource in learning to use this exciting new CNC tool. I would happily repeat this buying experience.

Anita B Bailey

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 19, 2020

I used my birthday money to invest in this as a hobby to earn a little extra money. Im totally new at this kind of machine and after some trial and error, I figure out how to laser cut wood. After about 20 days worth of use, the laser cutter has been worked quite well and is sufficient for the jobs I am interested in doing, i.e. laser cutting wood craft parts. The operation is very simple and direct, but you must take safety precautions (goggles included) because the laser light is very powerful. All inquiries I subsequently made to the STYLECNC team were answered promptly and very kindly. I recommend this kit for both beginners or for more professional jobs. Overall, I am very pleased with the laser machine, customer service, and of course, the things that I am able to create. Im definitely looking at a bigger, more powerful laser in the future to increase creative possibilities.

Richard L Hargrave

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 22, 2020

The engraver is great for my stainless steel engraving plan and the customer service is unbelievable. They can always respond in less than 24 hours with intime support and best solutions. Mike was very supportive and help me to install the software and always kept on the loop with the updates. Look like in PC they are still more advanced but what you can do with this laser machine connected with my laptop is really impressive. It is very easy to operate and the quality is superb. I do work professionally with AutoCAD and thats an A+ product. You are buying not only a good fiber laser engraver but a fantastic costume experience.

Mildred Williamson

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 12, 2020

My father bought the unit. It was easy to setup. We have had fun with it (Woodworking mainly). Amazing machine for someone who is looking to learn and make items on a 4 axis CNC router. Within two hours upon arriving at my workshop I had it up and running. Well produced complete STM1325-R3 came with everything to get it running using the CNC software that came with the machine kits.

Austin D Felix

From Canada

Posted a review on Jul 06, 2020

I used this machine to do some woodworking, both with a flat bit and a V bit, and its run better than expected. It has run for a few times without any major problems, after assembling the kits. So thats awesome, and the results were very nice, especially with the V bit. I think the price is ok for an entry level CNC router to learn on and get a feel for getting an industrial CNC. It exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Roger M Lambdin

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Jun 28, 2020

I have made some 3D projects with the 4 axis CNC router, and everything is as expected. It is a little hard to learn if you are new to CNC, but there are manuals and setup videos that will drive you to go if you need help.

Terry A Dunlap

From United States

Posted a review on Jun 11, 2020

Awesome, I read all the reviews and compared different laser machines before ordering this unit, I have to say that the offline option is nice. If I save the photo in the proper format on the USB, then I can set up the engraver wherever I want without connecting to the computer. I had some questions regarding the laser software so I reached out to the contact. They got back to me within one hour and answered all my questions. I engraved some items, including wood, cardboard, leather, paper, and I’m very impressed with the results. The only thing that will take practice is learning the best laser power settings, as the other reviewers had mentioned. So far I am very happy with the engraver.

Thomas Lentsoane

From South Africa

Posted a review on May 26, 2020

I have never seen something so perfect like this in my life, I am Junior Mechanical Engineer, I work as a Draughtsman. I love designing and will like to own a business in the nearer future.

George W. Bush

From United States

Posted a review on May 01, 2020

I bought this for to celebrate the 10th anniversary of my workshop in May 21. It was easy for the assembly and software installation. Once I got it set up it did not get much use for a few weeks, COVID-19 in March intervened, I started seriously in April with cabinets making. I am very happy with my purchase does a nice job, and will certainly keep me a good attitude during Coronavirus. In all professinal wood CNC machines, and I had fantastic after-sales service and support from STYLECNC.

Jane

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 21, 2020

If you are a computer person, or even relatively technologically savvy, this will be easy for you to use. If you are not, it comes with an instruction manual which I highly suggest reading before using. I use the laser engraver primarily for leather engraving. First, I focused the laser beam into a pinpoint. Then I tested with different settings of laser power and engraving depth. Full laser power, full engraving depth, expect a lot of smoke, and burn edges. I am using 60 watts laser power, 30 engraving depth for leather with minimal smoke and nice results. The more impressive thing for me was the detail that this thing is capable of. I can literally engrave fonts that are around size 8 and they burn crystal clear with my settings. I suggest doing a lot of experimenting because in the end, once you get the right calibration, this thing is capable of incredible detail and quality engravings. You may also want to mess around with the contrast settings if you are engraving complex images. For tiny details, you may want to try using the lowest possible settings in the laser power and laser engraving depth.

Christopher

From Australia

Posted a review on Apr 18, 2020

For those who have never worked with a CNC before, this is a good start. I ordered this small CNC router during the COVID-19 to pass time when bored at home. I troubled with an issue when I was using the machine and needed to contacted STYLECNC for support and I was amazed how they went above and beyond to help me get the machine up and running. If you have doubts about buying one from STYLECNC, you should feel at ease knowing they are willing to help to the best of their ability if you need assistance.

Keagan

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 15, 2020

The machine was well packed and well designed. The CNC plasma table was quick to set up and easy to use. It works as advertised. I've cut some 1/2 and 3/8 mild steel, all runs well. An amazing cutter. I also used this unit for cutting straight cuts and circles in tight spots on sheet metals. I will happy to use this machine tool to make the tricky metal cuts easier.

Gerald

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Apr 10, 2020

I've been using my new STL1516-2S2 lathe machine for a couple of days now and I am very impressed with this unit. I wore out a smaller manual wood lathe in three years and decided this CNC model is the one I wanted as a replacement. Not only because of the increased length and diameter capacities, but it has all the features that I didn't have before, such as CNC controller, double spindles, and cutters feature. Amazing lathe and I am enjoying more woodturning with the new set up. This unit is of higher quality, made in China. Five stars all the way!

Alfie

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Mar 26, 2020

I'm an avid crafter and work with computers, so I didn't have any issues acclimating to the software. You have to get a feel for the configuration settings, but that varies by the media you are cutting upon and takes some minor trial and error. I bought a MDF board and played until I got the settings the way I wanted. I had a few newbie questions of the vendor and I found the email response was FANTASTIC and vendor was definitely committed toward me getting the most of this laser machine and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. If you're looking for a laser cutter to get a feel for this type of craft, I can HIGHLY recommend this cutter. Happy "cutting" :)

Samuel

From Australia

Posted a review on Mar 20, 2020

This is my first lathe to own. I have used a number of other lathes and this one is at the top. It is very quiet and smooth. The great lathe machine that not only turns bowls. I also make wood spindles on this lathe. This is plenty powerful for almost any job within the size limit of the lathe. Perfect for all my projects. It is an excellent tool for making wood stair balusters. Speed settings are easy to change. It will give you a good range of speeds for just about any project.

Matthew

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 13, 2020

I really like this hobby laser engraver, it works perfect for what I need. I followed the English manuals, and did three jobs with my own logos. One was on wood. One was on leather. One was on acrylic. All came out as well as I expected.

Jacob

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Mar 10, 2020

I use this fiber laser engraver to customize my aluminum components and its working absolutely swimmingly. I have had this unit for over a month and tested it on several surfaces, including aluminum, stainless steel, wood, leather, faux leather with fantastic results. If you dont connect it to your computer ( I did not ) then you use a usb-thumb drive to transfer images from your PC to the thumb drive and then plug the thumb drive directly into the unit.

Christopher L Eby

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 09, 2020

I bought this unit for use in the shop I am at, I am an automotive technician and this just makes life easier. I use it in place of traditional oxy/acetylene torches. The 4x4 plasma table cuts way faster, uses way less consumables. Works great for my purposes. This 4x4 plasma cutter also makes very nice cuts in thick steel. I have used it to cut 3/16th plate steel and its like a knife through butter, easy to use and decent build quality for the price.

Селеша

From Russia

Posted a review on Mar 06, 2020

I could not be more happy with my purchase, I cut roughly 120 projects on it in the past month and I’m very pleased with the hobby CNC machine so far. Also, customer service is great. Had a question on a Sunday evening and regarding software and Mike replied within the hour giving me the help I needed and I was able to get back to cutting. Eventually I’ll probably upgrade but this is a great machine for hobbyists and beginners. You won’t regret your decision.

Eduardo

From Netherlands

Posted a review on Mar 01, 2020

Overall the actual engraving machine is pretty good, easy to use quick setup. Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do prints on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraver on top, works fine.

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Feb 28, 2020

The lathe works very smoothly and has way enough power. This lathe is outstanding for bowls, vases and baseball bats, etc. It is very accurate, smooth and quiet. I can hold a conversation while using this lathe. The warranty and the brand influenced my choice, as well.  All in all, I am very satisfied with this tool. I've been turning wood since middle school and this is the best lathe I've had the privilege to own and operate. Outstanding little lathe! You won't be sorry to buy this!

Sebastian

From Australia

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

This is a great machine and worth the money. The software is really user friendly and takes some time to get the hang of. It can be used offline, but I don’t use that feature. I used the laptop with software, plugged everything together and it worked right away. Software does the job very well. I have not had any problems with software. Everything has been working smoothly and I have cut 1.5mm SS and 20mm plywood with it and other various items, so I’ve already made my money back on the machine in less than a month. Its really an amazing laser cutter for metal and wood.

LISA

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

I bought this CNC with ZERO experience, but wanted to give it a try. It went together easy enough, Ive had no issues at all with the machine. Ive cut around 60 signs with it so far, and it works very well. Its a small desktop CNC machine, but you can still cut a nice sized plaque or sign with it. I do 10x20 signs with it normally.

Zabier

From Australia

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

Not as big as I expected, but more portable, easy to use, to do color engraving on large areas like a jacket lay it out and put the engraving on top, works fine.

Douglass

From Netherlands

Posted a review on Feb 24, 2020

The machine arrived in great condition. As soon as I had the software figured out (the only hard part) the machine was up and running great. I have been using the laser cutter to cut and engrave plywood and MDF crafts, and it works very well.

Charles

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2020

I don’t write a lot of reviews but I’m compelled to write this review. The UV laser engraver has worked great for what I use it for. I use it to engrave polyethylene, polyamide, ABS and many other plastics. I love this laser machine.

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Feb 21, 2020

I had a lot of fun putting it together and making my first cuts. I used the CNC machine to make musical instrument - guitar, automatically change tools, automatically cutting. Fun to use and can let it do the fine details. I have really enjoyed this machine so far. Easily my favorite purchase of the year.

Nicholas

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 19, 2020

This is probably the best deal on a solid plasma cutter you are going to get. I bought my unit a bit over 1 years ago. While it's just for hobby use it sees a lot of work. Can't speak on how it runs on 110v as I've only ever run the unit on 220v. I've used this unit to cut sheet metal. I cut 250 steel plate with it to build some axle gussets, and I was surprise what it would cut. Well worth the money.

Joshua

From Australia

Posted a review on Feb 18, 2020

I have had it for about two weeks and have used it almost daily. So far I have only been practicing on 20 inch by 40 inch blocks of wood. Spindle turning only. I like and enjoy the wood lathe. It is quite and vibration free. It does what I expected it to do.

Jacob

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 17, 2020

It’s my first time with a CNC machine and this has been good unit to learn with. They provide very detailed instructions on how to use. They also have very good online resources to help along the way.

GEORGE

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 14, 2020

This is a VERY good starter laser engraver. I just got this last week and loving it. Very easy to put together. Most of all, so far I have got great support by emailing their support team. Very responsive and knowledgeable and truly interested in making you successful with the unit. Im now testing with different settings. I would like to get a deeper cut with less burn, have not been able to master that yet. But certainly happy with the unit and works great. Im using it mainly for wood engraving of small projects (pens and crafts and carving I do as a hobby).

John Phillip

From New Zealand

Posted a review on Feb 10, 2020

The CNC machine was easy to assemble with fairly good instructions. After assembly, I was having a minor issue getting the machine to jog, but an email to STYLECNC was responded to within a couple of hours, even during non-business hours over the weekend, so at least I know theres great support behind the project. I did a quick design and had it cut in about 20 minutes. The CNC provided dimensionally accurate cutouts with a box that fit together perfectly after it was finished, so on to bigger and better projects.

Leonora V Pimentel

From Canada

Posted a review on Jan 10, 2020

Nice Hypertherm plasma cutter, I had cut out over 180 pieces of 12mm steel plate, worked well. I would definitely recommend. I cut clean as well, I am impressed by the cut quality and function. The 5x10 plasma table has important features of much more expensive machines.

Zachary

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 29, 2019

Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Logan Isabella

From Canada

Posted a review on Dec 29, 2019

Very happy with the purchase. The engraving quality is very good. Be sure you use a quality image and be prepared to resize it to your needs. Engraving time is fast and it does work well. Good luck.

Maximilian

From Australia

Posted a review on Dec 25, 2019

I got this for a Xmas gift. I finally got to sit down and mess with it and did practice initials I’m so excited to see what all this can do! I’m going to have to play with it to figure out the power it has but excited to learn. I was working on a test piece in less than a half hour. I added a picture of my first project that I had completed only having the laser cutter for a day. Easy instructions and everything want smooth.

Brennan Chartrand

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 23, 2019

The Router itself is of fairly high quality, you can see where they made compromises, and that in of itself is acceptable because a similar machine in North America goes for more than 20,000 USD. There is always a trade off, and knowing upfront that a compromise is made in one place or another upfront is important. The mechanicals, stepper motors, rails and drive systems all look great, I had my friends who are machinists go over the mechanicals of the machine top to bottom and they couldnt find a technical fault so far.

Spotty

From South Africa

Posted a review on Dec 23, 2019

The co2 laser engraver works well with wood and leather, and so far the service is awesome, do these people not sleep.

Kamogelo

From South Africa

Posted a review on Dec 17, 2019

Weve been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With its built-in software, safety features, and great support service, its truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

Zechary

From Australia

Posted a review on Dec 16, 2019

I learned a lot about CNC machining. I used this to do some stone carving, and so far its gone better than expected. I was able to do a few runs without any major problems. So thats good. And the results were nice.

Ethan

From Canada

Posted a review on Dec 10, 2019

Excellent CNC machine for cabinet door making. But more importantly is the excellent support from STYLECNC. In my opinion its not worth the few dollars in savings by choosing one of the knockoff brands. STYLECNC seems to be on top of quality control and as a consumer I appreciate that.

Jabulani

From South Africa

Posted a review on Dec 09, 2019

This is an inexpensive yet nice CNC machine. I needed this to cut PCBs, and it is getting the job done. I did not spend much time for alignment. The CNC works great with PCBs, wood, and plastic.

Darren

From Australia

Posted a review on Dec 04, 2019

Dear sir i am looking at setting up a metal cutting factory in Adelaide south australia and would like a price on 4 of the STP1530 with 105 amp and one of them with the rotary device attached to it, could i please get a price for the 4 unit and the shipping to south australia thanks Kind Regards Darren Reply from STYLECNC: You can get a free quotation from STYLECNC, please contact us via Email or WhatsApp as you like. You can also leave your contact information.

Christopher

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 20, 2019

This is so fun to play with. Watching some youtube videos will help with converting your CAD or images to G-code to send to the CNC router. There is plenty of free software out on the internet to do this.

Teague

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 17, 2019

The portable laser cutter works great. I use it to make jewelry and cut sheet metals. Can get very detailed as long as you make sure the laser cut file is right.

Frederick

From United States

Posted a review on Nov 15, 2019

I have been using the hobby CNC machine to make aluminum parts for 3d printer and it works good its made Hot End mounts, timing belt tensioners, X, Y, Z axis caridges, corner brackets, t brackets and all out of 6061 aluminum. Now I think thats a pretty good machine for the price. Its paid for itself for me.

Hilliard

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 12, 2019

The benchtop CNC machine arrived today and was up and accurately routing within 2 hours....So much fun. I did use the included software. Much advised for those like me just getting in to CNC, this machine is easy to use with the help of user manual from STYLECNC, and fun to run.

Alexandria

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Nov 11, 2019

I was impressed with the machine while unpacking it. The build seems pretty sturdy. A great CNC router with ATC for woodworkers. I purchased this in order to make custom modern furniture and also to personalize some popular woodworking projects. The machine has potential with the right bits and software.

Zechary

From Australia

Posted a review on Nov 10, 2019

The value is massive, Im super happy. We have a photography business and deliver photos on wooden flash drives, this laser wood engraving machine is perfect for it. For those authoring adobe illustrator, I found that art board sizing precision is maximized when I export graphics with 536 PPI. Havent tried in Mac but the Windows software works like a boss. Strongly recommend.

Joshua

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 28, 2019

It was very easy to use and worked fantastic for engraving leather knife sheaths. Over the course of a day with plenty of long breaks in between each knife sheath I engraved ten sheathes with a logo which took approx five minutes apiece.

Алексей

From Russia

Posted a review on Oct 27, 2019

Потрясающий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ, все работы выполняются автоматически с высокой скоростью и высоким качеством, я купил станок для изготовления деревянных дверей, и меня сильно удивил.

Harry

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 27, 2019

The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. Its a good business machine.

Marvin

From Philippines

Posted a review on Oct 26, 2019

Im very much interested to this machine to start my small business... please help me how to.... need to know more Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, skype, whatsapp or online live chat. You can also leave us your contact information.

Baird

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

I couldn't believe how cheap this plasma cutter was when I bought it, and now I can't believe how great it works. I cut a brake blades in my workshop. I utilize it for hobbyists yet I would not hesitate to take it into an extra industrial manufacturing, plug it in and also go to benefit the day.

Maloney

From Australia

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

I started with a dream, it was to own a CNC router but I needed to learn how to create tool paths for carving, cutting anything 3 axis can do. I still want a bigger one, but with more power comes more to go wrong with having little skill. Here is a router thats forgiving, I made a lot of mistakes, but learned from every one of them. The router is very accurate plus super easy to operate. Now after only a few months, Im ready for STYLECNC to buy a bigger one. To add, customer service is the best. Never have I had a better experience.

Günter

From Germany

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

This is my first overseas buying for a new CNC router machine, it was a great experience, especially the price is much more cheaper than the used CNC router with the same configurations in German, and the 4x8 table size is very suitable for my home door production.

Benjamin

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 23, 2019

I did a research online for 5 axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3d mold making, I have to say, its a great buy for me.

Sophie

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 22, 2019

This is a great personal laser marking system. It came with the user manual. Its very easy to use. Both hubby and I used it and we both enjoyed trying it out. I’m the artistic one but even my husband enjoyed using it and was already thinking about his next projects. The laser software lets you adjust the laser easily. It was so amazing to watch while it is working. We first tried using an aluminum coin, the results were amazing. Great for beginners like us. Highly recommended.

Thomas

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 20, 2019

The laser wood engraver performs as I expected. Normal photos are not going to come out well - havent for me. For graphics, or things with clearly defined boundary lines, this works well - Ive used it on wood, and it does what I hoped it would. I was designing some Harry Potter house graphics for use on a wood project for my 9 year old...worked just fine.

GEORGE

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 16, 2019

I like the way this laser wood cutter works... powered by my laptop, it cuts patterns for products produced in my woodcrafts shop. It is a bit on the slow side but, for the money, it cant be beat. Because of the speed, it would not be a good mass production machine but, for limited-edition items kin my shop, the price was right and it does the job very well. I have a lot of experience installing and operating peripheral equipment on my system... that experience and my ability to intuit the how to from the video provided with the machine got me through.

MICHAEL

From Canada

Posted a review on Oct 12, 2019

Received the STG6090 with rotary by STYLECNC and it is everything I had expected. Relatively easy to set up, the software works well, and it seems more accurate than expected. I use it to mill PCBs and I use both 0.8 and 0.5 mm end mill router bits, so accuracy is important. The supplier is unbelievable good. If you are interested in a low cost desktop CNC machine, you should definitely consider the STG6090.

Brown

From United States

Posted a review on Oct 06, 2019

The machine was packaged very well, no shipping damage. This does seam to a pretty solid unit, it is very sturdy and well built. All parts work, it is a nice looking CNC router but that is about it.

Chloe

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 02, 2019

Great lathe machine. My husband has gotten into woodturning and this was the best beginner machine for him. He is making pens, bowls, vases, wine bottle stoppers and all kinds of things. It is a small size to just get started, it has worked well, he seems very happy with it.

Александр Сергеевич Иванов

From Russia

Posted a review on Sep 18, 2019

Я использовал только плазменный резак. Он разрезает сталь на 1/2 дюйма, как горячий нож сквозь масло. Фантастическое обслуживание клиентов. Reply from STYLECNC: Спасибо за поддержку.

ALEJANDRORODRIGUEZ

From Mexico

Posted a review on Sep 17, 2019

BUENOS DIAS, CUAL ES EL PRECIO DE UNA MESA DE 5X10 PIES PARA CORTAR PLACA DE 3/4 CON PLASMA, PUESTA EN TAMPICO TAMAULIPAS MEXICO. Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, you will get a free quotation about the CNC plasma table.

Rollo

From Australia

Posted a review on Sep 03, 2019

Dear Sir, we are a small factory in Australia. Mainly cutting steel sheet 4mm thickness x 1200mm x 2400mm. Not sure which machine would suit, maybe the STP1530? What would machine cost delivered to Queensland Australia. Reply from STYLECNC: Hi, Rollo, Thanks for your inquiry, of course, STP1530 is nice for a small factory, our sales manager has sent to you the quotation with the cost to Queensland Australia, may we have a good cooperation.

Morgan

From Russia

Posted a review on Aug 24, 2019

Ive had mine for about two years, and I like it. Its much better than the craftsman lathe I used to use. The variable speed is nice, and finish is excellent. This I think would be a good investment for someone looking for a CNC wood lathe.

Jasper

From Australia

Posted a review on Aug 18, 2019

Hi guys, i am looking to buy a 300w laser cutter soon, it needs to be full size to fit 1200x2400mm sheets. I mainly cut plywood up to 25mm, acrylic up to 20, and want to be able to cut steel up to 2mm. I am based in Australia, can you get me a door to door cost including freight and import duties. Please give me a rough cost of how much it will cost to but, and also freight. Thank you! Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your inquiry, please contact us via email, whatsapp or live chat from our website. You can also leave your contact information, our sales manager will contact you in 24 hours.

Abby

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 25, 2019

Amazing wood lathe machine, almost no manual work is required, the DSP control it working, easy to operate, the tools can change automatically with automatic tool changer, its the best choice for a woodturning beginner.

Oliver

From United States

Posted a review on Jul 25, 2019

I like the 4 axis for wood lathe, like a CNC router machine, it can make some 3d relief carving, which is suitable for my table leg production.

HARLEY

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Jul 24, 2019

First cooperation with STYLECNC, the contract price is over $10,000, I have to go to China to inspect the factory, everything goes as I expect it to. Large-scale factory, professional team for manufacturing, inspect, service and technical support. I tested on a 1000watts fiber laser cutter for SS cutting, high speed with smooth edge. I have to say, I got the best metal cutting solutions from STYLECNC.

Bakker

From Netherlands

Posted a review on Jul 08, 2019

A cheap laser cutter for home use, its easy to operate, I have used it to cut some wood crafts for testing the laser machine, and got the perfect ending.

BERTHOLD

From Germany

Posted a review on Jun 29, 2019

An affordable wood laser cutter for my woodcraft shop, I installed the software, connected it to the laptop, plugged everything in, and I was ready to go in 25 minutes. It works as advertised - a nice wood laser cutter that every woodworker I show it to wants for themselves. It cut down the labor costs with high speed and high quality.

Hussain Tayyabi

From Pakistan

Posted a review on Mar 29, 2019

I bought the laser fabric cutter for sportswear pattern cutting, its cutting ability is out of my imagination, I really like it.

Chris Kordas

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 21, 2019

The gun laser engraver is awesome for handguns deep engraving, the laser engraved patterns are very beautiful, I like it.

Andrew

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 20, 2019

I bought the 3d laser cutting machine for auto parts cutting, Im very satisfied with the cutting speed and precision, I will be happy to recommend the laser machine to my partners.

Jone

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 14, 2019

I like the full automatic tool changer design, it works great.

Freddie

From Canada

Posted a review on Mar 13, 2019

I bought this point to point CNC router for my furniture production, it works well with a nesting CNC machine up to now, thanks for all.

Eric

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 12, 2019

Perfect fiber laser cutter for metal, I have been doing research in this market for a long time, STYLECNC has attracted me, both the machines quality and the service, are first-class. Now my showroom is filled with metal crafts made by this laser machine. I LOVE THIS MACHINE.I LOVE STYLECNC.

Michael

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 11, 2019

I am happy with the CNC drilling machine quality. It works great. Laser recognition makes the work simpler. Very good customer service with this company. Answered my questions quickly.

Scott

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 10, 2019

I have to say this smart glass carving machine is brilliant.It covers big range of my works and the this company have the most helpful service with guiding and introductions. I would like to recommend this machine to my friends.

Marlo

From Saudi Arabia

Posted a review on Mar 02, 2019

Nice product, quickly delivery, and excellent user support. STYLECNC team is very good.

josh woulfe

From Australia

Posted a review on Mar 01, 2019

We bought the machine for wood and MDF cutting, the cutting effect is very good,cutting speed is also very quick. i like STYLECNClaser cutter. highly recommended!

Carlos

From Brazil

Posted a review on Feb 26, 2019

STYLECNC is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to make fiber laser cutter for metal pipes. This machine were delivered on schedule,I got gorgeous support from STYLECNC.

Phuong

From Vietnam

Posted a review on Feb 26, 2019

Purchased this machine for cutting and polishing quartz stone table for the Kitchen. Powerful and efficient CNC stone machining center. The online service is very professional and patiently. Thanks, Mike!

Alessio

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 25, 2019

I already have a CNC plasma machine, but I was always want to purchase a fiber laser cutter as a update. This machine has not let me down at all. Perfect cutting speed and smooth cutting edge deserve a 5 star.

Tim

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Feb 24, 2019

Im a craftsman, with this machine, we made a lot of crafts, and this STJ1325-4 laser cutting machine is very good at the edge of the crafts. Perfect laser cutting machine.

Alexander

From Philippines

Posted a review on Feb 24, 2019

Small but functional beyond imagination. Undertook all the drilling work. Best CNC drilling machine!

Кристинка Столока

From Ukraine

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

I had a smaller plasma cutting machine before for 2-3 carbon steel, also bought from STYLECNC. This time for 30mm thick carbon steel, they recommended me the heavy gantry plasma cutting machine. The machine has arrived for 3 months. the workers use it every day, so far it works soooooo good. Sometimes the workers contacted after-sale service for some questions, they also gave the response immediately. I really appreciated it.

Matt Mahan

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

A good CNC laser cutter for metal. Because I want to cut different type of materials and this machine combines two options together which is exactly what I need.

Dave

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

I really like the 3 axis CNC machine. When I received this machine, it was completely packaged and included with various training videos and user manual. I used it to make a wooden door and the effect was great. This machine is really suitable for my work. Thanks to the help of STYLECNC.

Sergei

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 22, 2019

I am Sergei from Canada, our company mainly customizes foam molds for our customers. We have received the CNC foam cutter more than one month, until now this machine is running very well, It is very helpful for our business.

Aaron

From Singapore

Posted a review on Feb 22, 2019

My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks

Eric

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 22, 2019

BEST metal laser cutter we have ever purchased. For 10 hours daily working, it still keeps the high precision and the high working speed. I really love it.

What are you waiting for?

Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

Get Your Free Quote