2022 Best CNC Machine Reviews (August Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Buyer's Reviews

Need to buy 2022 best CNC machines to fit your budget, projects, ideas, or plans? Check 2022 best CNC machine reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Eugene Phillips

Posted on Sep 20, 2022 from United States

2022 Best Handheld Laser Rust Removal Machine for Sale

Bought this laser rust removal gun to upgrade my boat repair shop in Los Angeles. Arrived in 10 days. Easy to put together. The controller is easy to setup and use with 7 ways to remove rust. It is an awesome tool, working like a magician. Took some seriously thick rust marks and stains off of a fishing boat in seconds, and did not cause any damage to the surface, which made the boat good as new. Did not believe this would work so well. Moreover, it is reusable without additional cost.

OctavioYEvans

Posted on Sep 13, 2022 from Canada

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

STJ1390 is a great piece of laser cutter for beginners. I bought it to start a small advertising shop. Got it in 12 days, and everything was pretty good. Easy to put together in 1 hour. The software was easy to use, but the installation and setting took me some time to learn. Many thanks to the customer service team, which was awesome in troubleshooting and I would give them more credit. I used it to cut signs with plywood and acrylic, and got fine results with clean and smooth edges. I think this laser has a lot of potential to create many things, and I will try it on more materials. Overall, it is worth your money.

Pedro Bitting

Posted on Sep 12, 2022 from United States

Low Cost 3 Axis 4x4 CNC Router Machine & Table Kit for Sale

I purchased the STG1212 about 20 days ago and much to my surprise it showed up on my workshop in less than 15 days of placing the order. I tried on the parts assembly and software installation which took about 2 hours start to finish, but I had a great sense of accomplishment once all was done. Thanks for the easy-to-follow instructions from STYLECNC. I have been using this machine on a daily basis with woodworking, and I am very happy with the results I have gotten. Fabulous 4x4 CNC router for the money. I have never used or owned a CNC before, but now it makes my creative juices flowing. I would definitely recommend.

Billy Angell

Posted on Sep 07, 2022 from United States

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

The crystal engraver arrived safely packaged. Everything was secured with foam and therefore no component had even the smallest damage. The individual components make a high-quality and robust impression right from the start. There are also many accessories as you can use, here you have everything you need and you do not have to buy anything extra. The entire assembly was completed within 30 minutes. The instructions for this unit are very readable in English, and every smallest step is individually illustrated and therefore easy to carry out. The assembled machine also makes a good impression. Everything is well and nothing rattles. All 4 feet stand securely and are level. The bed frame is very stable and the laser can be easily moved in all directions. When it came to the software, it is free and easy to use. You do not have to spend money on other paid software. After a few YouTube tutorials about the STJ-3KC engraver, which was admittedly very helpful, I ventured straight into the first test. I connected my laptop to the machine, the program recognized my laser engraver directly, and also automatically recognized and mapped the working area of 300x400mm. On the Internet you can find files that you can download free of charge, which are ideal for carrying out a test. I opened one of these files with software, adjusted the dimensions to the crystal trophy I wanted to etch, adjusted the strength of the laser, pressed start and the laser started. Be sure to put on the supplied glasses to avoid damage to your eyes. All I can say about the other settings is learning by doing. It is a very complex subject that cannot be mastered like a pro in a few hours. When I look at my result, I do not think it looks that bad for the first try. The program in combination with the laser engraving machine will be able to get a lot more performance out of it, so I will still have some room for improvement.

Raymond J Beers

Posted on Sep 05, 2022 from United States

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

I am a newbie to laser engraving, bought this unit to upgrade classic stone hand engraving business. The STJ1325S engraver was easy to set up right out of the package by following the manual instructions. The RD controller was easy to configure and convenient to use. Some of the projects we have done so far are personalized memorial granite stones, garden memorial stones, memorial plaques for outdoors, cemetery headstones, and grave markers. We have experimented with different markers for stones and this laser engraver seems to etch automatically with most all of them.

Charles Johnson

Posted on Sep 01, 2022 from United States

Automatic CNC Gasket Cutting Machine with Pneumatic Knife

Great automatic gasket cutter with CNC controller for commercial use. It is easy to cut square, rectangular, circular, and special shape gaskets seals with outer and inner diameters in one pass. I have made some gaskets with 1/8 inch thick rubber, and got clean accurate cuts with high speed, which can meet the original standards in industrial manufacturing. I will try to make some cork gaskets in the next days.

Clint GROSS

Posted on Aug 25, 2022 from United States

Commercial Flatbed Fiber Laser Cutting System for Metal

Bought this laser cutter to upgrade my metal crafting in commercial use. It is fast and easy to use with smooth clean cut, and save you much more cost and time compared to waterjet and plasma cutters. In additional, it is an auomatic power tool with CNC contoller compared to handheld tin snips and shears. This machine has been cutting exactly as I expected. It is great to cut the edge of sheet metals. I have cut over 100 Pcs of 4x8 stainless steel plates 304 so far with no issues. Expect it to perform better in the future.

Jason Rodriguez

Posted on Aug 20, 2022 from Canada

5x10 CNC Router Machine with Linear Tool Changer for Sale

I have been addicted to the CNC router for woodworking with tool changer for many years, but initially it is expensive for my cabinet shop. I am happy to find the price has come down to an acceptable level in previous months, and after researching different makers and types, I selected STM1530C for its larger 5x10 vacuum working table and automatic tool changer spindle kit. Arrived in 16 days and packed well. Easy to assemble all parts and install the software to program. LNC controller is user-friendly and professional for cabinet making. So far this is the best buy I have made.

Raymond Beers

Posted on Aug 18, 2022 from United States

Hobby CNC Mill for Metal Milling, Engraving and Drilling

I purchased this CNC mill for mold making with aluminum and copper. Easy to assemble and performed better than promised. Easy to use and worked well after setup. You should not beat the price for what this machine is capable of doing for hobbyists. The software is available for beginners, as well as for professionals. I will recommend this machine to anyone looking to get started in milling jobs at a reasonable price.

Ben Green

Posted on Aug 16, 2022 from United Kingdom

Profitable Automatic CNC Wood Lathe Machine for Sale

This is my first experience with a lathe like this, it is easy to use for me, the Automotion with CNC is the best feature, and the power is good for woodworking. I have made hundreds of stairs spindles and wood balusters with carbide turning tools, and everything runs well. Great value for the money, I hope it continues to work optimally.

Edward Stratton

Posted on Aug 06, 2022 from United States

High Speed 12KW IPG Fiber Laser Cutter for Sheet Metal

The IPG laser metal cutter is easy to setup and use for a novice user, it cuts great on 1/2 inch stainless steel sheet and 9/16 aluminum sheet at a higher speed up to 160 inches per minute, as well as works on 2 inch mild steel plate at a lower speed of 20 inches per minute. It cuts through with smooth edges, much better than the plasma cuts. In additional, its an automatic precision metal cutting tool with CNC controller, almost no need of manual intervention.

Derek Christian

Posted on Jul 28, 2022 from Canada

Affordable Metal Sheet & Pipe Fiber Laser Cutter for Sale

I was wary of purchasing a Chinese-made laser cutter off the internet, but the reviews convinced me to give it a try. Got this unit in 28 days. No trouble in assembly and parameter setting. Ive tried it to cut 304 and 316 stainless steel plates and pipes for kitchenware and gotten the cleanest cuts. Its a powerful all-in-one machine for both sheet metals and tubes. No regrets with the buying of this great cutter.

Henry Browne

Posted on Jul 09, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

STYLECNC is well known for making quality laser cutters. Considering it is a name brand, I bought ST-FC60M for my workshop last month. I have never used an automatic tube cutter like this one. However, it was easy to setup and operate. I used it to cut 5/8 inch OD straight copper and aluminum tubing and 1/4 inch OD D-shaped stainless steel pipe. All the edge cuts flared perfectly without cleanup. Did great jobs with ease. Im impressed with how well it cuts with higher speed and precision.

Zilna

Posted on Jul 06, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

This crystal engraver is compact and lightweight, easy to move. All parts seem to be well made. Took me some time to set it up. The software initial set went along smooth for a beginner with an easy-to-follow instructions. I have been using the subsurface laser engraving machine on personalized 3D crystal landscape and made a few custom items for my family. It did great jobs and I have been impressed.

Eugene H Ware

Posted on Jul 01, 2022 from Canada

2022 Best Handheld Laser Rust Removal Machine for Sale

I bought this handheld laser cleaning gun to remove rust and old paint on car frames in my auto repair shop, very aggressive. Great job on metals, easily removing corrosion. No damage to the substrate, better than wire wheel brushes and industrial chemical rust removers.

Eugene Preston

Posted on Jun 26, 2022 from United States

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

This handheld laser welding gun works just fine. It is well made, and easy to take with you somewhere. it is simple and effective for the car repair jobs. I have given it plenty of use, and it has been stood up to the challenge every time. Great for beginners and experts alike.

Spencer Kloss

Posted on Jun 20, 2022 from Canada

Top Rated 4 Axis CNC Router 1325 with 4x8 Rotary Table

Im an artist and looking for a power tool for the fabrication of pieces to use in sculptural installations. I need to be able to cut thicker sheets of plywood at the 4x8 size. Also would be good to be able to cut metals and plastic. STM1325-R3 is the right CNC machine that meets all my needs. In addition, the rotary attachment can also make some 3D artwork sculptures.

Nikki

Posted on Jun 15, 2022 from United States

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

My husband is starting a custom gun building business and he has to make a mark on the completed firearm to stay in accordance with the law of ATF. I searched for weeks and made some feature comparisons and finally decided to give the ST-50F a chance. Took 7 days for shipping. Got it on June 9. How easy and precise the fiber laser engraver fits together makes it worth the money. This unit works great for small gun parts. Rotary laser engraved marks have surprised me. So far it has performed better than expected.

Juan Allman

Posted on Jun 07, 2022 from Canada

2022 Best Wood CNC Lathe for Bowls, Vases, Goblets, Cups

I have owned this lathe machine for a few months, and it works really well. I upgraded from a smaller one. Turned some small woodworking projects of bowls and vases, and now working on table legs that will take advantage of the larger swing. This is a great automated lathe for woodworking and worth the money. It has a CNC controller for automatically turning without a manual. All in all an excellent CNC lathe for beginners.

John Harvey

Posted on Jun 03, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

The ST6060F arrived safely packaged 18 days after ordering. Since I was already able to gain experience with the CNC mill, the construction went quite quickly. Unfortunately, I found that the control board was not working properly, but on the same day STYLECNC sent me a new board directly from China with DHL Express. After 5 days, the part also arrived undamaged, spending two days at customs. Installed and everything is as I expected. I am very satisfied with the milling machine, it is now running great with NcStudio software to make aluminum molds and parts.

Kyle Reyes

Posted on May 19, 2022 from United States

3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

Very impressed with this all-in-one laser machine. Quality is as expected. Price is affordable. Surprised about how easy it is. Works pretty good with laser cutting gun for sheet metal and tube, laser welding gun to join metals, laser cleaning gun to remove rust.

Kent Church

Posted on May 08, 2022 from United States

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

A great CNC machine for woodworking. Im extremely pleased with it. Assembly was straight forward. Great instructions and online tech support. All make it easy to get into CNC. STYLECNCs technical staff has been fantastic, great communications and easy to work with. I was able to assemble and setup the machine, install and debug the software, and cut a large wall sign on the 1/4 inch 4x8 full plywood sheet in 45 minutes. Been experimenting with some relief carving on the table leg as well. All functions so far working well.

Cameron Godfrey

Posted on May 06, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

The sheet metal cutter came in good condition. So far Ive only used a handful of times, but not disappointed. It works great. I dont know why I didnt get this laser machine sooner. It cuts through 1/8 inch and 1/4 inch steel sheets like butter. Smooth edges are difficult to achieve with plasma cutters. Love my purchase. Make sure to buy the extra accessories you needed when you make an order.

Hayden Berry

Posted on May 05, 2022 from Australia

Dual-Purpose Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sheet & Tube

I have a lot of experience with fiber laser cutters. I picked this powerful unit from STYLECNC for the weight, price point, performance, and service. In short, for the money, this is a great metal cutting machine with a large format to cut 1/4-in stainless steel plate 4x8 cleanly with high speed. It can also cut 3/4-in x 3-ft plain hot rolled steel round tube smoothly with high precision.

Edward Stratton

Posted on Mar 29, 2022 from United States

Top Rated 100W Portable Pulsed Laser Rust Cleaning Machine

Fantastic tool to use in removing rust. This laser rust remover did a great job in removing years of rust that had built up on my iron ship with no oil. It worked as advertised. Completely took the rust off without damaging the metal parts. Now it looks like new. Recommended.

Peter Shchepin

Posted on Mar 22, 2022 from United States

Affordable CNC Router Machine for Sale with 4x8 Vacuum Table

Very happy customer. The CNC machine works like a fine clock. Ive been using it for 6 month and had no issues at all. Customer service is outstanding, whenever I had a question they answered very quickly. I will definitely buy more machines as my business grows.

Kenneth Hass

Posted on Mar 20, 2022 from United States

Cheap 4x8 Fiber Laser Stainless Steel Cutting Machine 1000W

It has worked as needed. Powerful cutter for the price. The concentrated power this laser stainless steel cutter machine exhibits is great. Its speed goes right through metal effortlessly without extra cutting blades. The software takes a little getting used to, but once you have mastered, the cutting will become a pure pleasure.

Domingo

Posted on Mar 15, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Sheet Metal Laser Cutter for Sale at Cost Price

I bought this unit to cut 1/8 stainless steel plate and 1/4 SS sheet for kitchenware. The machine was shipped in 15 days and well packaged, it appears to be well made. I really like this laser metal cutter. It works great and fast for 4x8 full sheet metals with smooth cut edge, no binding or slowing down. Lots of power for cutting. Im happy with it.

Sean Mahmood

Posted on Mar 10, 2022 from United Kingdom

Metal & Nonmetal Laser Cutter with 300W CO2 Laser Tube

Good purchase. Very powerful tool. About heavier and bulkier than I expected but thats not really a complaint. I used the machine to cut some store wall panels (10mm 4x8 full sheet plywood and 1mm galvanized steel sheet) into smaller shapes. It did a very good job cutting. This will be a good laser cutter to have around for more uses. Good value for the money.

Masahiro Kamei

Posted on Mar 08, 2022 from United States

Portable Laser Marking Machine with JPT Fiber Laser Source

Very good fiber laser engraver. Its portable, easy to carry and move. On receipt, I was slightly concerned about some damage to the shipping container, but once I opened it, the system was so well-packed that it made no difference. Assembly was easy and probably add a secondary platform from Thorlabs or Newport to improve the precision by which targets may be placed for etching, which I anticipate going as easily as placing the guides that came with the system. Software and driver installation was easy and now its a matter of adjusting to the quirks and limitations of EZCAD. The foot pedal seems to do nothing and it is not even mentioned in the documentation. Mechanically, there is only one way for it go in, so thats not the issue. In consequence, I have it on a switched outlet and I further safeguard against accidents by unplugging it when not in use. Does very well on the business card targets provided. Etched Ni-steel test target, but slightly faint. If deep etching steel, go 50W.

Andrew Doyle

Posted on Mar 05, 2022 from United States

1000W/2000W/3000W Fiber Laser Cutter for Metal Fabrication

I bought this for my workshop to cut profiles in 1/4 thick steel tube and 12 gauge sheet metal. The fiber laser metal cutting system works great for the money. I would recommend purchasing this to anyone looking for the best budget sheet metal cutter. Be safe in cutting, it is a high power laser machine, follow the safety precautions.

Amanda Cotzer

Posted on Mar 03, 2022 from South Africa

Industrial Wood Lathe for Table Legs & Stair Balusters

The lathe performs as advertised. Everything arrived very well packed. Very easy to set up. This is a very nice automatic lathe to use for making wood balusters and spindles. The variable speed control is so smooth and provides instant speed control without any manipulations. I have been with it for almost 6 months and not a single failure. It is a very good quality-price ratio.

Terry Dunlap

Posted on Mar 02, 2022 from United States

Automatic CNC Milling Machine for Mold Making

I got this mill for close to a month, and have used it numerous time to make custom car part prototypes out of aluminum. I have also made a few milled coinages too. It has worked well for me. Any time I have had a question or concern I received a very prompt response from STYLECNCs support. They are courteous and helpful. Great power tool with superior customer support. I will recommend this CNC mill and company.

Frederick

Posted on Mar 01, 2022 from Australia

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

Honestly, I cant believe it works well for the money. I bought the STP1530R with 105A Hypertherm in Jan. Worked good right out of the box. Ive only used it with 220v. I am not a pro fabricator, or welder. More like an advanced homeowner. I bought this because I own some heavier equipment and have needed better metal cutting capability for too long. So I ordered it. Several hours in use and no issues. I cut 8 inch carbon steel sheet and 3/4 inch pipe, with this cuts it like hot butter. dont normally do reviews but this thing is worthy. Youre gonna freak out how easy and awesome it is. You wont know how you lived without a plasma cutter. As far as longevity well see how it does.

Harry Burns

Posted on Jan 26, 2022 from United States

2022 Best ATC CNC Router with Oscillating Knife Cutter

The CNC kit builds OK. I bought this machine a few months ago to make cabinet doors and cut rubber gaskets, and I finally got around getting up and running during the holidays. It is fascinating overall, all-in-one CNC router and knife system combo, so I would recommend it.

Sam Douglas

Posted on Jan 24, 2022 from United Kingdom

Small Wood Lathe for Beginners - Hobby CNC Woodworking Tool

Shipped quickly and well packaged, worked correctly out of the box, setup was simple. I love everything about this small wood lathe, especially the CNC controller, all projects are finished automatically. Ive used this unit several times making from bowls to table legs. All the pieces are high quality. There is no wobble or shake. Ive continued using the CNC lathe without issue in the last few months.

Charles Johnson

Posted on Jan 23, 2022 from United States

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I never tried a laser metal cutter before. I was skeptical at first about a cheap foreign made fiber laser cutter. But I thought Id take a chance as this machine was on sale. I recently bought this unit and as such I soon had a need to cut steel. I have a chop saw but that has its limitations. Also have an angle grinder and I find that to be super slow and even a bit dangerous. So this laser machine seemed like the answer. So far I am happy with it even though I have no other one to compare it to.

Cary Shelby

Posted on Jan 20, 2022 from Canada

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

Im surprised how well this CNC plasma cutter table works perfect for my needs. Great price for what it can do. Through 10 gauge steel all day no issues. Ive cut 1/2 steel with it too. 1/4 steel all day long too not issues there. This has been a very reliable machine for what I spent on it.

Andrew George

Posted on Jan 13, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Handheld Laser Rust Removal Machine for Sale

I used it to remove rust from cast iron mold. Took one minute to bring the inside to a shining finish. This was my second order with this seller both times were great experiences. Im super pleased and would definitely recommend and purchase anything from this vendor.

Robert M Beasley

Posted on Jan 11, 2022 from United States

Smart Nesting CNC Router Machine for Cabinet Making

I searched and did further research to find one upgraded CNC router that I thought would do a good job. I have been learning to use this machine for a few weeks now and it is an amazing machine for my woodworking plans. Very accurate works well with the software. I am looking forward to using this machine for many years to come. It was well worth the investment and it is an engineering marvel. I will highly recommend to anybody in the business of cabinet making. Go for it, you wont be sorry.

Richard Pritchett

Posted on Jan 09, 2022 from United States

Kitchen Cabinet Door Making CNC Router Machine

If you are work for home furniture making, I recommend this machine 100%. Its easy to assemble. At this price range its the best bang for your buck. Great machine for the price. There is a learning curve when getting started (mostly software) but once you understand the capabilities of the CNC router youll be able to create many different kitchen cabinets, as well as home doors.

Asa Uribe

Posted on Jan 07, 2022 from United States

4x8 ATC CNC Router with Automatic Tool Changer Kit for Sale

An amazing ATC CNC router with tool changer for the cost. It is packaged extremely well, and easy to put together. Works very well. It does exactly what you tell it to do. The customer service for in my opinion is outstanding. I had an issue and got the answer for it with in minutes. Very knowledgeable service team. I have made several cuts and haven’t had any problems.

Max J Gill

Posted on Jan 06, 2022 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Handheld Laser Rust Removal Machine for Sale

Opening this kit was enjoyable, it works better than expected. So far seems amazing I have used it twice and it feels and sounds spot on. The laser rust removal tool rescued me from a lot of manual cleaning.

Archie Lynravn

Posted on Jan 05, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Cleaning Machine for Sale

Initially cleaned boat with chemicals, grinder, belt sanders, pressure washer. Now I am using this laser cleaning tool to strip the paint, powder coating, and remove rust off of a boat. It cuts through hardened paint and rust rapidly without damaging the metal. It works as good as expected, and out performed all others. I have resurrected and rescued various types of rusted boats from being junked.

Seth Reay

Posted on Jan 03, 2022 from Australia

2022 Best 4x8 Wood CNC Router Machine for Sale

This was my first CNC router machine and I am hooked. It was shipped quickly and straight forward to put together. The video user manual is very helpful for beginners, and guided me to understand CNC. Since learning how to run it fluently I have worked with the machine everyday and cut everything from wood to aluminum. It can cut full 4x8 sheet for most of my projects. I will be a returning customer, and recommend this kit to anyone.

Octavio Evans

Posted on Jan 02, 2022 from Canada

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Cleaning Machine for Sale

This unit is amazing to remove coating, rust, and excellent for stripping paint off metal. I use the fiber laser cleaner for car restoration. It allows you to get into corners of metal parts, and is able to access tight areas in a car.

Eugene Preston

Posted on Jan 01, 2022 from United States

2022 Best Handheld Laser Rust Removal Machine for Sale

This portable laser dust remover is so amazing, it works perfectly for any application, I have removed rust from auto parts with no damage. I literally went crazy with this thing and ran it through several tests because the performance was so shockingly good.

Robert Lyles

Posted on Dec 09, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Cleaning Machine for Sale

I bought this unit to take some rust and paint off from the metal parts in my home shop. It worked exactly how I hoped it would. This laser cleaning machine is professional for rust and oxidation removal from metal parts. Unlike wire brushing or sanding, it strips the metal surface clean. For the money it saved me a ton of time and pain in my hands.

Kenneth Hass

Posted on Nov 17, 2021 from United States

Automatic CNC Laser Welding Machine with Fiber Laser Source

Ive only done gas and TIG before so this was a new experience. Best laser welders with automatic CNC controller I have ever had. Its been about 5 years since I have picked up a welder, and I was welding some of the best welds I have done in my life.

Roger Lambdin

Posted on Oct 08, 2021 from United States

5 Axis CNC Stone Cutting Bridge Saw for Granite & Marble

I was surprised by the quality of the CNC bridge saw for the price paid, and so far this machine has worked very effectively. Having said that, the machine itself has performed very well. The accuracy is good and I like that it is self contained for the countertops I do.

George Krebs

Posted on Aug 26, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Acrylic Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

I wanted a CO2 laser cutter to cut acrylic sheets for different craft ideas in my home shop, after weeks of researching, I finally made the purchase from STYLECNC. Everything showed up perfectly aligned and ready to engrave and cut right out of the box. Thats unheard of from anything coming directly from China. This is the way to go if you live in the U.S. This is a pleasant surprise and a great start. I will update as I go through the startup.

Dean B Vigil

Posted on Aug 16, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Laser Engraver for Gun Stippling & Grip Texturing

This is new for me, I am a gun DIYer and wanted to have a way to customize my pieces. There is quite a learning curve but that is expected. I purchased this unit as an intro to the gun engraving. The engraver was easy to assemble thanks to well written instructions and bagged parts. Easy to use and lots of fun. So far I am really enjoying creating projects. The quality of the laser engraved guns is excellent.

Sam Buzacott

Posted on Aug 15, 2021 from Australia

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

I was on the fence about this purchase for several months. I wanted to be able to cut sheet metals for different jewelry ideas, but this is a hobby for me and 32 thousands of dollars is a big investment despite this model being one of the least expensive options available. I finally came across the STYLECNCs review of the ST-FC6040 and that pushed me to make the purchase. So far so good. Unbelievable quick shipping. The metal laser cutter arrived well packaged against damage, with all components. Nothing missing. I was able to set it up easily.

Tynset

Posted on Aug 13, 2021 from Canada

Small Wood Lathe for Beginners - Hobby CNC Woodworking Tool

The lathe is awesome, sturdy made and runs smooth. Love the variable speeds and easy adjustable.Especially the CNC controller, it makes all turning automatically. The CNC lathe meets all expectations. I would highly recommend this unit to any one.

Alexander Brabyn

Posted on Aug 12, 2021 from Australia

2022 Best CO2 Laser Engraver with Rotary Attachment

Ive used laser engraving service near me before. This is my first laser engraver. It arrived on time and very well packed. Nothing was missing, you get everything you need for setup. The instruction manual is very detailed on installation operation. It took me about 30 mins to put it on and another 10 mins to install the software and driver. After familiar with the software, I have my initial sample engrave at the same day. Very easy to use. It’s build in all metal frame, good designed in all connections and wiring cable. The STJ1390 laser is good quality engraver as I can see. It can be easily placed at any place. Very nice tool to own. Overall, this is great for someone who doesnt know what theyre doing and wants to pick up a new hobby.

Sean Mahmood

Posted on Aug 10, 2021 from United Kingdom

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

This was my first time to own a CNC within my budget and I have used CNC router service near me before. Im so happy with it. It was easy assemble and so far its been really easy to use. Its taken some time getting used to the settings but we are getting the hang of it. This product exceeds our expectations by far. Safe to say this was a good choice.

Austin Felix

Posted on Aug 10, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

This item was packaged well, and upon inspection, there was no external visible damage from shipping or otherwise rough handling. Quality Control does need to be seriously looked at by the manufacturer. I have not used this extensively. But I was able to set it up quickly. Everything worked as expected. Great value for the money. I cut 3/16 steel for about 5 to 6 hours a day. Does everything I need in a CNC plasma cutter.

Robert Salazar

Posted on Aug 08, 2021 from Canada

Entry Level Desktop CNC Router with 4th Axis Rotary Table

Product as advertised. For someone with no experience or any idea about CNC, I managed to get carvings on solid wood and MDF. Lots of trial and error with figuring out what settings to use for different woodworking projects. Machine running 12 hours continuously on testing sample materials with no problems. Its an awesome desktop CNC router for woodworking, but with patience on controller and software, it will work beautifully.

Spencer Kloss

Posted on Jul 06, 2021 from Canada

4x8 Marble, Granite, Stone Laser Engraving Machine for Sale

I have been interested in laser stone engraving for a long time. Looking forward to using it to make my own personalized decorations or create engravings on all conceivable stones. After a short research I came across the engraving machine from STYLECNC, the properties described here were very appealing, the 4x8 working area is very large in comparison and since the price was also right, I decided on this engraver. Other machines could either do less, did not seem as robust or simply cost a lot more. I have been using this unit for a month, and engraved some cool stone decorations with it. I am pleased with the results so far.

De Glenmont

Posted on Jun 29, 2021 from United States

2022 Best 3D Industrial Fiber Laser Welding Robot for Sale

I run an auto repair shop in US, I bought this laser welding robot to weld auto parts accessories. Although a bit expensive, but this unit is awesome. Works very well. I’m a pro welder and this was easy to learn and set up. I welded the chassis on my trailer. Easy to use and powerful. Does everything it’s supposed to and performs great so far.

Greg Petrie

Posted on Jun 19, 2021 from Australia

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for Sale

The laser machine is packed well, after the training was completed, I did a few practice cuts on some 1/2in x 18in steel pipes. And the tube cutter worked automatically and easy to make perfect cuts with no OD burrs. Well worth the purchase. Bonus: Made in China.

Lachlan Webster

Posted on Jun 16, 2021 from Australia

Double Axis Automatic CNC Wood Lathe for Baseball Bats

Arrived in good condition and had all the parts. The lathe machine runs smooth and has clear instructions for the various features. A lot of fun for a newbie turner and has enough features to keep more experienced turners satisfied for a long time. We bought three CNC wood lathes for making bowls and baseball bats, and are very impressed with quality and the ease to set it up. The CNC lathe meets all expectations. I would highly recommend this unit to any one.

JimBarr

Posted on May 29, 2021 from United States

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but Im not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

Kungawo

Posted on May 21, 2021 from South Africa

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

When the package was delivered, I couldnt imagine the welding machine is inside. It is really portable, so it is easy to carry around the house between backyard and garage. I have used it for several small welding jobs, it was easy to use, worked effectively. I tried the point welds and line welds with good success. I was actually a new user, but reviewed several operating videos from STYLECNC, then I can easily handle the jobs. I am happy with this handheld fiber laser welding machine, it can further provide many solid welding jobs for me in the coming days.

Madison

Posted on May 17, 2021 from Australia

Mini Handheld Fiber Laser Marking Machine 20W/30W/50W/100W

Great customer service, very responsive to emails and helping sort out any issues. The mini fiber laser engraver is well built and easy to use. I absolutely love the finished work. Very easy to put together. Took me about 30 minutes to put together and another 20 minutes to figure out how to use the software. I bought this to personalize the wedding gifts. The price was good for a beginner.

Muhammad John

Posted on May 05, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Top Rated Mini Desktop CNC Router for Small Business

Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

Beau Genders

Posted on May 02, 2021 from Australia

2022 Best CNC Router Lathe Machine with 4th Rotary Axis

This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I cant say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. Itwill give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. Im a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

Randal Savage

Posted on Apr 12, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Flatbed Vinyl Cutter & Cutting Plotter for Sale

I really like the value of the vinyl cutter and the quality of the cutting. This company’s service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. As for the unit it is easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. This cutter always makes my designs exactly how I need to be.

Kermit Deramus

Posted on Apr 10, 2021 from United States

Small Wood Lathe for Beginners - Hobby CNC Woodworking Tool

Replaces a 60+ year-old Craftsman wood lathe. A nice piece of machinery for the beginner, or the next step up, for a home based wood-butcher hobbyist. Enjoy the sawdust youll create, Tech support is responsive and concise. Good deal all around... STYLECNC also offers lots of tools

Raymond Todd

Posted on Apr 09, 2021 from United States

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

The sales person, Nina was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the 50 Watt Laser is top notch. I purchased all the options and got automatic focus, which adjusts height automatically based on thickness of material. I was skeptical about buying a unit overseas, but Nina helped me with peace of mind in making my purchase. So far after a few months of using it, Im very satisfied with my purchase and the price is low compared to equivalent USA models. It took me over 1 year to make this purchase after extensive research and looks like I made the right decision, although this is my first laser machine, so I do not have any other experience or use of a fiber laser engraver to compare. Bottom line is it works great and was easy to setup with videos Nina sent and other videos found on YouTube.

Randy Devine

Posted on Apr 08, 2021 from United States

100W Laser Wood Cutting Machine on Sale with CO2 Laser Tube

I got one of these machines for my woodshop. I could have bought a similar wood laser cutter elsewhere for almost $2000 less. So why buy this one? Quality and features. Unlike the cheaper ones, this machine clearly underwent a QC process prior to shipment. It arrived ready to use. The mirrors were adjusted well enough to use the machine right out of the box. The mirror adjustment screws were retained with silicone to prevent movement in shipping. Unlike cheaper versions of these machines, the wiring was solidly connected with wire nuts, crimp terminals, and locking connectors and/or glue. I found no loose wires. Earth grounds were solidly connected and electrically sound, I measured less the 0.1 ohm to earth ground at both the power cord ground pin and the machine ground terminal. All non-crimped electrical connectors including PCB and power supply connectors were sealed with silicone. Cables were well bundled and retained with zip ties. With this machine, I was able to attach a water tank, power it on, and cut. Its amazing for cutting 1/4 and 1/8 wood. I was happily surprised with the extras that are included. You get the aiming red laser, a strip of LEDs that illuminate the inside of the box, a powerful internal fan motor, temp sensors on the power supply and the tube, and venting of the electrical compartment. I thought I would have to add these myself. The only thing missing is an open-door shutoff switch for safety. You can easily add one of these with a microswitch and a two wire cable to the K+ - pins on the power supply. Finally, a word about safety. CO2 lasers are invisible and thus EXTREMELY dangerous. Since you cant see the beam, it does not trigger a blink reflex. The first you know of a problem is when your retina boils. Really. If you get one of these machines you MUST purchase a set of safety glasses. Wear them whenever the machine is powered on, whether the laser is active or not. Make sure the lenses you buy are marked with the proper wavelength and an OD number, representing factor of 10 reduction. For instance, OD2 reduces power by 100, OD3 by 1000, etc. The wavelength of a CO2 laser is about 10600nm. The glasses should have an OD of at least 6 and preferably 7 for that wavelength. The lens will be marked something like 9000-11000 OD7+ directly on it. A decent pair will cost $30-$50. If the lenses are very cheap, avoid them. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Joshua Olivia

Posted on Apr 07, 2021 from Canada

2022 Top Rated Cheap CNC Milling Machine for Home Use

Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasnt smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless thats all you want.

Leah A Harrison

Posted on Apr 06, 2021 from United Kingdom

Small Wood Lathe for Beginners - Hobby CNC Woodworking Tool

This was an anniversary gift to my husband. I don’t know if it’s a good starter lathe for beginners. My husband had machine shop in high school so he had experience with metal lathes, this one is for wood. He loves it. We had one a wood lathe from Grizzly Industrial to begin with that worked just fine, but no CNC controller. This STYLECNC branded machine with CNC, according to my husband is extremely smooth running and the variable speed control is a luxury to enjoy. He was happy with the gift overall. Im very happy with this purchase. Its a bit more expensive than some other lathes but well worth it. I would definitely purchase it again.

Terry A Dunlap

Posted on Apr 05, 2021 from United States

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

Stop looking at other laser machines this is the machine you are looking for. If you are looking to buy your first fiber laser engraver for metal: This is the engraver you should get. If you already have a fiber laser engraving machine and looking to add to your collection: This is the engraver you should get. If you have another engraver but it is not very good: This is the engraver you should get. If you are debating whether you should get this machine: This is the engraver you should get. You are not going to find a better engraver at this price point. Period. This machine is actually underpriced for the quality it outputs. I bought my first fiber laser marking machine over a year and a half ago after doing extensive research (as you are most likely doing now) I purchased an STJ-50F. I was very excited to enter into this new area of metal deep engraving. Set up took all of about 10 minutes if that. Everything was packed securely and did not have any damage and they include a ton of extras in the box including laser protective glasses. I started my first test deep engraving which is a logo on the gun barrels and I watched details laid down with pure astonishment. The engravings came out so neat and clean, I showed them to everyone. By this time I was hooked. After a couple of months I decided to buy the other three fiber laser engravers (two sets of STJ-50F and one set of STJ-50F-Desktop). I was also excited to get that as well. The STJ-50F is virtually maintenance free. I have never done anything to this machine. Never had any problems. Like this one all my STJ-50F are stock without any issues. With that being said, as I write this my very first STJ-50F power supply didnt work. I contacted support. The lady I chatted with was extremely pleasant to talk to and just made me much more happy in my choice to continue supporting this company. Within a few minutesshe has removed the trouble for me remotely. Now that is some awesome customer service. (Some companies take a few days to get a hold of, but not STYLECNC). I am very happy with my STJ-50F and very glad I chose to start my deep metal engraving venture with this machine. Had I started with something else in this price range I might not still be doing metal engraving as this requires virtually no troubleshooting other then the metal engraving parameter setting in EZCAD software. The quality this machine outputs is amazing, The engravings are clean and smooth (as long as you have your settings right in EZCAD software). I can not recommend this machine enough if you are a beginner, experienced or even looking for the right machine to start or grow up your business at an affordable price. Choose the STJ-50F. You can not go wrong and will not be disappointed.

John K Rennie

Posted on Apr 03, 2021 from Australia

Low Cost CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Leather & Fabric

Arrived on Saturday. This laser is easy to assemble and use right out of the packing box. Works great on fabric, leather, and wood. End results have been awesome so far. The CO2 laser marker is able to do many different things. I will test and share in future. Overall, I like it.

Josh Patterson

Posted on Apr 02, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best 3D Laser Crystal Engraving Machine for Sale

This 3D laser engraver was purchased to expand our one line custom designed product business. I love the easy to use fast set up that really let us jump right into releasing product to the market. It’s high quality and affordable price is perfect for small businesses like ours or the everyday enthusiast. It is fairly easy to use. So far it pretty good once you get the hang of it and figure out what setting. The instructions with English were easy enough to understand. Overall it’s a wonderful product that is sure to be put to great use. Really looking forward to future versions of this machine.

Joshua Olivia

Posted on Apr 01, 2021 from Canada

2022 Top Rated CO2 Hobby Laser Cutter Machine for Sale

I was excited to use this hobby laser cutter for some school projects. I purchased this product after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Youtube and different forums. For the price, it did not seem to be a bad option at all and easily upgradable. It is a great starting out laser cutter. It will take some learning but after a few projects and using the software it will all make sense and become easier to use. Like many others here, the cutting job went great, the results were crisp and clean and I thought Id found an amazing product that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super start up laser. I feel it is money well spent.

Stevens

Posted on Apr 01, 2021 from United Kingdom

5x10 Hypertherm Plasma Cutter for Sheet Metal & Tube

This cutter is just amazing, full disclosure, this is the first Hypertherm plasma table Ive ever bought, but I have used an acetylene and oxygen torch plenty of times. There is simply no comparison between the technologies. Gas is better for certain things, and plasma for others. In my little home shop most of what I cut is mild steel between 1/2 and 1/8 thick, this unit make short work of the task. Just run it at the recommended power supply all the time and it will go through whatever you ask it very neatly and precisely.

Terry B Doyal

Posted on Mar 31, 2021 from Canada

4th Rotary Axis Hobby CNC Router for Sign Making

Ive helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. Im still a beginner but this machine seems great. Ive also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. Ive had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

Con Maher Mark

Posted on Mar 25, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Small Desktop CNC Milling Machine for Sale

Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. Weve been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun. It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasnt given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm. In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.

Darcy M McEvilly

Posted on Mar 23, 2021 from Australia

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

I bought this laser welder to replace my TIG welding machine. So far it has looked like a solid unit with some good features and a quality build. So good only have ran it about a half hour of weld time but everything is going smooth.

Debra J Strauss

Posted on Mar 22, 2021 from United States

Best Budget Affordable 3 Axis 4x8 Stone CNC Router for Sale

It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising. My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme. I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

Mohammed Blake

Posted on Mar 18, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

My husband uses this metal laser cutter with a little Etsy business and loves it. It cuts through 3mm stainless steel, brass, etc. without problem. Got it set up and cutting in one evening, but that was because husband understands machines and son had used one at school. The machine bed can hold bigger things, but the max laser cut lines are 35x50. Do your research before buying it, because its not just this machine you need, but matching kit. Highly recommend it, especially if youve never laser cut before, you can get a lot of good experience before upgrading to a more expensive one. First of all things, if you order this machine, fix the wiring so it the chassis is properly grounded. If the high voltage power supply wire got damaged causing a short, the chassis could become hot with high voltages. Great value for the money, but not for the faint of heart due to lack of safeties, buy some eye protection.

Kamogelo

Posted on Mar 17, 2021 from South Africa

Portable Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Metalworking

Weve been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With its built-in software, safety features, and great support service, its truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

Hector Lewis

Posted on Mar 15, 2021 from United States

Mini Benchtop Wood Lathe for Small Wood Crafts & Arts

This is the 3rd wood lathe that I have owned over the past 20 years and this one is perfect for what I need. It has a motor with plenty of torque and a huge range of speeds. This one is an upgrade from my previous lathe. Now I can turn plates and bowls easily. It is very well made. And quite heavy for a benchtop lathe. It arrived quickly and in great shape. Setup was quick and easy. Within just a few minutes I was turning.

Montague

Posted on Mar 12, 2021 from United Kingdom

2022 Best Entry Level Small Laser Engraver for Beginners

An excellent choice. This small laser engraver is perfect for all the crafts and projects I want to do. Easy to set up, it was engraving on day one. Ive already engraved, cut, and worked on wood, leather, acrylic, and glass. My laptop was all I needed for the software (too easy to use) and it connected effortlessly in minutes. I cant say enough. I even bought the roller add-on and added logos to bottles and glassware. This is gonna be fun for a long time.

Jennifer George

Posted on Mar 03, 2021 from United States

Cheap CO2 Laser Engraver 60W, 80W, 100W, 130W, 150W, 180W

This is my first CO2 laser engraver and I have to say that I am nothing but pleased with this thing. The ease of setup, configuration and use it outstanding. The engrave quality is great and I have been engraving like mad. The user guide is phenomenal, it gives a first timer a lot of information to ensure you are successful with your engraver. However recently software refused to work computer with not treated and I have a windows 10, so I contacted STYLECNCs tech support, they were very friendly, requested a few details and help me troubleshoot this issue remotely right away. Definitely happy about choosing to get this engraver, and if I ever have to buy another one to increase my production, Ill surely do it with the same vendor. Great buy, I definitely recommend.

Cary J Shelby

Posted on Mar 02, 2021 from Canada

2022 Best Entry Level 4x4 Hobby CNC Plasma Table for Sale

I really read a lot of reviews about CNC plasma table. I was skeptical because I’m usually someone to buy high end tools because I like to only buy a tool once. However due to the numerous five star reviews, I gave it a try. It arrived in 15 days which was half the time quoted. Its easy to setup. Cuts 1/4 plate effortlessly. Easy to learn to use. Nothing fancy and have no issues. Highly recommend for the home hobbyists. Cuts are accurate and clean enough to cut with little preparation. Very good machine and excellent customer service. If you are wavering on this purchase like I did. Buy it.

Martindale

Posted on Feb 28, 2021 from United States

2022 Best Budget Small Metal Laser Cutter for Hobby on Sale

As the saying goes: You get what you paid for. The small metal laser cutter packed well without shipping damages. The laser machine was functional after the first start to use it for different metals and thickness you need to be willing to invest quite a bit time and mechanical changes to get this unit as you want it.

Zachary Bell

Posted on Feb 27, 2021 from United Kingdom

50W Fiber Laser Deep Engraving Machine for Metal

I have now owned this laser metal engraving machine for 8 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, meaning the cost of engraving each is around 20 cents. How can that be a bad thing?. I have not upgraded or changed anything. I have upgraded my review to 5 stars, because even though there were some software issues in the beginning, there is literally no better machine for the money.

Kevin Ensign

Posted on Feb 21, 2021 from Canada

2022 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

I replaced an older plasma welder with this unit. I decided to gamble on this laser welding machine and so far i am extremely happy with it. The start is extremely smooth and its very stable and consistent. It welds way better and smoother than my old TIG welder did. Setup is easy, after opening the package I was welding within 30 minutes. Ran about 3-4 hours last night after unboxing and didnt have a single hiccup. Looking forward to more time with this machine and learning all of the features and parameters.

Terry J Scott

Posted on Feb 18, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated 4x8 CNC Plasma Cutting Table for Sale

This is my first plasma cutter so I dont have anything to compare it to but I can say I had a large project for a hobbyist and it worked great. Im not sure how it would hold up in a professional setting but for limited use, you cant go wrong. It worked pretty good, cuts 3/8 steel without a problem. Only time will tell if it will stand the test of time. I have had this for a while now granted I dont use it every day, but machine is still working great. I dont regret buying it.

Prince Chadha

Posted on Feb 10, 2021 from New Zealand

2022 Top Rated Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Sale

We have one 1000w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well. Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional. After about 2 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.

TAYLOR

Posted on Feb 03, 2021 from United States

CNC Metal Pipe Laser Cutter with Automatic Feeding System

This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.

Owen Brooklyn

Posted on Feb 02, 2021 from Canada

Multifunctional CNC Wood Lathe with Auto Loading System

Bought this CNC lathe as a way to get introduced into wood turning. This tool has me hooked on turning. Its fantastic for wood balusters spindles. Ive already turned some spindles for table legs. It is the best tool I have in my shop, it has been excellent since purchase, it is able to handle some pretty large and difficult woodturning projects. It has been great for me so far. The variable speed is aweasome makes it easy to go from turning to sanding to finishing with just a command. Its my first lathe and im very happy with it. Great bang for your buck.

Steve Guenzel

Posted on Jan 29, 2021 from United States

Top Rated Commercial Laser Leather Cutting Machine for Sale

I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

HERNAN PEREZ

Posted on Jan 27, 2021 from United States

Cheap CNC Wood Router Kit for Sale at Low Price

I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. Im not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

Christian Sjavik

Posted on Jan 23, 2021 from United States

2022 Best CO2 Laser Cutter for Small Business and Home Use

I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter. The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method. STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least. Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions. In summary, Id recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.

Zachary

Posted on Jan 21, 2021 from United States

2022 Top Rated 5 Axis CNC Router for Sale at Cost Price

Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

Gerard Sambets

Posted on Jan 13, 2021 from United States

Mini CNC Router 6090 with 2x3 Table Size for Sale

I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 2x3 CNC router 6090 for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). My first impression is that it is well worth the money, Im happy so far.

What Are You Waiting For?

Once You MakeYour Choice, Don't Agonize Over It.

Get Your Free Quote