CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

    CNC Milling Machine

      Laser Cutting Machine

      Laser Marking Machine

      Laser Welding Machine

        Laser Engraving Machine

          Digital Cutter & Flatbed Cutter

            CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

              CNC Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories

              Industrial Applications

              CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

                CNC Router Machine Projects

                  Laser Cutting Machine Projects

                    Laser Marking Machine Projects

                      Laser Welding Machine Projects

                        Laser Engraving Machine Projects

                          CNC Wood Lathe Machine Projects

                            Digital Dieless Knife Cutting Projects

                              CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

                                CNC Laser Machine Videos

                                  CNC Router Machine Videos

                                    CNC Wood Lathe Machine Videos

                                      Digital Dieless Knife Cutting Videos

                                        STYLECNC News

                                          CNC Industry News

                                            CNC Blogs

                                              User Manual

                                                CNC Solutions

                                                  CNC Software

                                                    Customer Service

                                                      Technical Support

                                                        Buyer's Reviews

                                                        CNC FAQs

                                                          Return Policy

                                                            Refund Policy

                                                              Privacy Policy

                                                                Shipping Policy

                                                                  Terms and Conditions

                                                                    Guarantee and Warranty

                                                                      Incoming Quality Control

                                                                        Profile

                                                                          Culture

                                                                            Teamwork

                                                                              Sales Network

                                                                                Honors Certificate

                                                                                  E-map

                                                                                    Contact Information

                                                                                      Get Your Free Quote

                                                                                        2021 Best CNC Machine Reviews (June Update)

                                                                                        WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

                                                                                        Buyer's Reviews

                                                                                        Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best CNC machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC machine projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best CNC machine reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                        Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best CNC machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own CNC machine projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best CNC machine reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                        Lachlan Webster

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jun 16, 2021

                                                                                        Arrived in good condition and had all the parts. The lathe machine runs smooth and has clear instructions for the various features. A lot of fun for a newbie turner and has enough features to keep more experienced turners satisfied for a long time. We bought three CNC wood lathes for making bowls and baseball bats, and are very impressed with quality and the ease to set it up. The CNC lathe meets all expectations. I would highly recommend this unit to any one.

                                                                                        JimBarr

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 29, 2021

                                                                                        I purchased the STM1325-R1 CNC router about a year ago, due to COVID and shipping to US it took until May to receive but Im not complaining about that. I realized after receiving the machine that I could have gotten the same machine with MACH 3 instead of their standard DSP control system. Because MACH 3 is considered standard in US, I was able to switch the machine over to M3 with the guidance of their engineer. They sent me the parts and guided me through the changeout procedure. The engineer installed MACH 3 software remotely and configured it. This is a great machine and I have made many beautiful things, like relief sculptures. It is obviously also good for parts cutout. I have had some issues with the vacuum system that we are still working out. Being new to using a CNC I was not aware that the vacuum motors were not rated for continuous use, they are primarily to hold down sheets of goods to cut nested parts that will take less than an hour or so. Not to be used for holding down work while relief sculpting, takes much too long and will burn up the motors. Many thanks to Nina, one of their sales representatives and Mike their engineer.

                                                                                        Madison

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 17, 2021

                                                                                        Great customer service, very responsive to emails and helping sort out any issues. The mini fiber laser engraver is well built and easy to use. I absolutely love the finished work. Very easy to put together. Took me about 30 minutes to put together and another 20 minutes to figure out how to use the software. I bought this to personalize the wedding gifts. The price was good for a beginner.

                                                                                        Muhammad John

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 05, 2021

                                                                                        Although not that easy to setup, the instructions were very well made. Took about 2 hours. As a novice, I learned more about the desktop CNC router by building it, and I believe that has helped me as I work with it. I would probably buy it again as a beginner machine, but might choose a stiffer build for a second machine. Great folks with excellent support. Their Youtube Channel is a wealth of information, and some experts there are quite unselfish with their time.

                                                                                        Beau Genders

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on May 02, 2021

                                                                                        This is an amazing rotary CNC router machine. I cant say enough good things about it. I think my favorite thing about the router lathe is that you have to assemble from scratch. Itwill give you a true understanding of all of the components and how the machine functions. Take your time and follow the manual and you will have no troubles. I think the most impressive feature is the instructions. Im a craftsman for woodworking. I used with the DSP controller and I am extremely happy with that as well.

                                                                                        Danny

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 20, 2021

                                                                                        Best machine i have ever bought. Good quality cuts and Cost effective. Will Highly recommend again.

                                                                                        Kermit Deramus

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 10, 2021

                                                                                        Replaces a 60+ year-old Craftsman wood lathe. A nice piece of machinery for the beginner, or the next step up, for a home based wood-butcher hobbyist. Enjoy the sawdust youll create, Tech support is responsive and concise. Good deal all around... STYLECNC also offers lots of tools

                                                                                        Raymond Todd

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 09, 2021

                                                                                        The sales person, Nina was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the 50 Watt Laser is top notch. I purchased all the options and got automatic focus, which adjusts height automatically based on thickness of material. I was skeptical about buying a unit overseas, but Nina helped me with peace of mind in making my purchase. So far after a few months of using it, Im very satisfied with my purchase and the price is low compared to equivalent USA models. It took me over 1 year to make this purchase after extensive research and looks like I made the right decision, although this is my first laser machine, so I do not have any other experience or use of a fiber laser engraver to compare. Bottom line is it works great and was easy to setup with videos Nina sent and other videos found on YouTube.

                                                                                        Randy Devine

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 08, 2021

                                                                                        I got one of these machines for my woodshop. I could have bought a similar wood laser cutter elsewhere for almost $2000 less. So why buy this one? Quality and features. Unlike the cheaper ones, this machine clearly underwent a QC process prior to shipment. It arrived ready to use. The mirrors were adjusted well enough to use the machine right out of the box. The mirror adjustment screws were retained with silicone to prevent movement in shipping. Unlike cheaper versions of these machines, the wiring was solidly connected with wire nuts, crimp terminals, and locking connectors and/or glue. I found no loose wires. Earth grounds were solidly connected and electrically sound, I measured less the 0.1 ohm to earth ground at both the power cord ground pin and the machine ground terminal. All non-crimped electrical connectors including PCB and power supply connectors were sealed with silicone. Cables were well bundled and retained with zip ties. With this machine, I was able to attach a water tank, power it on, and cut. Its amazing for cutting 1/4 and 1/8 wood. I was happily surprised with the extras that are included. You get the aiming red laser, a strip of LEDs that illuminate the inside of the box, a powerful internal fan motor, temp sensors on the power supply and the tube, and venting of the electrical compartment. I thought I would have to add these myself. The only thing missing is an open-door shutoff switch for safety. You can easily add one of these with a microswitch and a two wire cable to the K+ - pins on the power supply. Finally, a word about safety. CO2 lasers are invisible and thus EXTREMELY dangerous. Since you cant see the beam, it does not trigger a blink reflex. The first you know of a problem is when your retina boils. Really. If you get one of these machines you MUST purchase a set of safety glasses. Wear them whenever the machine is powered on, whether the laser is active or not. Make sure the lenses you buy are marked with the proper wavelength and an OD number, representing factor of 10 reduction. For instance, OD2 reduces power by 100, OD3 by 1000, etc. The wavelength of a CO2 laser is about 10600nm. The glasses should have an OD of at least 6 and preferably 7 for that wavelength. The lens will be marked something like 9000-11000 OD7+ directly on it. A decent pair will cost $30-$50. If the lenses are very cheap, avoid them. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

                                                                                        Joshua Olivia

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 07, 2021

                                                                                        Decent CNC mill, if you are wanting to get into CNC this is a good starter, this is a great machine to learn CNC. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. Went together rather easily, instructions were fine. Solid machine. I had an issue with the Z axis assembly and received excellent support. The only limiting factors are the size and your ability. It is small but it wasnt smaller than expected. Buy some extra milling bits unless thats all you want.

                                                                                        Leah A Harrison

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 06, 2021

                                                                                        This was an anniversary gift to my husband. I don’t know if it’s a good starter lathe for beginners. My husband had machine shop in high school so he had experience with metal lathes, this one is for wood. He loves it. We had one a wood lathe from Grizzly Industrial to begin with that worked just fine, but no CNC controller. This STYLECNC branded machine with CNC, according to my husband is extremely smooth running and the variable speed control is a luxury to enjoy. He was happy with the gift overall. Im very happy with this purchase. Its a bit more expensive than some other lathes but well worth it. I would definitely purchase it again.

                                                                                        Terry A Dunlap

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 05, 2021

                                                                                        Stop looking at other laser machines this is the machine you are looking for. If you are looking to buy your first fiber laser engraver for metal: This is the engraver you should get. If you already have a fiber laser engraving machine and looking to add to your collection: This is the engraver you should get. If you have another engraver but it is not very good: This is the engraver you should get. If you are debating whether you should get this machine: This is the engraver you should get. You are not going to find a better engraver at this price point. Period. This machine is actually underpriced for the quality it outputs. I bought my first fiber laser marking machine over a year and a half ago after doing extensive research (as you are most likely doing now) I purchased an STJ-50F. I was very excited to enter into this new area of metal deep engraving. Set up took all of about 10 minutes if that. Everything was packed securely and did not have any damage and they include a ton of extras in the box including laser protective glasses. I started my first test deep engraving which is a logo on the gun barrels and I watched details laid down with pure astonishment. The engravings came out so neat and clean, I showed them to everyone. By this time I was hooked. After a couple of months I decided to buy the other three fiber laser engravers (two sets of STJ-50F and one set of STJ-50F-Desktop). I was also excited to get that as well. The STJ-50F is virtually maintenance free. I have never done anything to this machine. Never had any problems. Like this one all my STJ-50F are stock without any issues. With that being said, as I write this my very first STJ-50F power supply didnt work. I contacted support. The lady I chatted with was extremely pleasant to talk to and just made me much more happy in my choice to continue supporting this company. Within a few minutesshe has removed the trouble for me remotely. Now that is some awesome customer service. (Some companies take a few days to get a hold of, but not STYLECNC). I am very happy with my STJ-50F and very glad I chose to start my deep metal engraving venture with this machine. Had I started with something else in this price range I might not still be doing metal engraving as this requires virtually no troubleshooting other then the metal engraving parameter setting in EZCAD software. The quality this machine outputs is amazing, The engravings are clean and smooth (as long as you have your settings right in EZCAD software). I can not recommend this machine enough if you are a beginner, experienced or even looking for the right machine to start or grow up your business at an affordable price. Choose the STJ-50F. You can not go wrong and will not be disappointed.

                                                                                        John K Rennie

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 03, 2021

                                                                                        This unit is great. Ive had it a week and already sold enough things to pay for it. Works fantastic on leather, cloth, and wood. End results have been fantastic so far. Software - Its pretty intuitive. Lots of built-in preset options for different materials. Can also set it to do more than one pass for really deep engraving. Size - Very portable. I have this sitting on the corner of my office working away while I do other things. Results - Ive had no failed engraving out of the thirty or so Ive done so far. With a quick settings tweak I was able to re-mark quickly. Other than that one, everything else has been absolutely fantastic. One thing I recommend - USE A LEVEL. If you make sure your device is 100% flat, youll easily be able to center your image on whatever youre engraving on. Speed - This totally depends on the size of the image, resolution and file size. Several images I will be marking frequently have now been modified to have minimal blank space around the image. For instance, I engraved a skull at 100mm and it took almost 25 minutes. Its a very large file with tons of details. My channel logo takes about 2 minutes. Most of the built-in images take 1 to 2 minutes. Im satisfied with the speed. Overall a very competent laser marking machine for a beginner. Ive been doing a lot of commissions this week with engraving names on wood crafts, gift tags, and just random things people ask for. Ive also been engraving pretty much anything I can think of around my office. I am having a blast with this.

                                                                                        Josh Patterson

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 02, 2021

                                                                                        This 3D laser engraver was purchased to expand our one line custom designed product business. I love the easy to use fast set up that really let us jump right into releasing product to the market. It’s high quality and affordable price is perfect for small businesses like ours or the everyday enthusiast. It is fairly easy to use. So far it pretty good once you get the hang of it and figure out what setting. The instructions with English were easy enough to understand. Overall it’s a wonderful product that is sure to be put to great use. Really looking forward to future versions of this machine.

                                                                                        Joshua Olivia

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 01, 2021

                                                                                        I was excited to use this hobby laser cutter for some school projects. I purchased this product after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Youtube and different forums. For the price, it did not seem to be a bad option at all and easily upgradable. It is a great starting out laser cutter. It will take some learning but after a few projects and using the software it will all make sense and become easier to use. Like many others here, the cutting job went great, the results were crisp and clean and I thought Id found an amazing product that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super start up laser. I feel it is money well spent.

                                                                                        Stevens

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Apr 01, 2021

                                                                                        This cutter is just amazing, full disclosure, this is the first Hypertherm plasma table Ive ever bought, but I have used an acetylene and oxygen torch plenty of times. There is simply no comparison between the technologies. Gas is better for certain things, and plasma for others. In my little home shop most of what I cut is mild steel between 1/2 and 1/8 thick, this unit make short work of the task. Just run it at the recommended power supply all the time and it will go through whatever you ask it very neatly and precisely.

                                                                                        Terry B Doyal

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 31, 2021

                                                                                        Ive helped my brother to assemble a mini CNC router for hobby, and that got me interested in one myself. I went with the prover because I felt the upgrades were worth the extra money and I was correct. I purchased directly from STYLECNC because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings, and they have additional discounts on later purchases. Besides the added limit switches and tools, it was easy to assemble. Im still a beginner but this machine seems great. Ive also ordered the laser engraver for it and I can already see myself buy more accessories to get the most out of my investment. Ive had questions and emailed STYLECNC multiple times and they have responded within 24 hours. With that kind of customer service, I feel confident recommending this CNC machine.

                                                                                        Con Maher Mark

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 25, 2021

                                                                                        Great small CNC mill for what I bought it for. Basically wanted something with a mill to help boost production on my small items I sell that I have been doing by hand carving. Weve been using this little machine almost non stop in the evenings and all day on Sat an sun. It was fairly easy to assemble, had to see a video for only one area. Hasnt given me any issues really minus the drive screws getting junked up which is normal super simple to clean and put a light oil on and they quiet down an work like a charm. In conclusion as a first machine to learn on and familiarize yourself with CNC milling, this machine is great. I would recommend it for anyone starting out before wasting a lot of money on something that they may not enjoy doing.

                                                                                        Debra J Strauss

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 22, 2021

                                                                                        It is a very nice design, easy to put together, all be it in about 2 hours. I am attempting to use the CNC router for stone relief carving. Still learning the best configuration for this, but it looks promising. My CNC recently developed a fault, which I reported to STYLECNC under its guarantee scheme. I have been very pleasantly surprised with the speed, courtesy and and friendly customer technical support. Having emailed proof of purchase and pictures/video of the nature of the fault, involving an email dialogue with a STYLECNC support engineer. A replacement part is being sent to me from China at no cost to me. If only other companies provided this level of customer service.

                                                                                        Mohammed Blake

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 18, 2021

                                                                                        My husband uses this metal laser cutter with a little Etsy business and loves it. It cuts through 3mm stainless steel, brass, etc. without problem. Got it set up and cutting in one evening, but that was because husband understands machines and son had used one at school. The machine bed can hold bigger things, but the max laser cut lines are 35x50. Do your research before buying it, because its not just this machine you need, but matching kit. Highly recommend it, especially if youve never laser cut before, you can get a lot of good experience before upgrading to a more expensive one. First of all things, if you order this machine, fix the wiring so it the chassis is properly grounded. If the high voltage power supply wire got damaged causing a short, the chassis could become hot with high voltages. Great value for the money, but not for the faint of heart due to lack of safeties, buy some eye protection.

                                                                                        Kamogelo

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 17, 2021

                                                                                        Weve been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With its built-in software, safety features, and great support service, its truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

                                                                                        Hector Lewis

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 15, 2021

                                                                                        This is the 3rd wood lathe that I have owned over the past 20 years and this one is perfect for what I need. It has a motor with plenty of torque and a huge range of speeds. This one is an upgrade from my previous lathe. Now I can turn plates and bowls easily. It is very well made. And quite heavy for a benchtop lathe. It arrived quickly and in great shape. Setup was quick and easy. Within just a few minutes I was turning.

                                                                                        Montague

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 12, 2021

                                                                                        An excellent choice. This small laser engraver is perfect for all the crafts and projects I want to do. Easy to set up, it was engraving on day one. Ive already engraved, cut, and worked on wood, leather, acrylic, and glass. My laptop was all I needed for the software (too easy to use) and it connected effortlessly in minutes. I cant say enough. I even bought the roller add-on and added logos to bottles and glassware. This is gonna be fun for a long time.

                                                                                        Jennifer George

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 03, 2021

                                                                                        This is my first CO2 laser engraver and I have to say that I am nothing but pleased with this thing. The ease of setup, configuration and use it outstanding. The engrave quality is great and I have been engraving like mad. The user guide is phenomenal, it gives a first timer a lot of information to ensure you are successful with your engraver. However recently software refused to work computer with not treated and I have a windows 10, so I contacted STYLECNCs tech support, they were very friendly, requested a few details and help me troubleshoot this issue remotely right away. Definitely happy about choosing to get this engraver, and if I ever have to buy another one to increase my production, Ill surely do it with the same vendor. Great buy, I definitely recommend.

                                                                                        Cary J Shelby

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Mar 02, 2021

                                                                                        I really read a lot of reviews about CNC plasma table. I was skeptical because I’m usually someone to buy high end tools because I like to only buy a tool once. However due to the numerous five star reviews, I gave it a try. It arrived in 15 days which was half the time quoted. Its easy to setup. Cuts 1/4 plate effortlessly. Easy to learn to use. Nothing fancy and have no issues. Highly recommend for the home hobbyists. Cuts are accurate and clean enough to cut with little preparation. Very good machine and excellent customer service. If you are wavering on this purchase like I did. Buy it.

                                                                                        Martindale

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 28, 2021

                                                                                        As the saying goes: You get what you paid for. The small metal laser cutter packed well without shipping damages. The laser machine was functional after the first start to use it for different metals and thickness you need to be willing to invest quite a bit time and mechanical changes to get this unit as you want it.

                                                                                        Zachary Bell

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 27, 2021

                                                                                        I have now owned this laser metal engraving machine for 8 months. I use it on a daily basis and have made well over 2000 items, meaning the cost of engraving each is around 20 cents. How can that be a bad thing?. I have not upgraded or changed anything. I have upgraded my review to 5 stars, because even though there were some software issues in the beginning, there is literally no better machine for the money.

                                                                                        Terry J Scott

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 18, 2021

                                                                                        This is my first plasma cutter so I dont have anything to compare it to but I can say I had a large project for a hobbyist and it worked great. Im not sure how it would hold up in a professional setting but for limited use, you cant go wrong. It worked pretty good, cuts 3/8 steel without a problem. Only time will tell if it will stand the test of time. I have had this for a while now granted I dont use it every day, but machine is still working great. I dont regret buying it.

                                                                                        Prince Chadha

                                                                                        From New Zealand

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 10, 2021

                                                                                        We have one 1000w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well. Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional. After about 2 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.

                                                                                        TAYLOR

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 03, 2021

                                                                                        This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.

                                                                                        Owen Brooklyn

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Feb 02, 2021

                                                                                        Bought this CNC lathe as a way to get introduced into wood turning. This tool has me hooked on turning. Its fantastic for wood balusters spindles. Ive already turned some spindles for table legs. It is the best tool I have in my shop, it has been excellent since purchase, it is able to handle some pretty large and difficult woodturning projects. It has been great for me so far. The variable speed is aweasome makes it easy to go from turning to sanding to finishing with just a command. Its my first lathe and im very happy with it. Great bang for your buck.

                                                                                        Steve Guenzel

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 29, 2021

                                                                                        I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

                                                                                        HERNAN PEREZ

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 27, 2021

                                                                                        I have to say enough good about this CNC machine for wood. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the wood CNC machine, my fears disappeared. Im not an experts but every part that I know about personally was of good quality, building this machine gave me the knowledge of the mechanics of CNC if I could do it over, I would buy this CNC kit again without any hesitation at all.

                                                                                        Christian Sjavik

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 23, 2021

                                                                                        I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter. The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method. STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least. Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions. In summary, Id recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.

                                                                                        Zachary

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 21, 2021

                                                                                        Long story short, Im really happy with the five axis CNC router, it runs really well and the Ive found the software SYNTEC easy to follow. Any questions I had were answered promptly and when you contact the help desk, its Mike that responds and his suggestions are simple to follow and always right on point. If youre thinking about getting into CNC, I highly recommend STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Gerard Sambets

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 13, 2021

                                                                                        I spent two years researching these types of products before purchasing the 6090 CNC router for wood signs making. Just finished my first project, a test sign with some graphics and I am impressed with this machine. Worked the first time out of the box by just following the instructions (which could be improved) and the machine went to work carving out the sign. The basic carving and design went well, though I have a lot of work to do in getting used to the software part of it (used the wrong bit I think and made the sign too small for the fonts used). Many of the items Id researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of its ilk. However, this machine really isnt that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all. In normal mode, it took an hour and six minutes to carve this little sign, so its not a quick thing for those of you without patience. But my first impression is that it is well worth the money, Im happy so far. Reply from STYLECNC: Many thanks for your feedback.

                                                                                        Eddie

                                                                                        From Palestine

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 11, 2021

                                                                                        I was curious about CNC laser machines and bought one of these a couple of months ago afterthe instructions from Stylecnc are easy to follow. This brings me to an important point. I think its important to understand how a machine works before using it. The software necessary to run the machine is free, its great. I was able to make some elementary engravings in a short time. More complex structures came in a few weeks. I made a lot of mistakes including cutting too deep, cutting too shallow, cutting too fast, and several others. Mistakes diminished with time. I had to email Therese a couple of times and she got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for your help, Therese.

                                                                                        Terry A Dunlap

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 11, 2021

                                                                                        Awesome, I read all the reviews and compared different laser machines before ordering this unit, I have to say that the offline option is nice. If I save the photo in the proper format on the USB, then I can set up the engraver wherever I want without connecting to the computer. I had some questions regarding the laser software so I reached out to the contact. They got back to me within one hour and answered all my questions. I engraved some items, including wood, cardboard, leather, paper, and I’m very impressed with the results. The only thing that will take practice is learning the best laser power settings, as the other reviewers had mentioned. So far I am very happy with the engraver.

                                                                                        Jeffrey Kotyk

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 09, 2021

                                                                                        This kit is a great way to get started in CNC woodworking. I had low expectations but the machine was easy to assemble and has run many hours trouble-free. The spindle is quiet without runout. Software is extremely important to CNC. Youll need a package that gives you good control over cutting strategies and parameters. Youll need to get good at experimenting with them since youll be cutting at the very edge of the machines capabilities. I would recommend this kit to anyone looking for entry into CNC. Just be warned that if you have a hobby you think can make use of it, youre probably just acquiring a second one. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our Wood CNC Router;)

                                                                                        Guy Picard

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 05, 2021

                                                                                        STYLECNC made a great quality mini wood lathe. Was a little nervous ordering this unit overseas, this thing is surprisingly quite. Variable speed on the fly is very convenient. My experience with this machine so far has been simple and smooth. Took it out of the box. Put it on a folding table I happen to have in the garage, changed the belt speed. Dropped a piece of firewood into it, and started turning. It was simple to figure out. If anything changes, I will update. As of right now. Very happy with this buy and very excited to continue turning.

                                                                                        Marco Samuel

                                                                                        From Slovenia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 03, 2021

                                                                                        I have been operating this machine for a little over a year. Their service was very good. These types of machines all need regular servicing and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome product for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

                                                                                        Lawrence Corbin

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 02, 2021

                                                                                        If youre a DIYer and want to get into the world of CNC, I can recommend this unit highly enough. Great desktop CNC router for beginners. Everything you need is here, and the parts are good quality.

                                                                                        Paul Szurlej

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 02, 2021

                                                                                        I bought this portable laser marking machine and was pleasantly surprised with the detail of the engravings. It is a small space and I learned to play around with the pictures to get them as big as possible. I also found that I can engrave a second time because the program will show you where the mid-point is and where the engraving block will be. You can line up fairly accurately where you want to mark and mark words to go with a picture or a second picture. All in all, a fun little machine with pretty easy program to use.

                                                                                        Hasnain Shuja

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Jan 01, 2021

                                                                                        What an amazing fiber laser machine, I have to say I am very impressed with the amount of detail this machine can achieve, its able to connect with my laptop application is very easy to use although its not very well explained it is easy to figure out what does what, I was able to get this up and running in no time at all.

                                                                                        Owen Poad

                                                                                        From New Zealand

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 26, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this stone cnc router in November and love it very much. It arrived way ahead of schedule. The machine is rock solid and the spindle operates quietly, not like a router in my old unit. I just finished a stone engraved and am happy with the outcome. I had some interaction with the vendor and she has replied to my e-mail promptly and in a professional manner. I would recommend this machine and vendor highly on any purchase.

                                                                                        Tyson

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 22, 2020

                                                                                        This is my first desktop CNC for woodworking, its an affordable hobby wood CNC machine for beginners in my budget. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The unit seems very nice and Im not having any problem getting 0.01mm or better accuracy when under load. Instructions / software is included on a CD. I am very satisfied with STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Joe Aul

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 20, 2020

                                                                                        This rotary CNC machine was everything the vendor promised. All the parts were of good quality, packaged well. I need one different size rotary. I emailed the vendor and in less than the 24 hours, they replied and made arrangements for me to receive a new one. And the price is not high. All of the parts worked well. I really liked the machine and it is performing exactly as I expected. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your praise to our 1325 CNC router.

                                                                                        Drew LaMarca

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 20, 2020

                                                                                        I purchased this cnc jade carving machine mostly for the purpose of cutting pearl inlay for guitars, for which I think it will perform perfectly. It is a solid machine with a good design for many uses. If you need a machine for smaller projects it is an excellent choice. The 40cm x40cm work area is large enough for a lot of things. I see that this machine is becoming very popular, especially in Russia. I am extremely pleased with my purchase, and I was happy to find that the STYLECNC staff were readily willing and available to offer assistance. Im excited to see what all I can do with this machine.

                                                                                        Arturs

                                                                                        From Latvia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 10, 2020

                                                                                        Good 4x8 CNC machine. We just can’t thank you enough for all of your time and assistance. The DSP controller is exactly the right fit for our needs and the machine is now up running, and working GREAT. Of course, we still have much to learn. Based on a 1 to 5 rating - we want to give STYLECNCs CNC a 6 . . . Honestly, a 5-star rating is just not enough for this manufacturer, especially when it comes to Outstanding Customer Service.

                                                                                        Jonathon Aguirre

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 08, 2020

                                                                                        I received my laser machine packaged well in a wood case. Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase! Thanks for STYLECNCs sales staff contacted me to confirm if I need help, but this laser cutter is very easy to operate, I can do it myself.

                                                                                        Kiran

                                                                                        From Palestine

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 07, 2020

                                                                                        We engraved successfully on stainless steel and silver with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The laser marking machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave.

                                                                                        Wilson

                                                                                        From Malaysia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 04, 2020

                                                                                        I received the CNC machine last week and took about 2 hours to familiar with the operation. I was concerned about the table not being flat but it is very flat, no bumps or dips. I made a beautiful set of 7 cabinet doors as part of a Murphy bed (my first project). I think this CNC router will last me many years. I definitely recommend it.

                                                                                        Trần Hạo Nam

                                                                                        From Vietnam

                                                                                        Posted a review on Dec 03, 2020

                                                                                        I bought the fiber laser marking machine as I was intrigued on how well it would work for the price it is. I am so glad that I did, its an amazing laser machine. It can etch an area of about 7.9 inches square with amazing detail. Software is easy to download and install, drivers etc. Also included in the drivers package is software for the engraving process. Once its connected up the software takes minutes to get your head around. You can find the centre of the engraver and also the rectangular shape of what your pattern will be which is very handy for positioning.

                                                                                        Кристинка Столока

                                                                                        From Ukraine

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 23, 2020

                                                                                        I had a smaller plasma cutting machine before for 2-3 carbon steel, also bought from STYLECNC. This time for 30mm thick carbon steel, they recommended me the heavy gantry plasma cutting machine. The machine has arrived for 3 months. the workers use it every day, so far it works very well. Sometimes the workers contacted after-sale service for some questions, they also gave the response immediately. I really appreciated it.

                                                                                        Anonymous

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 22, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this CNC router for building electric guitars and its worked great. It looks strong and is probably going to last long enough to be handed down to my sons, its a great value. I use the CNC machine at least once a week for shaping and trimming necks and bodies and the only time there is an error, its my fault. I would definitely recommend it.

                                                                                        Alessio

                                                                                        From Italy

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 21, 2020

                                                                                        My laser tube cutter has been finished by 45 days total. After receiving it, we test all the function, the cutting effect is really awesome. The laser tube cutting machine comes with the English manual and some basic para. We operate it as soon as we place the laser machine. Highly recommended indeed.

                                                                                        Humberto Brito

                                                                                        From Germany

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 20, 2020

                                                                                        I bought this laser marking machine for engraving on anodized aluminum, stainless steels. The software included, called EZ Cad, it is surprisingly easy to use and powerful. It came with Windows 7 ultimate.

                                                                                        Matthew

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 19, 2020

                                                                                        This is one of the best buying and customer support experiences for me in last couple of years. It took me a little time to assemble and next one hour to do just a little CNC woodworking to test the basic functionality. This is very good CNC for beginners (I am a CNC beginner). If you are thinking of buying desktop size CNC to see if you like this type of making things, I cant say nothing but amazing things for both STM6090 and especially customer support experience from STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Bryan Manubag

                                                                                        From Philippines

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 19, 2020

                                                                                        5 stars for all. when you make the order, immediately send you the English manual, operation videos for prepare. The Nested CNC machine assembled for hours 5, all tested, working with the installation manuals send by STYLECNC. A small parts was broken on the way to Philippines. They send me a new one by DHL. And training me how to change it for free. Well, in general, 5 stars, only 5 stars.

                                                                                        Mike

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 14, 2020

                                                                                        I purchased this CNC machining center for my husband, an avid woodworker. We received the CNC machine this morning. Looks like everything is here but it will take a few days to go through all the parts and peices. Because we are not very familiar with CNC machine. It looks like a very sturdy unit. Also we want to thank you for the dust collection unit you sent with it! we were in great need of one and it makes it all that more worth the wait.

                                                                                        Alex Terranova

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 12, 2020

                                                                                        We ordered this laser engraving machine from STYLECNC to engrave parts for our company. The seller provided me with tracking info for the shipment when requested. I received the laser machine two days early, very Impressed with the quality, very well built. I have not used one before I contacted the seller for help and was up and running. Beautiful engraving and easy to use. I cant beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here!

                                                                                        Daniel Pagano

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 10, 2020

                                                                                        Im so happy, thats what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The CNC router machine will surely meet your expectations.

                                                                                        Shehoney Arandia

                                                                                        From Qatar

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 08, 2020

                                                                                        Always when I had some questions, STYLECNC answered me as soon as possible. STYLECNC gave me a lot of advice of all types such as technical things. I can only recommend. Communication was perfect and also they helped me with choosing fare which was the best option for me. Lots of thanks. I am very satisfied with this product and this order. The laser engraving machine is fully functional :) GREAT.

                                                                                        Lucas

                                                                                        From Australia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 08, 2020

                                                                                        I recently ordered this cnc router and received the package within the alloted time. The cnc machine came together without any trouble, On completion when trying to run the cnc router software. I had an issue and STYLECNC team responded to my query within minutes and it turned out my anti virus software was the root of the problem. Now I start testing the cnc router and all ok. The machine is very solid and I think it is worth purchasing.

                                                                                        Kungawo

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 07, 2020

                                                                                        The manufacturer is recommended, responding quickly to the point. After assembly and inspection my fiber laser cutting machine there is a problem with the control card and the gas. but in the course of communication, the problem was solved instantly. My laser machine runs well and excellent for money. IN general, 5 stars in all respects.

                                                                                        Valeriy M.Lipatov

                                                                                        From Russia

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 07, 2020

                                                                                        Although I have only had the device for a few days, I am very impressed with the device. The Laser was packaged carefully and securely. There was zero damage and setup was not difficult. I had some minor software difficulties and the seller responded to my questions very quickly (taking into account the time-zone differences). One exceptionally nice add-on that they include is a group of 5 videos on the included CD to show you how to set the system up as well as a short manual.

                                                                                        Cергей

                                                                                        From Belarus

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 06, 2020

                                                                                        So far this CNC router has worked great. I like this machine, I have used it a couple of times and it has done everything that I needed it to do. It is well made. I spend 10000$ but I believe I will earn ten times of the money. overall this is a great CNC router for cabinet making.

                                                                                        David Connerley

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 06, 2020

                                                                                        The 3d laser marking machine I purchased was nicely packaged. I am very satisfied with the quality of the machine. If I have any problems I will contact the seller and inform them about it and I am very sure they will provide me with all the support. This is one of the best buying experience I ever had. Many Thanks to the seller for their customer care and support. I definitely will come back to this company for more buying. I highly recommend STYLECNC.

                                                                                        Trevor Furoy

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Nov 01, 2020

                                                                                        Absolutely AMAZING! I am new to the CNC world and this cnc router machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

                                                                                        Franklin Sosa

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 30, 2020

                                                                                        My father in law bought me STM1325C for my birthday of 2020. I was very great full. Compared to other ordinary CNC router machines, its amazing for cabinet door making. It requires patience, research and careful studying. It takes time to learn this CNC kit. You have to know how to use design software and have a basic understanding of G-Code, GRBL, machine setup, and general knowledge of the working functions of the CNC machine.

                                                                                        Shawn Cupp

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 28, 2020

                                                                                        Wood working is my hobby for many years. I am always interested to get a CNC machine to do some work difficulty by hand only. However, such machines are either too expensive or too small. Last year, I noticed this 4 axis CNC routher from STYLECNC. It is a CNC router with a reasonable size at a good price. I decided to give it a try. As expected, its really an amazing machine. i love it so much. it can do many works, save so much time than by hand. highly recommended!!!

                                                                                        Evans

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 27, 2020

                                                                                        I am a beginner at CNC, I’ve never used a CNC machine before and with in a day I was carving. An awesome machine for a beginner to learn as hobbyists. I used the manual and the help video. One hour to assemble and test, very friendly and easy to use. It’s a good buy for the money. I would definitely recommend this machine to someone getting into CNCs.

                                                                                        Jacob

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 27, 2020

                                                                                        I purchased this unit to create customized ornaments and momento items for craft shows. It was setup easily. Learning the best settings for what I wanted to create was a little bit harder and required a few test pieces before I sorted it out. Now Ive had this laser engraver for 20 days now and I feel like Ive used it enough to know the pros and cons. I use it all the time, and sell some of the items Ive engraved on it. Its a great value.

                                                                                        Harry

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 27, 2020

                                                                                        The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. Its a good business machine.

                                                                                        William

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 24, 2020

                                                                                        Not much to say that hasnt already been said. Dont let the professional machine snobs tell you that you need spend lots of money for the machine to make quality stuff at home! This is a fantastic entry-level machine for aspiring hobbyists.

                                                                                        Christian

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 23, 2020

                                                                                        After connecting the power I used this cnc router for the first time to make some simple door. I was very impressed with this machine and accessories. They work seamlessly together. I was using red oak to make door and table and it is beautiful after finishing. I didnt feel the need to do any hand sanding because there were no boo boos.

                                                                                        Benjamin

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 23, 2020

                                                                                        I did a research online for multi axis CNC router for three months, and I inspected five CNC machine manufacturers from German and China, finally, I made a decision from the quality, technique, skill, power and price, I bought it from STYLECNC. 62 days later, I got the machine with 7 days door-to-door training at the same time. Now I can use the machine easily for 3D mold making, I have to say, its a great buy for me.

                                                                                        Liam

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 23, 2020

                                                                                        I cant say enough good things about this plasma cutter. Actually it would make sense to call it a metal fabrication machine because not only can you cut iron and steel of almost every type but, this machine will cut it with CNC. The CNC system is my favorite part of this machine as it makes cutting metal as smooth as butter.

                                                                                        Seong Ho Park

                                                                                        From Republic of Korea

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 21, 2020

                                                                                        I received my plasma cutter in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the Fastcam software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised. I’m brand new to plasma and this was a good choice for me. I’m sure i’ll have to be careful with cutting speed, but overall very pleased with the machine. I got the extra 5 sets cutting nozzles for free.

                                                                                        Eddison Arnold

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 19, 2020

                                                                                        I admit I did not expect a lot, however this pen laser engraving machine turned out a pleasant surprise. It is quite well designed and thought out to the small details. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. Was relatively easy to assemble - requires just basic skills. All needed tools are supplied too. The machine is precise and quiet enough to be used in a living room. The seller is very responsive.

                                                                                        Stuart Brown

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 18, 2020

                                                                                        Excellently designed structure. The operating instructions are some of the best I ever have seen, usually, other company just provide some vague instructions. The one thing that really stood out for me was the quick response and help I got when I did run into a few glitches, mostly due to my inexperience but the help was immediate. I would definitely recommend this CNC router not just has good performance and price, but also their customer service is perfect.

                                                                                        Benjamin

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 17, 2020

                                                                                        Delivered quickly. Packaging is good. This fiber laser continues to surprise me - it is a lot of fun if you are willing to take the time and are skilled in hardware/software. This after sell servicer has been very nice and given me great support. Highly recommend all around.

                                                                                        Samuel

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 14, 2020

                                                                                        I bought it for cutting silver and stainless steel, very high accuracy. I love it so much!!!! its great and usefull.I was not sure if I needed the accessories, but Cherry gave me some consumption parts, such as copper nozzles, very helpful for me. thanks so much. Recommended machine!

                                                                                        Melanie

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 10, 2020

                                                                                        This is Melanie from USA, I am really happy to get a good machine from STYLECNC. The unit arrived undamaged and in working order. This is huge. The overall quality of the flying laser marking machine was as expected or slightly better. They have given me great customer service.

                                                                                        Thomas

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 08, 2020

                                                                                        I am building a monster-sized built-in entertainment cabinet and I need five doors. I want raised panels and this 4x8 CNC machine is making it happen. I made some of my own molds as well. I also recommend buying some CNC cutter. Everything is fine.

                                                                                        Canaan Brume

                                                                                        From Nigeria

                                                                                        Posted a review on Oct 02, 2020

                                                                                        The CNC machine works excellent. The CNC router 6090 is a well made unit and I could find no issues with either construction quality or operation.Many of the items Id researched on the web made me think that this would be a huge generator of sawdust and extremely loud - like every other machine of its ilk. However, this machine really isnt that loud, I set it to running in a closed garage and could barely hear it inside the house at all. Well worth the money, Im happy so far.

                                                                                        Farid Hafez

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 28, 2020

                                                                                        Great stone machine for those new to CNC, like myself. I did not expect the machine to be as robust as it is, but it definitely surpassed my expectations. Top service level from STYLECNC and responded to all my questions within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

                                                                                        Aaron

                                                                                        From Singapore

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 22, 2020

                                                                                        My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks

                                                                                        Colwin Bailey

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 21, 2020

                                                                                        The CNC machine was received on time and easy to operate. Works as described. The CNC router is well constructed and runs great.

                                                                                        Jorge Silva

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 21, 2020

                                                                                        We engraved successfully on stainless steel with very good result. The software was on a small USB stick. The machine needs to be turned on before opening the software, or it will be in demo mode, the focusing is done manually and there is no distance indication, but overall you can see it is a quality machine for starting to engrave. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks dear, we will continuously improve our laser marking machine.

                                                                                        Angel Amurri

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 20, 2020

                                                                                        High-quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price. The company is very easy to get ahold of. I can communicate with them emails or phone. They do communicate in English very well.

                                                                                        Bharat Varsani

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 18, 2020

                                                                                        I had some issues with the software and I emailed STYLECNC. Not only did he repond to me that day, he actually took time out of his day on a Saturday to talk me through it over the phone. I greatly appreciate it and after talking to him I can sense that he has a passion for teaching CNC to people. Im very pleased I bought this CNC machine.

                                                                                        Андрій Ханик

                                                                                        From Ukraine

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 17, 2020

                                                                                        I can not say enough good things about this laser engaving machine. I mostly do woodworking as a hobby right now, and this laser machine takes my shop to the next level. Every piece is high quality and built to last for many years to come.

                                                                                        Brian Childers

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 17, 2020

                                                                                        Absolutely AMAZING. I am new to the CNC world and this CNC wood machine is incredible for beginners. As a Process Engineer by trade, I can totally give credible feedback in the instructions and assembly process. Perfection! Thanks for making this so easy for me to get into the CNC world.

                                                                                        Steven Baird

                                                                                        From United Kingdom

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 14, 2020

                                                                                        Got this CNC router last week. That being said, I had no issues in my build. I did have issues with one of the pieces of external software, but after an email and a quick response from the company. I was up and running with my own designs. I have no experience with CNC or G-code, but asked the help to STYLECNC team, now i am good at it. I highly recommend this product.

                                                                                        David Annis

                                                                                        From Canada

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 13, 2020

                                                                                        Ive been woodworking for a little under two years, and I operate a small commissions operation out of my garage (mostly jewelry boxes, frames, and other smaller items). I recently decided to make a full bedroom suite for my little girl who is leaving her crib. I have always struggled with my CNC router. I know what a versatile CNC tool they can be. The CNC machine is rigid and very intuitive to use. Overall, I strongly recommend picking this up. It has helped me out big time.

                                                                                        Abdulrahman

                                                                                        From South Africa

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 11, 2020

                                                                                        Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in 2016 the first CNC laser cutter. it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year 2018 ordered another 2 sets such CNC CO2 laser cutter and it works god forbid without problems. Order 4 CNC 1610 for store. Very good honest manufacturer. Very fast shipping, best quality and good manufacturer of CNC sell

                                                                                        Dustin

                                                                                        From United States

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 10, 2020

                                                                                        Wow! What a great laser cutter! I searched for years for something like this. The machine is laser cut for accuracy and it is strong and stable. Its a really great machine. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this unit.

                                                                                        Ion Frangopol

                                                                                        From Romania

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 08, 2020

                                                                                        This is an awesome router machine. it has a lot of good features for the money. Its very easy to operate and it functions perfectly. I dont think anyone looking for a good CNC router will be disappointed with this machine and all the features it has to offer.

                                                                                        Fathmath

                                                                                        From Mauritius

                                                                                        Posted a review on Sep 03, 2020

                                                                                        High quality hardware, shipped on time, very accurate and precise engraving quality, very versatile, very easy to set up, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price.

                                                                                        What are you waiting for?

                                                                                        Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

                                                                                        Get Your Free Quote