CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

    CNC Milling Machine

      Laser Cutting Machine

      Laser Marking Machine

      Laser Welding Machine

        Laser Engraving Machine

          CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

            Digital Flatbed Cutter & Cutting Plotter

              CNC Spare Parts, Tools and Accessories

              Industrial Applications

              CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

                CNC Router Machine Projects

                  Laser Cutting Machine Projects

                    Laser Marking Machine Projects

                      Laser Welding Machine Projects

                        Laser Engraving Machine Projects

                          CNC Wood Lathe Machine Projects

                            CNC Laser Machine Videos

                              CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

                                CNC Router Machine Videos

                                  CNC Wood Lathe Machine Videos

                                    Digital Flatbed Cutter Plotter Videos

                                      STYLECNC News

                                        CNC Industry News

                                          CNC Blogs

                                            User Manual

                                              CNC Solutions

                                                CNC Software

                                                  Customer Service

                                                    Technical Support

                                                      Buyer's Reviews

                                                      CNC FAQs

                                                        Return Policy

                                                          Refund Policy

                                                            Privacy Policy

                                                              Shipping Policy

                                                                Terms and Conditions

                                                                  Guarantee and Warranty

                                                                    Incoming Quality Control

                                                                      Profile

                                                                        Culture

                                                                          Teamwork

                                                                            Sales Network

                                                                              Honors Certificate

                                                                                E-map

                                                                                  Contact Information

                                                                                    Get Your Free Quote

                                                                                      2021 Best Laser Cutter Reviews (April Update)

                                                                                      WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

                                                                                      Laser Cutter Reviews

                                                                                      Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best laser cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own laser cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best laser cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                      Are you looking forward to buy 2021 best laser cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own laser cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2021 best laser cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                                      Danny

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 20, 2021

                                                                                      Best machine i have ever bought. Good quality cuts and Cost effective. Will Highly recommend again.

                                                                                      Randy Devine

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 08, 2021

                                                                                      I got one of these machines for my woodshop. I could have bought a similar wood laser cutter elsewhere for almost $2000 less. So why buy this one? Quality and features. Unlike the cheaper ones, this machine clearly underwent a QC process prior to shipment. It arrived ready to use. The mirrors were adjusted well enough to use the machine right out of the box. The mirror adjustment screws were retained with silicone to prevent movement in shipping. Unlike cheaper versions of these machines, the wiring was solidly connected with wire nuts, crimp terminals, and locking connectors and/or glue. I found no loose wires. Earth grounds were solidly connected and electrically sound, I measured less the 0.1 ohm to earth ground at both the power cord ground pin and the machine ground terminal. All non-crimped electrical connectors including PCB and power supply connectors were sealed with silicone. Cables were well bundled and retained with zip ties. With this machine, I was able to attach a water tank, power it on, and cut. Its amazing for cutting 1/4 and 1/8 wood. I was happily surprised with the extras that are included. You get the aiming red laser, a strip of LEDs that illuminate the inside of the box, a powerful internal fan motor, temp sensors on the power supply and the tube, and venting of the electrical compartment. I thought I would have to add these myself. The only thing missing is an open-door shutoff switch for safety. You can easily add one of these with a microswitch and a two wire cable to the K+ - pins on the power supply. Finally, a word about safety. CO2 lasers are invisible and thus EXTREMELY dangerous. Since you cant see the beam, it does not trigger a blink reflex. The first you know of a problem is when your retina boils. Really. If you get one of these machines you MUST purchase a set of safety glasses. Wear them whenever the machine is powered on, whether the laser is active or not. Make sure the lenses you buy are marked with the proper wavelength and an OD number, representing factor of 10 reduction. For instance, OD2 reduces power by 100, OD3 by 1000, etc. The wavelength of a CO2 laser is about 10600nm. The glasses should have an OD of at least 6 and preferably 7 for that wavelength. The lens will be marked something like 9000-11000 OD7+ directly on it. A decent pair will cost $30-$50. If the lenses are very cheap, avoid them. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

                                                                                      Joshua Olivia

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 01, 2021

                                                                                      I was excited to use this hobby laser cutter for some school projects. I purchased this product after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Youtube and different forums. For the price, it did not seem to be a bad option at all and easily upgradable. It is a great starting out laser cutter. It will take some learning but after a few projects and using the software it will all make sense and become easier to use. Like many others here, the cutting job went great, the results were crisp and clean and I thought Id found an amazing product that was perfect for me. For the price this is a super start up laser. I feel it is money well spent.

                                                                                      Mohammed Blake

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 18, 2021

                                                                                      My husband uses this metal laser cutter with a little Etsy business and loves it. It cuts through 3mm stainless steel, brass, etc. without problem. Got it set up and cutting in one evening, but that was because husband understands machines and son had used one at school. The machine bed can hold bigger things, but the max laser cut lines are 35x50. Do your research before buying it, because its not just this machine you need, but matching kit. Highly recommend it, especially if youve never laser cut before, you can get a lot of good experience before upgrading to a more expensive one. First of all things, if you order this machine, fix the wiring so it the chassis is properly grounded. If the high voltage power supply wire got damaged causing a short, the chassis could become hot with high voltages. Great value for the money, but not for the faint of heart due to lack of safeties, buy some eye protection.

                                                                                      Kamogelo

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 17, 2021

                                                                                      Weve been using it for about 2 months for metal jewelry. With its built-in software, safety features, and great support service, its truly the best metal laser cutter for the crafter or small business. The unit was shipped very promptly and was well packaged.

                                                                                      Martindale

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 28, 2021

                                                                                      As the saying goes: You get what you paid for. The small metal laser cutter packed well without shipping damages. The laser machine was functional after the first start to use it for different metals and thickness you need to be willing to invest quite a bit time and mechanical changes to get this unit as you want it.

                                                                                      Prince Chadha

                                                                                      From New Zealand

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 10, 2021

                                                                                      We have one 1000w fiber laser cutter purchased from STYLECNC. Until now, it is working very well. Before purchasing, I asked some quotations from Chinese suppliers, after research and comparison, finally I keep 3 companies in my mind, after visiting China, finally I choose STYLECNC as the supplier. Their factory is very professional. After about 2 months, we get our laser cutter installed in workshop, with the detail user manual and videos, I operate it very well now.

                                                                                      TAYLOR

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 03, 2021

                                                                                      This laser tube cutter is the best CNC machine tool for cutting end profiles and dimensional profiles in the sidewalls of both square and round stainless steel tubing. I worked with this laser for metal tube fabrication from three months ago, everything runs well, one great machine.

                                                                                      Steve Guenzel

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 29, 2021

                                                                                      I have been operating this laser cutting machine for a little over a month and it has held up great. I thought that my tube was starting to wear out but I contacted the seller and got some great troubleshooting advise that helped me get back up and running. Their service was very good. These types of laser machine all need regular service and maintenance, if you are willing to learn a little about how it all works and take care of it, I feel like it is an awesome laser machine for the price point and it is definitely a workhorse.

                                                                                      Christian Sjavik

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 23, 2021

                                                                                      I must say, this turned out to be an awesome laser cutter. The laser-cut parts are of exceptional quality, and practically everything one needs to this CNC is included in the toolbox. It took me about 2 evenings (total about 4+4 = 8 hours) to familiar with operation method. STYLECNC support has been amazing, to say the least. Even late at night, they patiently answered my questions. In summary, Id recommend it to anyone who needs a co2 laser cutter. You will not be disappointed.

                                                                                      Eddie

                                                                                      From Palestine

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 11, 2021

                                                                                      I was curious about CNC laser machines and bought one of these a couple of months ago afterthe instructions from Stylecnc are easy to follow. This brings me to an important point. I think its important to understand how a machine works before using it. The software necessary to run the machine is free, its great. I was able to make some elementary engravings in a short time. More complex structures came in a few weeks. I made a lot of mistakes including cutting too deep, cutting too shallow, cutting too fast, and several others. Mistakes diminished with time. I had to email Therese a couple of times and she got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for your help, Therese.

                                                                                      Jonathon Aguirre

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 08, 2020

                                                                                      I received my laser machine packaged well in a wood case. Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase! Thanks for STYLECNCs sales staff contacted me to confirm if I need help, but this laser cutter is very easy to operate, I can do it myself.

                                                                                      Alessio

                                                                                      From Italy

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 21, 2020

                                                                                      My laser tube cutter has been finished by 45 days total. After receiving it, we test all the function, the cutting effect is really awesome. The laser tube cutting machine comes with the English manual and some basic para. We operate it as soon as we place the laser machine. Highly recommended indeed.

                                                                                      Kungawo

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 07, 2020

                                                                                      The manufacturer is recommended, responding quickly to the point. After assembly and inspection my fiber laser cutting machine there is a problem with the control card and the gas. but in the course of communication, the problem was solved instantly. My laser machine runs well and excellent for money. IN general, 5 stars in all respects.

                                                                                      Harry

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 27, 2020

                                                                                      The fiber laser machine has performed better than expected. I have been cutting metal tags and signs, and it has done a very good job. The software is adequate but could be better. Delivery was sooner than expected, and setup was no problem thanks to some help videos from the nice supplier. Its a good business machine.

                                                                                      Samuel

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 14, 2020

                                                                                      I bought it for cutting silver and stainless steel, very high accuracy. I love it so much!!!! its great and usefull.I was not sure if I needed the accessories, but Cherry gave me some consumption parts, such as copper nozzles, very helpful for me. thanks so much. Recommended machine!

                                                                                      Aaron

                                                                                      From Singapore

                                                                                      Posted a review on Sep 22, 2020

                                                                                      My work is various metal materials cutting. With the help of STYLECNC, I choose this fiber laser cutter, I asked so many questions(please forgive me, it is my first time to buy goods from abroad), but Nick is so patient, he answered every of my stupid questions. Thanks

                                                                                      Abdulrahman

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Sep 11, 2020

                                                                                      Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in 2016 the first CNC laser cutter. it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year 2018 ordered another 2 sets such CNC CO2 laser cutter and it works god forbid without problems. Order 4 CNC 1610 for store. Very good honest manufacturer. Very fast shipping, best quality and good manufacturer of CNC sell

                                                                                      Dustin

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Sep 10, 2020

                                                                                      Wow! What a great laser cutter! I searched for years for something like this. The machine is laser cut for accuracy and it is strong and stable. Its a really great machine. I was able to be fully functional and making projects within 24 hours of receiving this unit.

                                                                                      Fred Evans

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Sep 03, 2020

                                                                                      Fast delivery. I received the test video of my laser cutter within 15 days when i sent the payment. STYLECNC told me everything of the importing. Before arriving, they had sent me all the details and the docus, helped me a lot. When the machine first arrived, i was a little confused about how to install the laser tube, but i found an English manual which is sooo helpful! With videos, detailed training steps. I really appreciated!

                                                                                      Carlos

                                                                                      From Brazil

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 26, 2020

                                                                                      STYLECNC is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to make fiber laser cutter for metal pipes. This machine were delivered on schedule,I got gorgeous support from STYLECNC.

                                                                                      Alessio

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 25, 2020

                                                                                      I already have a CNC plasma machine, but I was always want to purchase a fiber laser cutter as a update. This machine has not let me down at all. Perfect cutting speed and smooth cutting edge deserve a 5 star.

                                                                                      Steve Chambers

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 23, 2020

                                                                                      Before purchasing this co2 laser cutting machine, I have done a lot of research. I investigated specs and reviews that I could find. finally i chose this machine, because it has high quality, when I received the machine, it was great.

                                                                                      HARLEY

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 21, 2020

                                                                                      First cooperation with STYLECNC, the contract price is over $10,000, I have to go to China to inspect the factory, everything goes as I expect it to. Large-scale factory, professional team for manufacturing, inspect, service and technical support. I tested on one 1000 watts fiber laser cutter for SS cutting, high speed with smooth edge. I have to say, I got the best metal cutting solutions from STYLECNC.

                                                                                      Anita B Bailey

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 19, 2020

                                                                                      I used my birthday money to invest in this as a hobby to earn a little extra money. Im totally new at this kind of machine and after some trial and error, I figure out how to laser cut wood. After about 20 days worth of use, the laser cutter has been worked quite well and is sufficient for the jobs I am interested in doing, i.e. laser cutting wood craft parts. The operation is very simple and direct, but you must take safety precautions (goggles included) because the laser light is very powerful. All inquiries I subsequently made to the STYLECNC team were answered promptly and very kindly. I recommend this kit for both beginners or for more professional jobs. Overall, I am very pleased with the laser machine, customer service, and of course, the things that I am able to create. Im definitely looking at a bigger, more powerful laser in the future to increase creative possibilities.

                                                                                      Neil Shupe

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jul 16, 2020

                                                                                      The laser tube cutter money worth it, high speed and quality in metal tube cutting, I really recommend. A good buy from STYLECNC.

                                                                                      García

                                                                                      From Spain

                                                                                      Posted a review on May 16, 2020

                                                                                      I received my laser yesterday, good machine right out of the package, and I assembled it immediately. I finished installation and setting up today, and had a test for wood cutting. Awesome. My neighbor was looking for a CO2 laser cutter to try too, and she came over to test it. Everything is as she wanted. I am looking forward to getting into the laser cutting and engraving in the next week.

                                                                                      Hazem Taha

                                                                                      From Kuwait

                                                                                      Posted a review on May 15, 2020

                                                                                      I have done a ton of research, prior to buying and while setting up the laser (I have a background using lasers). Works as expected. Works very well on wood so far. I would recommend this product if you need a CO2 laser. Great price.

                                                                                      Jon

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 25, 2020

                                                                                      Great laser wood cutter. Delivery took about a week, and it worked straight out of the box. All the mirrors came aligned. It cuts great into acrylic and plywood. Its recommended to get an air assist when cutting plywood to keep flaring to a minimum so youll get nicer and cleaner cuts.

                                                                                      Wesam Zahran

                                                                                      From Palestine

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 27, 2020

                                                                                      Everything just super. I received the small metal laser cutter in a transportation company in time. All complete without damage and working well. The seller is very responsive and considerate.

                                                                                      Alfie

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 26, 2020

                                                                                      I'm an avid crafter and work with computers, so I didn't have any issues acclimating to the software. You have to get a feel for the configuration settings, but that varies by the media you are cutting upon and takes some minor trial and error. I bought a MDF board and played until I got the settings the way I wanted. I had a few newbie questions of the vendor and I found the email response was FANTASTIC and vendor was definitely committed toward me getting the most of this laser machine and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. If you're looking for a laser cutter to get a feel for this type of craft, I can HIGHLY recommend this cutter. Happy "cutting" :)

                                                                                      Haithem Ennaas

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 25, 2020

                                                                                      Highly recommend. Professional fiber laser cutting machine manufacturer. STYLECNC could offer a solution immediately when I had problems. A buy without regretted.

                                                                                      Scott Parsell

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 16, 2020

                                                                                      I am rather pleased with this purchase. Great hobby laser machine for wood crafts, which is why I purchased it. I have made a wood craft that took 30 minutes to cut with no overheating or any issues. God, nothing was even warm. Impressive machine.

                                                                                      Abdelhalim Kadri

                                                                                      From Algeria

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 10, 2020

                                                                                      Received my laser packaged well in a woodcrate. All accessories were secured inside and accounted for. Construction is solid everything was already lined up for us (mirrors, laser, dot, belts). Once we had everything setup and tested it out I am super happy with my purchase!

                                                                                      Sebastian

                                                                                      From Australia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 25, 2020

                                                                                      This is a great machine and worth the money. The software is really user friendly and takes some time to get the hang of. It can be used offline, but I don’t use that feature. I used the laptop with software, plugged everything together and it worked right away. Software does the job very well. I have not had any problems with software. Everything has been working smoothly and I have cut 1.5mm SS and 20mm plywood with it and other various items, so I’ve already made my money back on the machine in less than a month. Its really an amazing laser cutter for metal and wood.

                                                                                      Douglass

                                                                                      From Netherlands

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 24, 2020

                                                                                      The machine arrived in great condition. As soon as I had the software figured out (the only hard part) the machine was up and running great. I have been using the laser cutter to cut and engrave plywood and MDF crafts, and it works very well.

                                                                                      Olson

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 17, 2020

                                                                                      The laser machine manufacturer is great, it was well packaged and easy to set up. I prepare to have patience in learning how to use this wood laser cutter.

                                                                                      loris ferro

                                                                                      From Italy

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 13, 2020

                                                                                      This is the laser cutter I would recommend to everyone I know in this area. Not only for perfectly glass stainless steel, also very good for the plywood. It really saved my business a lot. Thank you all for the fast response and the best service.

                                                                                      Subandry Churaimi

                                                                                      From Malaysia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 26, 2020

                                                                                      Excellent service, shipped very fast, the fiber laser cutting achine was well packaged and arrived with zero damage. All working great, I will Recommend the seller highly. Thank You Bonnie For Excellent Customer Service.

                                                                                      Christophe

                                                                                      From France

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 03, 2020

                                                                                      WOW, grand coupeur laser pour le bois et expédition super rapide, excellent vendeur.

                                                                                      Maximilian

                                                                                      From Australia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 25, 2019

                                                                                      I got this for a Xmas gift. I finally got to sit down and mess with it and did practice initials I’m so excited to see what all this can do! I’m going to have to play with it to figure out the power it has but excited to learn. I was working on a test piece in less than a half hour. I added a picture of my first project that I had completed only having the laser cutter for a day. Easy instructions and everything want smooth.

                                                                                      Ivonne Olguin

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 20, 2019

                                                                                      The laser metal cutting machine can cut carbon steel with fast speed and high precision, it adopts high quality fiber laser tube, which can work more than 100,000 hours.

                                                                                      Jean Lafortune

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 28, 2019

                                                                                      The sensor and precise autofocus laser cutting head from United States, which can improve the precision and cutting effect for metal sheets, all based on perfect optical path.

                                                                                      Maxim Braghis

                                                                                      From Czechia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 20, 2019

                                                                                      High performance and low operating cost, the best IPG fiber laser source with up to more than 100,000 hours life-cycle.

                                                                                      Teague

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 17, 2019

                                                                                      The portable laser cutter works great. I use it to make jewelry and cut sheet metals. Can get very detailed as long as you make sure the laser cut file is right.

                                                                                      GEORGE

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 16, 2019

                                                                                      I like the way this laser wood cutter works... powered by my laptop, it cuts patterns for products produced in my woodcrafts shop. It is a bit on the slow side but, for the money, it cant be beat. Because of the speed, it would not be a good mass production machine but, for limited-edition items kin my shop, the price was right and it does the job very well. I have a lot of experience installing and operating peripheral equipment on my system... that experience and my ability to intuit the how to from the video provided with the machine got me through.

                                                                                      Calvin

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 28, 2019

                                                                                      Im Calvin from USA, I think it is a good fiber laser cutting system after three months of use, it is easy to run, I am very satisfied with the cutting quality and internet service.

                                                                                      Jasper

                                                                                      From Australia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 18, 2019

                                                                                      Hi guys, i am looking to buy a 300w laser cutter soon, it needs to be full size to fit 1200x2400mm sheets. I mainly cut plywood up to 25mm, acrylic up to 20, and want to be able to cut steel up to 2mm. I am based in Australia, can you get me a door to door cost including freight and import duties. Please give me a rough cost of how much it will cost to but, and also freight. Thank you! Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your inquiry, please contact us via email, whatsapp or live chat from our website. You can also leave your contact information, our sales manager will contact you in 24 hours.

                                                                                      Bakker

                                                                                      From Netherlands

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jul 08, 2019

                                                                                      A cheap laser cutter for home use, its easy to operate, I have used it to cut some wood crafts for testing the laser machine, and got the perfect ending.

                                                                                      BERTHOLD

                                                                                      From Germany

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 29, 2019

                                                                                      An affordable wood laser cutter for my woodcraft shop, I installed the software, connected it to the laptop, plugged everything in, and I was ready to go in 25 minutes. It works as advertised - a nice wood laser cutter that every woodworker I show it to wants for themselves. It cut down the labor costs with high speed and high quality.

                                                                                      Denisko Pipko

                                                                                      From Slovenia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 25, 2019

                                                                                      For this hobby laser cutting machine, I am very happy with it. I have made enough money by selling items I made by this machine already. Just in less than a month just playing around in my spare time.

                                                                                      Hussain Tayyabi

                                                                                      From Pakistan

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 29, 2019

                                                                                      I bought the laser fabric cutter for sportswear pattern cutting, its cutting ability is out of my imagination, I really like it.

                                                                                      Andrew

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 20, 2019

                                                                                      I bought the 3d laser cutting machine for auto parts cutting, Im very satisfied with the cutting speed and precision, I will be happy to recommend the laser machine to my partners.

                                                                                      Eric

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 12, 2019

                                                                                      Perfect fiber laser cutter for metal, I have been doing research in this market for a long time, STYLECNC has attracted me, both the machines quality and the service, are first-class. Now my showroom is filled with metal crafts made by this laser machine. I LOVE THIS MACHINE.I LOVE STYLECNC.

                                                                                      josh woulfe

                                                                                      From Australia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 01, 2019

                                                                                      We bought the machine for wood and MDF cutting, the cutting effect is very good,cutting speed is also very quick. i like STYLECNClaser cutter. highly recommended!

                                                                                      Tim

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 24, 2019

                                                                                      Im a craftsman, with this machine, we made a lot of crafts, and this STJ1325-4 laser cutting machine is very good at the edge of the crafts. Perfect laser cutting machine.

                                                                                      Matt Mahan

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

                                                                                      A good CNC laser cutter for metal. Because I want to cut different type of materials and this machine combines two options together which is exactly what I need.

                                                                                      Eric

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 22, 2019

                                                                                      BEST metal laser cutter we have ever purchased. For 10 hours daily working, it still keeps the high precision and the high working speed. I really love it.

                                                                                      Jenny Yang

                                                                                      From Malaysia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 21, 2019

                                                                                      This machine is a star. I am glad that I found this metal cutting machine and it is really convenient for my sheet metal cutting works with the exchange table, it made the whole process much more simple. I like it.

                                                                                      Grall

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 17, 2019

                                                                                      We bought the STYLECNC fabric laser cutting machine a few months ago. They have excellent customer service and the laser machines they sell are very well build. The machine handles the details of the fabric very well. One day I had an operational problem. It was already very late, but they still taught me patiently.

                                                                                      Bob

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 16, 2019

                                                                                      Excellent laser cutter, I did a lot of research before I bought machine. STYLECNC have been patiently guiding me and helping me to analyze. I have been using this fabric laser cutting machine for three months, and the quality of this machine is really great. I like it.

                                                                                      Jiří

                                                                                      From Czech Republic

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 12, 2019

                                                                                      The whole production stay in safe with this enclosed cover of the fiber laser metal cutting machine, at least my boss thinks so. And the exchange table helped cutting 20mm MS a lot. An frame crane is all you need.

                                                                                      Manon

                                                                                      From France

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 11, 2019

                                                                                      This is the PERFECT laser cutter machine and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the staff who has helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

                                                                                      Mathew Stanley

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 10, 2019

                                                                                      Nice packaging and fast delivery. Includes everything you need to operate it. A manual is nice.

                                                                                      Alban

                                                                                      From France

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 02, 2018

                                                                                      I just received this machine yesterday, it was awesome. when i got it, my friend andi did some projects and its prefect. my friend said that he also wants to buy one. I like STYLECNC team too much, always serve me.

                                                                                      Jeff

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 23, 2018

                                                                                      Well packed. Fiber laser cutting with great detail. All works. Great item, value for money. Lovely quality of all details. Recommend.

                                                                                      Donovan

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 11, 2018

                                                                                      The manufacturer always online answers questions, very helpful. THE whole laser machine is very satisfied. Very pleased with the quality of all the laser machine parts. Happy, recommend.

                                                                                      Matt Thomason

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 20, 2018

                                                                                      The laser engraver works excellently better than expected, I really recommend.

                                                                                      Ness Tillson

                                                                                      From France

                                                                                      Posted a review on Aug 13, 2018

                                                                                      I like this laser cutter. It works the way I expected it to. I am currently cutting and engraving acrylic and paper. Looking forward to etching glass and the wood.

                                                                                      Dean Benoy

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jul 08, 2018

                                                                                      This is the best laser cutter Ive ever received anything ordered on the web. Im about to operate but so far all looks good. Thank you, STYLECNC. Excellent work. I would buy again.

                                                                                      Farhang Hasan

                                                                                      From Turkey

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jul 07, 2018

                                                                                      Excellent, I am very happy. I test the fiber laser head - its work perfectly. I will try the co2 laser later. Recommend!

                                                                                      Frazis George

                                                                                      From Greece

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 27, 2018

                                                                                      This acrylic laser cutting machine works great on a lot of stuff like acrylic and wood. I made some awesome nametags using blank nametags with magnet backings.

                                                                                      Oscar J Talamas

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 14, 2018

                                                                                      We started with a $1200 laser cutter and outgrew it fast. We moved up to this one and have found it to have more capability. Now I believe STYLECNCs seller told me you get what you pay. LOL

                                                                                      Bruno Teixeira

                                                                                      From Portugal

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 07, 2018

                                                                                      I have received and checked, all is excellent. I have cut 1mm stainless steel for testing, the quality and speed make me happy, certainly happy with the unit. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks dear.

                                                                                      Bennett Dobni

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Mar 19, 2018

                                                                                      I am very satisfied with the small metal laser cutter. I tried to cut ss. Well done!

                                                                                      Monika Otth

                                                                                      From Malaysia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Feb 15, 2018

                                                                                      Description matches than expected and the received laser cutter. The packing is pretty, EVERYTHING work well.

                                                                                      Cindy De Leon

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 26, 2018

                                                                                      The great hobby laser cutter, I choose to adopt up-down table on the machine. highly customizable. It is suitable for cutting my wood arts.

                                                                                      Tendy

                                                                                      From South Africa

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 23, 2018

                                                                                      Got the laser wood cutter early this week. All going well so far. Ill come back to update my review after cutting more.

                                                                                      Honson Luma

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jan 21, 2018

                                                                                      Very good choice. The metal laser cutter is not expensive, but working effect is very nice. highly recommended.

                                                                                      Joss Nankoo

                                                                                      From United Kingdom

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 19, 2017

                                                                                      This laser acrylic cutting machine is amazing! The depth adjustment is simple. The rotary attachment works well to control horizontal distance. Great for my 80w co2 laser machine.

                                                                                      DANIEL MIKEL

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Dec 12, 2017

                                                                                      High quality laser leather cutting machine as describing, all are good, perfect packing, thanks my dear.

                                                                                      Nick Amizich

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Nov 12, 2017

                                                                                      Very good fabric laser cutting machine, it works perfectly, easy to operate.

                                                                                      Brandon Boren

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Oct 13, 2017

                                                                                      The laser cutting machine came to me very quickly, one month machine finished. all working perfectly. manufacturer recommend.

                                                                                      Camille Pissarro

                                                                                      From U.S. Virgin Islands

                                                                                      Posted a review on Sep 29, 2017

                                                                                      Good quality of the metal laser cutter. Great manufacturer. Excellent Support. On all questions received an exhaustive answer. Thank you.

                                                                                      Sri Yuli

                                                                                      From Indonesia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jul 21, 2017

                                                                                      Many thanks! the laser cutter works perfectly! all will be recommended to you familiar. I am very satisfied!

                                                                                      Greg Petrie

                                                                                      From Australia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 19, 2017

                                                                                      The machine is packed well, after the training was completed, I finished a test of 3mm metal pipe cutting, the cutting effect is very good.

                                                                                      Juraj Kamensky

                                                                                      From Slovakia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Jun 10, 2017

                                                                                      Thank you. Great manufacturer. I used the co2 laser cutter to cut stainless steel, very good quality.

                                                                                      John Peters

                                                                                      From Canada

                                                                                      Posted a review on May 25, 2017

                                                                                      Perfect laser machine. I can use it to cut ss, cs, and many nonmetals. One really nice metal cutting system, highly recommended.

                                                                                      Mario Giron

                                                                                      From United States

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 26, 2017

                                                                                      All is excellent, this laser cutter is as easy to use as it says. I am very pleased with the unit, it has a great range of sizes, and its working well. Recommend.

                                                                                      Recevez

                                                                                      From Tunisia

                                                                                      Posted a review on Apr 23, 2017

                                                                                      Good laser cutter. I will buy more machines like this.

                                                                                      What are you waiting for?

                                                                                      Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

                                                                                      Get Your Free Quote