CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

CNC Milling Machine

Digital Cutting Machine

Laser Cutting Machine

Laser Marking Machine

Laser Welding Machine

Laser Engraving Machine

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

Spare Parts, Tools and Accessories

Industrial Applications

CNC Router Projects

CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

Laser Cutting Machine Projects

Laser Marking Machine Projects

Laser Welding Machine Projects

Laser Engraving Machine Projects

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Projects

CNC Router Videos

CNC Laser Machine Videos

CNC Plasma Cutter Videos

CNC Wood Turning Lathe Videos

CNC Knife Cutting Machine Videos

STYLECNC News

CNC Industry News

CNC Blogs

User Manual

CNC Solutions

CNC Software

Customer Service

Technical Support

Buyer's Reviews

CNC FAQs

Return Policy

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions

Guarantee and Warranty

Incoming Quality Control

Profile

Culture

Teamwork

Sales Network

Honors Certificate

E-map

Contact Information

Get Your Free Quote

2020 Best Plasma Cutter Reviews (September Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Plasma Cutter Reviews

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best plasma cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own plasma cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best plasma cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Are you looking forward to buy 2020 best plasma cutting machines to fit your budget and requirements? and make your own plasma cutting projects, ideas or plans? Check 2020 best plasma cutter reviews to make a comparison up to you.

Lachlan D Webster

From Australia

Posted a review on Aug 31, 2020

This plasma cutter is very practical and convenient, it comes with everything you need to set it up, also it gets the job done. I put it together as soon as I got it and I was shocked at how well it performed. I recommend this machine to anyone looking into it. It is worth it.

Keagan

From United States

Posted a review on Apr 15, 2020

The machine was well packed and well designed. The CNC plasma table was quick to set up and easy to use. It works as advertised. I've cut some 1/2 and 3/8 mild steel, all runs well. An amazing cutter. I also used this unit for cutting straight cuts and circles in tight spots on sheet metals. I will happy to use this machine tool to make the tricky metal cuts easier.

Christopher L Eby

From United States

Posted a review on Mar 09, 2020

I bought this unit for use in the shop I am at, I am an automotive technician and this just makes life easier. I use it in place of traditional oxy/acetylene torches. The 4x4 plasma table cuts way faster, uses way less consumables. Works great for my purposes. This 4x4 plasma cutter also makes very nice cuts in thick steel. I have used it to cut 3/16th plate steel and its like a knife through butter, easy to use and decent build quality for the price.

Nicholas

From Canada

Posted a review on Feb 19, 2020

This is probably the best deal on a solid plasma cutter you are going to get. I bought my unit a bit over 1 years ago. While it's just for hobby use it sees a lot of work. Can't speak on how it runs on 110v as I've only ever run the unit on 220v. I've used this unit to cut sheet metal. I cut 250 steel plate with it to build some axle gussets, and I was surprise what it would cut. Well worth the money.

Leonora V Pimentel

From Canada

Posted a review on Jan 10, 2020

Nice Hypertherm plasma cutter, I had cut out over 180 pieces of 12mm steel plate, worked well. I would definitely recommend. I cut clean as well, I am impressed by the cut quality and function. The 5x10 plasma table has important features of much more expensive machines.

Darren

From Australia

Posted a review on Dec 04, 2019

Dear sir i am looking at setting up a metal cutting factory in Adelaide south australia and would like a price on 4 of the STP1530 with 105 amp and one of them with the rotary device attached to it, could i please get a price for the 4 unit and the shipping to south australia thanks Kind Regards Darren Reply from STYLECNC: You can get a free quotation from STYLECNC, please contact us via Email or WhatsApp as you like. You can also leave your contact information.

Baird

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Oct 25, 2019

I couldn't believe how cheap this plasma cutter was when I bought it, and now I can't believe how great it works. I cut a brake blades in my workshop. I utilize it for hobbyists yet I would not hesitate to take it into an extra industrial manufacturing, plug it in and also go to benefit the day.

Александр Сергеевич Иванов

From Russia

Posted a review on Sep 18, 2019

Я использовал только плазменный резак. Он разрезает сталь на 1/2 дюйма, как горячий нож сквозь масло. Фантастическое обслуживание клиентов. Reply from STYLECNC: Спасибо за поддержку.

ALEJANDRORODRIGUEZ

From Mexico

Posted a review on Sep 17, 2019

BUENOS DIAS, CUAL ES EL PRECIO DE UNA MESA DE 5X10 PIES PARA CORTAR PLACA DE 3/4 CON PLASMA, PUESTA EN TAMPICO TAMAULIPAS MEXICO. Reply from STYLECNC: Please contact us via email, you will get a free quotation about the CNC plasma table.

Rollo

From Australia

Posted a review on Sep 03, 2019

Dear Sir, we are a small factory in Australia. Mainly cutting steel sheet 4mm thickness x 1200mm x 2400mm. Not sure which machine would suit, maybe the STP1530? What would machine cost delivered to Queensland Australia. Reply from STYLECNC: Hi, Rollo, Thanks for your inquiry, of course, STP1530 is nice for a small factory, our sales manager has sent to you the quotation with the cost to Queensland Australia, may we have a good cooperation.

Кристинка Столока

From Ukraine

Posted a review on Feb 23, 2019

I had a smaller plasma cutting machine before for 2-3 carbon steel, also bought from STYLECNC. This time for 30mm thick carbon steel, they recommended me the heavy gantry plasma cutting machine. The machine has arrived for 3 months. the workers use it every day, so far it works soooooo good. Sometimes the workers contacted after-sale service for some questions, they also gave the response immediately. I really appreciated it.

Richard

From United States

Posted a review on Jan 24, 2019

Excellent service, thanks Nick for answering my questions in time. The plasma cutter came with all the things that had been agreed upon.

Megan

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 26, 2018

STYLECNC is a professional CNC machine manufacturer. Their plasma machine is very stable for working. I bought this plasma cutter with heavy duty, worked fine for over 3 weeks, what a wonderful experience.

Michael A Slaco

From Canada

Posted a review on May 13, 2018

I love this plasma cutting table. Now that I’ve owned and used this plasma table for a full year, I confident that it’s well deserving of a favorable review based on my experiences with it over the last year. Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks!

James Schmelke

From United States

Posted a review on May 08, 2018

Awesome seller! HIGHLY recommended! Willing to do business with again, thanks! The CNC plasma table was as-advertised,

Mathew Bellamy

From United Kingdom

Posted a review on Mar 06, 2018

The salesman was extremely communicative and very easy to work with. Really one of the best sellers, if something isn’t right he will make it right in a short time. Shipped fast, the plasma cutting table arrived early, easy to contact. A+ overall.

Gennady Sorkin

From Russia

Posted a review on Feb 20, 2018

Im very satisfied with the plasma cutter, the seller is cooperative and responsive to my problems.

Veronica Salter

From Australia

Posted a review on Jan 03, 2018

Great value for the price. One really happy with this plasma cutting table. My only issue was the directions it came with because they were slightly difficult to follow. Overall, I’d recommend this CNC plasma table to others.

Donald Endicott

From United States

Posted a review on Dec 16, 2017

Very excellent. I am very pleased with the plasma cutter. Very well done. 5 stars from me.

Seong Ho Park

From Republic of Korea

Posted a review on Oct 21, 2017

I received my plasma cutter in a timely matter. The machine was well packaged. Installed the Fastcam software from the CD included and the machine worked as advertised. I’m brand new to plasma and this was a good choice for me. I’m sure i’ll have to be careful with cutting speed, but overall very pleased with the machine. I got the extra 5 sets cutting nozzles for free.

Ramon

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 12, 2017

Can I do ductwork? Reply from STYLECNC: Of course, you can, if you are looking for a CNC plasma cutter for ductwork, dont hesitate to tell us.

Randall Cunningham

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 05, 2017

Satisfied with the CNC plasma cutting machine. Quickly response to questions by support.

Mohammed

From Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Posted a review on Apr 12, 2017

A perfect plasma cutter for my metal cutting works, I like it.

FLORENTINOFELIX

From Mexico

Posted a review on Apr 01, 2017

Do you make shipments to Mexico? Reply from STYLECNC: Yes

Michael

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 20, 2017

Very good seller, very conscientious plasma cutting machine, delivery within 15 days, really very good.

Fang Yi

From Singapore

Posted a review on Feb 05, 2017

Great plasma cutting machine without any problems, I would buy from STYLECNC again.

Todd Palmertree

From United States

Posted a review on Feb 03, 2017

Great plasma cutter. Everything is fine. Thanks Reply from STYLECNC: Thanks for your trust dear;)

Cullen Raichart

From United States

Posted a review on May 06, 2016

Good CNC flame cutting machine, many thanks to Claire‘s explanation.

J. Mike Johnson

From United States

Posted a review on Aug 20, 2015

Very nice indeed. The CNC plasma cutting machine works smoothly.

What are you waiting for?

Once you make your choice, don't agonize over it.

Get Your Free Quote