CNC Router

CNC Plasma Cutter

    CNC Milling Machine

      Edge Banding Machine

        Laser Cutting Machine

        Laser Marking Machine

        Laser Welding Machine

          Laser Cleaning Machine

            Laser Engraving Machine

              CNC Digital Knife Cutting Machine

                CNC Wood Turning Lathe Machine

                  CNC Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories

                  Industrial Applications

                  CNC Plasma Cutter Projects

                    CNC Router Machine Projects

                      Laser Cutting Machine Projects

                        Laser Marking Machine Projects

                          Laser Welding Machine Projects

                            Laser Cleaning Machine Projects

                              CNC Digital Knife Cutter Projects

                                Laser Engraving Machine Projects

                                  CNC Wood Lathe Machine Projects

                                    CNC FAQs

                                      CNC Videos

                                      User Manual

                                        CNC Software

                                          CNC Solutions

                                            Buyer's Reviews

                                            Customer Service

                                              Technical Support

                                                Business Profile

                                                  Company Culture

                                                    Corporate Team

                                                      Sales Network

                                                        News & Events

                                                        Honors Certificate

                                                          Incoming Quality Control

                                                            Find Us On Map

                                                              Contact Information

                                                                Get Your Free Quote

                                                                  Laser Welder Reviews & Testimonials - January 2024

                                                                  WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

                                                                  Laser Welder Reviews

                                                                  Are you looking for the top rated laser welding machines & systems capable of spot welding, butt welding, stitch welding, seal welding for metal joints instead of MIG & TIG welder? Find out the best customer reviews & testimonials of laser welders updated in 2024 from real & honest welders around the world to make a comparison up to you.

                                                                  Lucas Schneider

                                                                  Posted on Jan 26, 2024 from Australia

                                                                  Automatic Smart 3D Industrial Laser Welding Robot for Sale

                                                                  Hooked it all up did a couple pass welds. Welded exactly as advertised. I purchased it expecting the worst and it turned out to be a great welder. It's smart and automatic, welding cars like a human, creating specific welds that my handheld welder can't achieve. A great welding robot I've been experienced like no other. Easy to use, amazing quality, and outstanding performance. Really can't beat it for the price I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to get into automatic welding.

                                                                  admin

                                                                  Posted on Jan 17, 2024 from Ireland

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  Lightweight and easy to operate for a beginner like myself, works better than expected without gas. Definitely cannot beat this handheld laser welder for its price. I haven't welded too much with it yet, but setting it up and running a few welds I could tell it was hands down the best portable welding machine I've seen in quite some time. No issues so far. Recommended for both starters and pros.

                                                                  Robert Testa

                                                                  Posted on Jan 03, 2024 from Canada

                                                                  3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

                                                                  This handheld laser is awesome and exceeded my expectations. I love how small and portable it is. I'm not a laser guy but am learning and Mike helped me out on how to use it. I had always struggled when working with metal cuts and welds and this laser is a game changer. With its infinitely capabilities of cutting, welding and cleaning there is virtually nothing that this laser cannot do. If you looking for a new multipurpose laser machine you cannot go wrong with the LCW1500. It's definitely worth buying for hobbyists and craftsmen.

                                                                  Eric Schwarz

                                                                  Posted on Feb 01, 2023 from Germany

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  I was pretty great at MIG and stick welding years ago in high school. But Im just way out of practice. Im not sure Ill be able to handle this new laser welder. It is portable as it looks. Working with a hand-held welding gun and a wire feeder. Tested it with the instructions yesterday. Easy to use. Worked well. I could actually weld with this kit blew my freaking mind. Overall, its a practical welding tool with a small footprint that will work great for auto body, exhaust, and light structural welding. I give this kit top marks given its performance and price tag.

                                                                  Aidan Rice

                                                                  Posted on Dec 16, 2022 from United Kingdom

                                                                  3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

                                                                  Great laser machine that did not let me down, I fell in love with all its abilities. I am an amateur welder in an educator team. I purchased this unit for welding 1/4 mild steel and 3/16 aluminum as well as some metal cutting and rust removal jobs in training. Got it in 12 days. Easy to handle and use. All works have been finished in one machine. It is well worth it for the value. Best investments for my team.

                                                                  Eugene Preston

                                                                  Posted on Jun 26, 2022 from United States

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  This handheld laser welding gun works just fine. It is well made, and easy to take with you somewhere. it is simple and effective for the car repair jobs. I have given it plenty of use, and it has been stood up to the challenge every time. Great for beginners and experts alike.

                                                                  Kyle Reyes

                                                                  Posted on May 19, 2022 from United States

                                                                  3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

                                                                  Very impressed with this all-in-one laser machine. Quality is as expected. Price is affordable. Surprised about how easy it is. Works pretty good with a cutting gun for sheet metal and tube, a welding gun to join metals, a cleaning gun to remove rust.

                                                                  Kenneth Hass

                                                                  Posted on Nov 17, 2021 from United States

                                                                  Hi-Precision Automatic CNC Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  Ive only done gas and TIG before so this was a new experience. Best laser welders with automatic CNC controller I have ever had. Its been about 5 years since I have picked up a welder, and I was welding some of the best welds I have done in my life.

                                                                  De Glenmont

                                                                  Posted on Jun 29, 2021 from United States

                                                                  Automatic Smart 3D Industrial Laser Welding Robot for Sale

                                                                  I run an auto repair shop in US, I bought this laser welding robot to weld auto parts accessories. Although a bit expensive, but this unit is awesome. Works very well. I’m a pro welder and this was easy to learn and set up. I welded the chassis on my trailer. Easy to use and powerful. Does everything it’s supposed to and performs great so far.

                                                                  Kungawo

                                                                  Posted on May 21, 2021 from South Africa

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  When the package was delivered, I couldnt imagine the welding machine is inside. It is really portable, so it is easy to carry around the house between backyard and garage. I have used it for several small welding jobs, it was easy to use, worked effectively. I tried the point welds and line welds with good success. I was actually a new user, but reviewed several operating videos from STYLECNC, then I can easily handle the jobs. I am happy with this handheld fiber laser welding machine, it can further provide many solid welding jobs for me in the coming days.

                                                                  Darcy M McEvilly

                                                                  Posted on Mar 23, 2021 from Australia

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  I bought this laser welder to replace my TIG welding machine. So far it has looked like a solid unit with some good features and a quality build. So good only have ran it about a half hour of weld time but everything is going smooth.

                                                                  Kevin Ensign

                                                                  Posted on Feb 21, 2021 from Canada

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  I replaced an older plasma welder with this unit. I decided to gamble on this laser welding machine and so far i am extremely happy with it. The start is extremely smooth and its very stable and consistent. It welds way better and smoother than my old TIG welder did. Setup is easy, after opening the package I was welding within 30 minutes. Ran about 3-4 hours last night after unboxing and didnt have a single hiccup. Looking forward to more time with this machine and learning all of the features and parameters.

                                                                  Corey Murphy

                                                                  Posted on Nov 23, 2020 from United Kingdom

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  Great fiber laser welder and the price can’t be beat. It was easy to set up and get started. If you have used electric welding or arc welding before, this will take a little getting used to, it surprised me how clean the welds came out. I do like the welder, my son-in-law is a pro welder and says be sure to practice before welding that important object. Only had a few weeks so long term life is unknown.

                                                                  James

                                                                  Posted on Jul 12, 2020 from United States

                                                                  2024 Best Portable Handheld Laser Welding Machine for Sale

                                                                  A highly efficient welding machine for stainless steel, the laser welding machine can replace traditional welding techniques such as ultrasonic beam, high frequency resistance, RF induction and submerged arc.

                                                                  What Are You Waiting For?

                                                                  Once You MakeYour Choice, Don't Agonize Over It.

                                                                  Get Your Free Quote