2023 Best Laser Welder Reviews (January Update)

WhatsApp Get Quote Send Email

Laser Welder Reviews

Are you looking forward to buying the top rated automatic & handheld laser welding machines & guns to meet your business plans within your budget in 2023? Check 2023 best laser welder buyer reviews from real & honest customers and clients around the world to make a comparison up to you.

Aidan Rice

Posted on Dec 16, 2022 from United Kingdom

3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

Great laser machine that did not let me down, I fell in love with all its abilities. I am an amateur welder in an educator team. I purchased this unit for welding 1/4 mild steel and 3/16 aluminum as well as some metal cutting and rust removal jobs in training. Got it in 12 days. Easy to handle and use. All works have been finished in one machine. It is well worth it for the value. Best investments for my team.

Eugene Preston

Posted on Jun 26, 2022 from United States

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

This handheld laser welding gun works just fine. It is well made, and easy to take with you somewhere. it is simple and effective for the car repair jobs. I have given it plenty of use, and it has been stood up to the challenge every time. Great for beginners and experts alike.

Kyle Reyes

Posted on May 19, 2022 from United States

3-In-1 Handheld Laser Welding, Cleaning, Cutting Machine

Very impressed with this all-in-one laser machine. Quality is as expected. Price is affordable. Surprised about how easy it is. Works pretty good with laser cutting gun for sheet metal and tube, laser welding gun to join metals, laser cleaning gun to remove rust.

Kenneth Hass

Posted on Nov 17, 2021 from United States

Automatic CNC Laser Welding Machine with Fiber Laser Source

Ive only done gas and TIG before so this was a new experience. Best laser welders with automatic CNC controller I have ever had. Its been about 5 years since I have picked up a welder, and I was welding some of the best welds I have done in my life.

De Glenmont

Posted on Jun 29, 2021 from United States

2023 Best 3D Industrial Fiber Laser Welding Robot for Sale

I run an auto repair shop in US, I bought this laser welding robot to weld auto parts accessories. Although a bit expensive, but this unit is awesome. Works very well. I’m a pro welder and this was easy to learn and set up. I welded the chassis on my trailer. Easy to use and powerful. Does everything it’s supposed to and performs great so far.

Kungawo

Posted on May 21, 2021 from South Africa

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

When the package was delivered, I couldnt imagine the welding machine is inside. It is really portable, so it is easy to carry around the house between backyard and garage. I have used it for several small welding jobs, it was easy to use, worked effectively. I tried the point welds and line welds with good success. I was actually a new user, but reviewed several operating videos from STYLECNC, then I can easily handle the jobs. I am happy with this handheld fiber laser welding machine, it can further provide many solid welding jobs for me in the coming days.

Darcy M McEvilly

Posted on Mar 23, 2021 from Australia

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

I bought this laser welder to replace my TIG welding machine. So far it has looked like a solid unit with some good features and a quality build. So good only have ran it about a half hour of weld time but everything is going smooth.

Kevin Ensign

Posted on Feb 21, 2021 from Canada

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

I replaced an older plasma welder with this unit. I decided to gamble on this laser welding machine and so far i am extremely happy with it. The start is extremely smooth and its very stable and consistent. It welds way better and smoother than my old TIG welder did. Setup is easy, after opening the package I was welding within 30 minutes. Ran about 3-4 hours last night after unboxing and didnt have a single hiccup. Looking forward to more time with this machine and learning all of the features and parameters.

Corey Murphy

Posted on Nov 23, 2020 from United Kingdom

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

Great fiber laser welder and the price can’t be beat. It was easy to set up and get started. If you have used electric welding or arc welding before, this will take a little getting used to, it surprised me how clean the welds came out. I do like the welder, my son-in-law is a pro welder and says be sure to practice before welding that important object. Only had a few weeks so long term life is unknown.

James

Posted on Jul 12, 2020 from United States

2023 Best Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine for Sale

A highly efficient welding machine for stainless steel, the laser welding machine can replace traditional welding techniques such as ultrasonic beam, high frequency resistance, RF induction and submerged arc.

What Are You Waiting For?

Once You MakeYour Choice, Don't Agonize Over It.

Get Your Free Quote